IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Ortho

Home Defense Max Insect Killer With Wand, 1.1-Gallon Ready-to-Use Bonus Size

Home Defense Max Insect Killer With Wand, 1.1-Gallon Ready-to-Use Bonus Size is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 953.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_952
  • loc_en_US, sid_141903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
0220910
Item #
141903

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ortho 1.1 Gallon, Bonus Size, Ready To Use Wand, Home Defense Max Insect Killer, Kills Existing Bugs & Prevents New Bugs From Entering The Home In 1 Application, With Invisishield Barrier Technology New Applicator, The Easy Way To Spray, No Bending, Pumping Or Hand Fatigue, 1 Touch Continuous Spray, Ergonomic Handle, Extended Reach Wand With Multiple Spray Settings. Active ingredients(s) 0.05% Bifenthrin, 0.0125% Zeta_Cypermethrin
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 141903
Weight 11.7000
UPC 00071549022099
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 4.88
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 0220910
Brand Ortho
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work I applied this 3 times within a week. The last time I sprayed, when I circled back around the house 15 minutes later, the ants had a trail back up the structure of the house again. Might as well have just spritzed them with water.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as it used to be I used this last year and any grasshopper that went near the house would die. Today I even tried spraying them directly and none will die. I’m trying to get rid of them so I don’t get scorpions. Also, it used to kill black widows. And now it really doesn’t kill anything
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Have been spraying every few days for a couple of weeks now and still seeing roaches. Don’t have a huge infestation so it should have done something by now!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please stop changing the wand 2-3 years ago this was a great product, wand had 3 settings: stream, narrow spray wide spray. Then you "upgraded" kinda worse but still fairly functional: spray and flat spray. Now the latest incarnation: narrow spray(weak stream) and spray(dribbles out of the nozzle) Please stop "fixing" this, it was fine! Now It's garbage.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good but wand doesn't work now I use this stuff to control pests around my home. I bought some about 2 weeks ago and sprayed. The wand worked great and the bugs lessened. Then I hit specific areas with it again and went great. Then I went to use it again just now and the wand doesn't work. The batteries are good. The wand is making the noise it makes when being sprayed. But nothing is coming out. Yes, it is set to open on the base of the wand and yes it is set to spray on the wand. I switched through each type of spray to see if it would spray in a different way and still didn't work. So now I have a gallon bottle here a bit more than half full, and I can't use it. Id have given five stars had the wand stayed usable. I am taking all stars away since I can't use it at all now.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last year this stuff worked this year it doesn’t. Complete waste of money. I don’t know what happened to your product. Last year it worked on everything I got a new bottle recently and it does not work. I spray the perimeter of my home. I spray the bugs and nothing dies. Ants, roaches, spiders, keep coming.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills scorpions!! We have an overwhelming scorpion problem at my house. We found 30 inside in one months time! This stuff works. We spray inside where animals won't go and outside under my home, around the perimeter and under rocks and wood etc and will see NONE until about 6-9 months later. This stuff is a life saver. Got bit by a scorpion on the shoulder last night while laying in bed so it's time to spray. Thanks for the piece of mind afterwards. I don't know what we would do without it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Wand We have only used our spray a few times. I pulled it out the other day and the wand won't work. Now we have to buy a new bug spray container just because the wand broke and there aren't any replacements at the store.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_952
  • loc_en_US, sid_141903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.