Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
0464912
Item #
217231
Ortho

Home Defense Roach Bait, 8-Pk.

Home Defense Roach Bait, 8-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_217231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
0464912
Item #
217231

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ortho Home Defense Liquid Roach Bait Station 8PK. Ready-to-use liquid in a bottle with a spray applicator. It kills and prevents roaches. It kills roaches without staining. Safe while applying. Creates a barrier for roaches cannot get inside. Long lasting - Palatable to roaches for 6 months. Kills Roaches & eggs. Kills Roaches you see and the hundreds you don't. For use in kitchens and bathrooms. Clean snap stations. Active ingredient(s): 2.0% Hydramethylnon
  • Ready-to-use liquid in a bottle with a spray applicator.
  • It kills and prevents roaches.
  • It kills roaches without staining.
  • Safe while applying.
  • Creates a barrier for roaches cannot get inside.
  • Long lasting - Palatable to roaches for 6 months.
  • Kills Roaches & eggs.
  • Kills Roaches you see and the hundreds you don't.
  • For use in kitchens and bathrooms.
  • Clean snap stations.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 217231
Weight 0.2600
UPC 00071549046491
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.5
Package Length 1.13
Package Height 5.0
Model Number 0464912
Brand Ortho
Assembled Width 6.5
Assembled Length 1.13
Assembled Height 5.0
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Much of a Difference I was hoping this new version of roach bait, might make a difference, but so far I have not seen much of a difference. Maybe I haven't used it enough, maybe I put it in the wrong places, but so far, it hasn't made a difference that I can really tell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works as described The product is easy to activate the ingredients. There is no mess or odor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roach bait This product worked better than I expected. Put it Dien and it started working right away. Best I ever used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works i have been somewhat familiar with the home defense in the past. it is easy to use and forget about. it does its job and a pest problem is gone. i live in the south and certain things we have and fight to get rid of this product helps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I appreciate the way the material is package. No mess. I'm pleased to say that I have seem any bugs coming through under the door since I placed one of the traps in that area. I would most definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works as stated, good easy application, would recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love this product word great. Work very effective and kill roaches very quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still early days I have only had these out for a few days but I seem to see fewer roaches so it must be helping some. I am hopeful that as time goes by more and more of them will get into it and die off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product has a poor features I placed those roach bait in the garage only because i don,t like to see them in the kitchen or bathroom.They are difficult to use and messy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! A well designed roach bait. Not messy, easy to set up. Too many baits are messy and instructions are not clear. The bait device is easy to hide and a clean method to perform the task. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works well This product is amazing and so easy to set up. Just snap each end to open the bait and the roaches crawl in one side and take the bait back to others. In the south, we have Palmetto bugs, which is a form of roach and sneak inside after rain. Since I put the bait strips down a few weeks ago, I have not seen one stray roach. The strips can be put under the sink or bathroom without being noticeable. There is no odor and no roaches! I would recommend this product if you live in an area with roaches or palmetto bugs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and easy to use Snap open the ends which are then folded back, then put in place. Very easy to set up. I like the white narrow casings which made it easy to put them where I wanted. Bait is completely contained within each unit. A very slight odor was noticed upon snapping open each unit, but it dissipated quickly and none is detected now. Eight stations are in each box....plenty for kitchen, basement and garage. No pest activity noticed since placement. The product says it protects for 6 months. Suggestion: One thing I would include with product would be a reminder tag/sticker to put on home calendar for when it is time to change these out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_217231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.