Turtle Wax
Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Car Coating, 16-oz.
Model #
53409
Item #
275569
Turtle Wax

Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Car Coating, 16-oz.

Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Car Coating, 16-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_275569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
53409
Item #
275569

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The #1 selling Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating is the finishing touch to a pro-level detailing job right in your driveway. This spray ceramic car coating seals the finish of your car or truck with the incredible shine, water-beading hydrophobicity and the long-lasting protection of a ceramic car wax in an easy-to-use, spray on/wipe off application. Professional-quality results have never come easier. It's an ideal way to protect the finish of your new car or to shine and protect your freshly washed and polished vehicle. It's the ultimate in car wax sprays!
  • Astounding shine and lasting protection for paint, metal, plastic and glass
  • Synthetic wax polymers increase your car's depth of color, gloss and shine
  • Super-hydrophobic, SIO2 formula delivers insane water beading and chemical resistance for up to one year
  • Sweet mango tropical fragrance refreshes the senses for an enjoyable at-home detailing experience
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275569
Weight1.200000
UPC00074660534090
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.13
Package Length1.92
Package Height10.4
Model Number53409
BrandTurtle Wax
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I used this product on my motorcycle and car. So easy to apply and remove! My results were great! Just follow easy directions, and you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have been using this ceramic coating for two years now, my paint is a black metallic pearl coat, this stuff puts a beautiful glass like finish on it that lasts through the car washes for up 10 to 12 months!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one step wax This was easy to use and easy to remove, just didn't like not showing it off right away (used polish and had to wait a day before appling)
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product and the work is easy to get it to look great
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ceramic product I have been using turtle wax ceramic spray for 2 years. I haven't used a clay in 2 years. It keeps the paint clean and keeps it clean throughout a long michigan winter.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Clean , easy to apply, layers well. Great hydrophobic properties.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for the car I would give this a higher rating than 5. Keeps the car shiny and protected from the elements....lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coating This is an amazing coating. So easy to apply and lasts 4-6 months. The beading is incredible...so much so that you don't even need to use the wipers when it's raining.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the gloss secured! Just applied the 1st coat and it's already showing it's shine. Made a deep research and this came up top. If anyone wondering Look at Project Garage on YouTube.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price for the shine Just picked this product up this morning and so am impressed, very easy to apply and wipe off. Makes my '22 Ram look fantastic. First coat went on very quick and wipes off very easy. Will buff and add another coat and buff again and add repeat again for a 3rd. So far happy with the Turtle Wax Ceramic spray. Know to see how long the protection and shine will last.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE! been detailing my own cars for years! This stuff goes on easy and wipes off like crap with too many streaks over and over. 9 microfiber ( as they recommend) and left with streaks . like putting light weight motor oil on your car and trying to clean it up. No good for chrome< looks like a fog that wont go away. rained and every little bead stayed intact with truck body. waste of money. wont hurt you vehicle but wont help and you have to deal with the streaks until you use a hard wash to get it off.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ceramic Spray at any Price This product has been available for a short time now and it remains my go to ceramic spray. I use it on the whole car, including the trim and it is the best. I wholeheartedly recommend this ceramic spray.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WAX This is the best stuff I have ever used. Easy to go on and rub off...leaves the car looking brand new and protected.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but streaky Looks great at a distance. Beads up water well. Only problem is that no matter what I did it just looks streaky. The black version did not do this.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flawless finish love this product easy to apply with outstanding results
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple easy to use product Easy to use. Goes on nice & easy. Not as durable as a true professionally applied ceramic coating, but when used with the other products in the lines- it is hands down simpler to apply and maintain. Smells great!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ceramiic wax spray coatino the product ceramic wax spray coating makes my car shine.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like water Worst wax ever, watered down, very ineffective. Used other products in this series, I hate waisting money
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an easy way to clean and protect your car!! I'v put to coat back to back on my Ford Maverick shadow black and look How shinny IT is!!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid Solutions Ceramic spray wax Very easy to apply. Have used it all my cars and May Slingshot. Awesome shine and with two applications it lasts.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I’ve been using this product for 2 years now with excellent results. It beads water like crazy and the shine it leaves is incredible. I’m very happy with the results. I even put it on my ATV’s and helps with making cleanup a lot easier. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Did a full detail job on my F150 in October using the Turtle Wax lineup relevant to the Hybrid Solutions line. It’s holding up better than expected! I see complaints about streaking. It will streak if you over apply and then don’t take time to completely buff off. As the directions say, a little goes a long way. Follow the directions to the letter and you’ll get good results. Three months in and the protection is as good as it was on day one.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this for several months on both my wife's SUV and mine. It it very easy to use and works great and lasts for a while. I use it on the glass also. You will not be disappointed..
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from does not last very long! this is my personal experience, just average amateur car owner. i expected this to be one and done process or at least once a year because it was a tiring process and i was disappointed. just 2-3 weeks exposure to heavy afternoon thunderstorm and pressure water cleaning, the coating washed off. This my general process of my application, maybe someone here might point out if i missed an important process that i should or not have done. had the car washed in a local carwash establishment, let dry, let it cool down, parked in a shade in between trees (i dont have a personal indoor garage). began applying the spray, shake it first before squeezing. i can say i over did it because there were streaking in the surface of the panels. car covered it, waited another 22-23 hrs and do it all over again for the 2nd coat. i did not use the car during these period for the "curing". thats it and the sealant still came off in just 2-3 weeks.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last Used a couple bottles of this and with both had the same problem: longevity. The water beading is great and all that but I noticed that on the hood and roof of my truck it only lasted at most a week. The doors it lasted about a month but the hood and roof needed constant reapplying. I’ve since moved over to a similar product from Griots and so far the hood roofs and windshield have shown a pretty consistent 5ish weeks with that
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great... Till first wash Applied this after deep clean wash 2 weeks ago. Great beadimg and shine. First maintenance wash today. Used a wash that said it was safe for waxes. Totally removed the protection. Washed half the truck, rinsed, no beading. See pics of the washed vs unwashed hood halves.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shine was hoping you would make this .there are so many out now but since my first car a 1965 red gto till now my 1967 gto .just one great wax thank you
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Feels Like Its Been Hand Glazed The reflections in the paint are ridiculous. Treating plastic trim and powder coated wheels makes them look new. Car is SMOOTH, feels like it was hit with final compound and buffer and hand-glazed with no more prep than a clay bar and application of Hybrid Solutions.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Probably Thought Turtle Wax Old Technology This amazing product will replace all other waxes, detailing sprays and cleaning preps in my tool chest. It went on as easily as any detail spray or surface cleaner I have ever used, but the results blew me away! This ceramic wax enhances color depth like no other while providing eye catching shine. I didn't even have to use a deep cleaning, grime, wax or even a water spot remover prior to applying, the spray on wax seemed to removed it all. For duller areas I did use Turtle's Hybrid Solutions Wax with Polishing Compound. Only hand polishing was needed on a 21 year old surface...this is seriously good stuff! I watched an independent UTube video against the top competitors for these products and the Turtle also had the best results for outlasting shine when subjected to a multitude of harsh cleaning products. This stuff also seems to be safe on vinyl and rubber surfaces and does not leave a chalky white residue like traditional wax. It's INSANE !
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray and wipe Clear I bought this yesterday and my orange Renegade shines nicely. I do recommend. 16oz bottle goes far.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_275569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]