Command
Hook Strip Refills, Outdoor, Small, Foam, 16-Pk.
Command

Hook Strip Refills, Outdoor, Small, Foam, 16-Pk.

Hook Strip Refills, Outdoor, Small, Foam, 16-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_180895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.09
In stock
Model #
17022AW-ES
Item #
180895

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command outdoor small foam strip refills, includes 16 small strips (foam).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU180895
Weight0.030000
UPC00051141391212
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.88
Package Length0.3
Package Height6.75
Model Number17022AW-ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These get the job done! These command strips definitely get the job done. They're great for hanging things up on the wall easily without causing any damage to the paint. I always keep command strips around because you never know when you're going to need them for a quick task around the house. Amazing quality and so easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the strength. I really love the ease of application and the strength of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command™ Outdoor Small Refill Strips I got these Command™ Outdoor Small Refill Strips .these are good to hang outdoors they remove cleanly with no holes I like the product and will recommend to a friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent outside holder during winter months I started purchasing these when they came out and am very happy with them. I have a lot of roof line and out of all the products I have tried in the last 17 years, these work the best as long as you follow the mounting directions and put them up before the temp drops below 50. Would like to get the refill strips in bigger packages, that is the only downfall. At one time you could get them bigger, but they stopped that.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refills My Needs During Halloween we decorate our house with hundreds of spiders of all sizes. During the decorating it is common for people to stop by and watch or even video us doing so. Command strips come in just about every type of hanger that I need to do the job. Where we have an issue is that we have a very hard time finding the refills we need to do the job. All the stores we use limit the amount of refill types and do not have the quanities we need. Because of the difficulty in getting refills we have stared moving to double sided tape to do the job. it does not work as well and tends to damage the house and is hard to remove.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enuff During Christmas I put up around 42 hooks on my front Arber and need replacement strips I would have to buy 3 packages every year to put them up if they came in fifty or 100 would be better
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Command strips - not for windows They are very sticky and it looks like they will stay up on vinyl siding. Time will tell. The new siding at our condo association recommends them, but they are not carried anywhere in our area stores. True Value got them quickly. I wish they came in clear also.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best can crusher ever This is my second and will go to our vacation property
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small outdoor light clips Fabulous! Here in Houston where the humidity is very these worked incredibly well and saved me from using a staple gun around my door frame!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Did about 100 cans in a matter of minutes. Works good if the cans aren't dented. I like the All metal design. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I had been looking everywhere for a can crusher. I have issues with my back so stomping cans just wasn't going to happen. I finally found this can crusher on TrueValue.com and couldn't wait to order it and try it. I have to tell you that it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. It helps me save room in my recycle bin and its actually very easy and fun to use. I definitely recommend this to anyone with health issues or just wants to save their back.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best can crusher ever! I have had this can crusher for many years. It was given to me by a friend. Everyone who uses it comments on how great it works. I bought a second one for my grand-daughter who is collecting aluminum cans as a money making opportunity. This is an awesome product.
Date published: 2012-07-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_180895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.