Lamplight Farms

Honeycomb Glass Torch, Converts 3-In-1, Blue, 65-In.

Honeycomb Glass Torch, Converts 3-In-1, Blue, 65-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_249729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
1117101
Item #
249729

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
65", blue, honeycomb glass torch, with easy pour system for easy fuel filling, burns up to 10 hours with each 17 oz fill, convertible 3 in 1 torch: 65" full size torch, 50" garden torch & 8" table torch, easy to assemble 4 piece pole, for use with tiki torch fuel, not included & tiki torch stake, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 249729
Weight 2.8800
UPC 00086861171011
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.0
Package Length 4.66
Package Height 65.0
Model Number 1117101
Brand Lamplight Farms
Manufacturer Name LAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful & fitting! I love this torch! When I first saw this torch online, I didn't realize it had 3-IN-1 uses. I am glad it does! You can use it as a table torch, garden torch, or a full-size torch. I personally prefer it as a table or garden torch, as it makes it easier to fill and light. The torch is made well, and better quality than I expected. Though, I can't get enough of the color, because the blue fits in so well with my backyard, and it's my favorite color! It looks gorgeous whether it's lighted up or not. This torch has definitely made itself a home in my backyard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great These are great at night for lighting up your yard and hosting a party. I like how you can also use it as a center piece. They are very durable and the design is beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I received the Tiki Honeycomb Glass Torch 3 in 1 multi use to try out. It is very pretty. The glass is a pretty turquoise color. You can use it three different way. Table, garden torch, full size torch. I really like this because you can use it in so many different areas of your yard. I am going to be buying a few of these to place around my patio. I highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Torch This torch was perfect for our yard. I loved how you could use it three different ways. Whether setting on a table or adding the stake to put out in the yard. Very sturdy. Would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Torch!!! I like this torch so much. It has very modern design. I like the fact that it can be used as a table top torch, a regular tiki torch, or a garden torch. I love the quality and design.It is made very well and it is very durable. The fuel keeps the bugs away. It burns up to 10 hours and it lights up my yard perfectly. I love the amazing blue glass design. I am very satisfied with this product and I highly recommend it to everybody. Classy and elegant torch!!! Worth every penny!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 multi use honeycomb This Tiki torch is absolutely beautiful..it's bright but not to bright and I love the color. They add style to our backyard which is a plus when we're having barbeques and such..I've had tons of great compliments about how stylish it is. I will be buying more to go with this one. The flame is even more awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spring and summer With the warmer months coming this is perfect for camping and grilling. It was easy to set up and fill. We so enjoyed having it this weekend while spending time outside. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire up! The 3 n 1 Multi Use was pretty cute I must say! I loved how I was able to either use on table top near us or I could out afar from us on its stand stick. The pole it comes with can either tall or short with just unscrewing it to its level. The glass does come out so that you can remove the pole attachment. Even when you need to refill the glass with oil. Plus in LOVE how classy it looks with its color & style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning addition to my backyard This is such a beautiful addition to my backyard. I love that it appears to be a patio decoration but is multi functional and also helps me to keep bugs away. I’ve always purchased Tiki beans fuel and basic torches but this gives me such a high end look and feel. Ive already received so many compliments on this and I look forward to adding more to my collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I'm so glad I got this torch, it's well made, works great, and it keeps bugs away while we enjoy the great outdoors. It adds style and comfort to my back patio. I highly recommend these torches. Easy to set up and use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful! I’ve wamted to host backyard gatherings and can’t never find the right lighting or there’s too many bugs. Well now that I have this honeycomb torches I can do just that! These torches are very durable, high quality greatness. My spring and summer nights will be litty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this torche! This torch is great for camping or on the deck for a BBQ. Love that it breaks down into smaller sections for storage. Also nice that it has a clamp to attach to table or bench if the ground is too solid to drive the end into. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 attractive and useful! I just love this 3 in 1 multi-use torch! It can be used as a tabletop,48"garden or 65" full size torch as pictured.Very beautiful glass enclosed with honeycomb pattern metal,very easy to fill with the BiteFighter torch fuel with citronella,no spills and smells amazing,no more mosquito's! Wick can be trimmed down a half inch if needed,very easy to light and burns slow and clean.Easy to snuff out.Very attractive and useful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tiki torch! I bought this tiki torch about a week ago and its just gorgeous! By far exceeded my expectations and its bright and every entertaining! Just perfect for outdoor entertaining and parties! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This tabletop torch looks absolutely beautiful on the table on my patio. We lit it the first evening we had it and it really seemed to work for the pests. I like that it wasn't just utilitarian that it also has some class. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_249729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.