Igloo

Ice Chest Parts Kit, Universal

Ice Chest Parts Kit, Universal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_171341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
20108
Item #
171341

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
White, ice chest universal parts kit, includes 2 pair hinges, 4 total, fits coolers 25-165 qt, 2 latches & 2 latch posts, fits 50-165 qt, 1 threaded drain plug, fits 50-165 qt, 1 triple snap drain plug fits 25-70 qt & 22 screws, universal design for hinges & latches make them interchangeable with all original & current igloo hinges & latches.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 171341
Weight 0.4000
UPC 00034223201098
Country of Origin US
Package Width 1.5
Package Length 8.5
Package Height 11.5
Model Number 20108
Brand Igloo
Manufacturer Name IGLOO CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parts kit My cooler is well over 10 years old, and igloo still have the basics for it, and getting the parts are quick no interruptions in using my cooler
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy repair parts was able to make the repair in just a few minutes, will be able to make other repairs just as quickly
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latches and hinges The hinges and latches are better then the original
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed to make my cooler like new I left my cooler outside on a Sunday night and the top flew off, breaking all the hinges. The latch was already broken. The kit was reasonably priced, so I ordered it and I'm glad I did. My cooler is like new again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooler saver kit One parts kit was more than enough to fix 2 coolers for me.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement made easy I called Customer Service because the hinges and latches had broken on my cooler. The agent addressed my issue quickly and recommended a repalcement kit. The order was shipped promptly and was accurate. It took only minutes to install the new parts. The cooler is now in great shape once again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted parts Bought these about a month ago have just installed them on the coolers. Seems like they are what I needed now let’s see how long they last.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolers are like new again! The universal parts kit has everything you need to make your coolers like new
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I bought the parts online very easy received the parts no problem. Put them on perfect fit
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My igloo needed some new parts. They were inexpensive and I wanted to keep my old cooler.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving. $$$ Replaced parts on 3 coolers from two universal kits and have parts left over for future needs.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well With the equipment I bought I have renewed my coolers. It was very easy to install and all parts fit perfectly
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value I was able to repair 2 coolers with one kit. Coolers can take a beating like a Timex watch.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repair Kits Just what the doctor ordered, fixed up my two coolers to like new condition
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Needed all the hinges and latches to fix the ones that have been broken etc. The hinges would be better if they had hinge pins and not to break again.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my igloo I fixed two coolers. I can’t stand those YETI coolers. Mine is a chupacapra!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service and Parts The parts turned my old igloo into another 20 years of use,,,,,, thanks so much for igloo
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Igloo Universal Parts Kit We entertain all summer - and we use our Igloo cooler each time! The latches break or the hinges wear. Thank heaven for the universal parts kit! I can replace the parts that need replacing and keep on going! I've even ordered kits for family members - they love the kit too!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is exactly what we were looking for! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast shipping & perfect fit. I will order again if needed
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from parts I bought t repair parts because i needed them. they work. not many ice chests have repair parts available.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed the problem My wife keeps cooler in her car all the time to use when grocery shopping, keep water cold etc. The replacement lid hinges worked perfectly when the original ones broke
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Parts for Igloo Coolers An easy fix for your aging cooler. All parts replace the original parts. Cheaper than buying a new cooler
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extended life Had my igloo coolers for over 15 years now and they served me on many a calm bake, and hauled hundreds of walleye home from Lake Erie over the years. Nice to fix hinges and snaps so they last another 15 years. I also used for hot BBQ chicked. Lined the insides with card board n foil loaded chicken in 1 and spuds in the other to stay hot till served.
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_171341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.