Air Innovations

Humidifier Aroma Pads, Eucalyptus, 12-Pk.

Humidifier Aroma Pads, Eucalyptus, 12-Pk. is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_239767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
AP01-EUCALYPTUS
Item #
239767

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Air innovations, 12 piece pack of eucalyptus scent humidifier white aroma pads, helps open up your airways to make breathing easier & soothe coughs, aromatherapy pads are double wide for maximum life, designed for use in air innovations aroma tray humidifier models from qvc only, compatible humidifier tv #239-564 & tv #239-562.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 239767
Weight 0.1200
UPC 00180104008413
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.0
Package Length 1.88
Package Height 5.5
Model Number AP01-EUCALYPTUS
Brand Air Innovations
Manufacturer Name GREAT INNOVATIONS LLC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not loving the lavender Just opened my box of lavender and really not loving the smell...took it out right away and came to order eucalyptus...hope it smells better
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for one room This works pretty good in my bedroom, but not as good as the heavy duty floor model I had (that messed up). When the heat runs all night, I still have issues with dried out sinuses.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy pads Pads work great, a little messy getting them out of their wrappers. I got the excess oil all over my hands. Hope you can correct this? Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aromatherepy Top Fill Humidifier I bought this so I could still use a humidifier in my home after surgery in the winter. It works fantastically! Love the fragrance of Lavender in my home.The top fill feature is so Great! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Scents It would be wondergul if you offered more scents I just love the lavender and eucalyptus. Can we get more scents my whole house smells wonderful..sleeping at night has really improved.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misunderstanding I bought less than a month ago and still the air is dry in my house and the advertisement was false
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathe easier I have been using these pads with my humidifier ever since I bought it last October. Love them!!! Just need a larger box as each one only lasts for 2-3 nights before you need replace. I sleep much better using then.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need Another Fragrance I purchased two humidifiers two weeks before Christmas. I also purchased the two fragrances listed. Both of the scents were so strong, the scents made me sick to the stomach. I love Lavender and Vanilla scent. It would be nice to have Lavender and Vanilla and a Musk fragrance. I love the humidifiers.I no longer have the dry skin or chapped lips or the dried nostrils. I believe the dry air was causing nose bleeds that I no longer am troubled with.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty good, can reuse Great diffuser. Pads work well but are expensive. Found that a couple drops of aromatherapy oil on the pad can revitalize them.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell Love love love the smell, wish it were stronger, hope you will make them a lot stronger
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I order this product on line and it works great . Would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product. I just received this in the mail. Popped it into the humidifier and loved loved the eucalyptus scent...but sadly a day later thearoma pad completely dried out and no more scent. I think it’s a ripoff to charge that much for 12 pads that last 1 day!!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aroma The aroma does not last long enough. Does not last through one night
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lavender aromatherapy pads I was looking forward to receiving these, but unfortunately was disappointed that the scent was not that of pure lavender essential oil. I am unable to use them. I may consider ordering the eucalyptus in future. LOVE the humidifier tho!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Infuses the air nicely with a light lavender scent, not overbearing like some products.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love it. It's very quiet and the light is the.only indication that it's on!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sense of smell Smell didn’t last long and the price was too high for just 12 pieces
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oil Great product the oil smell last a long time and is very calming
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective Pads have a hint of the aroma when removed from the wrapper but disappears within an hour.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Would like a longer lasting fragrance but what is there is nice. Would like greater variety in fragrance: Rose, jasmine, gardenia...
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Product - the Price, not-so-much The Aromatherapy Refill Pads are really good. I wake up feeling more refreshed and my breathing is much easier. I am not wild about the price. It seems a little steep, but I will probably 'splurge' and buy them again.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t last These sound like a great idea and I was hooked in when we bought the humidifier but they last about one night and then loathe aroma is over. Too expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poor Did not seem to have enough eucalyptus scent to put out.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have my humidifier in a small 12 x 12 room and did not smell any essential oil fragrance. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air hummidfier I love the hummidfier but it should come with at least one filter. I had to buy filters
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonus for my humidifier I ordered the lavender and each time I walk in the bedroom I can smell it. It is very relaxing. I plan to continue using them.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the aroma The aromatherapy pads really helped me breath better through the night. Could you make them more potent?
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy inserts I like the lavender, but the eucalyptus I cannot smell at all.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Excellent! Easy to use, especially with the “top fill” Very quiet Love this product
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Innovations Essential Oil Humidifier Very goog experience and only wished the fragrance last longer.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_239767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.