Traeger
Hoboken Rub, 9-oz.
Traeger

Hoboken Rub, 9-oz.

Hoboken Rub, 9-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_233139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
SPC174
Item #
233139

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Don't let your slabs, slices and steaks go naked. Magnify their magnificence with our king of rubs. Our American-made rubs are revitalized, with new flavors and customer formulas. Crafted by BBQ Pitmasters and Culinary Chefs. New packaging provides BBQ-sized servings with style and functionality. New stackable tins hold up to 54% more than previous containers. Dual purpose lid with shake and pour options for increased convenience.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU233139
Weight0.710000
UPC00634868924699
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.27
Package Length1.99
Package Height3.63
Model NumberSPC174
BrandTraeger
Manufacturer NameTRAEGER PELLET GRILLS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Great tasting, right amount, and great price. Would order again.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smelled delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seemed like a good flavor by the smell. Never got to try it as the lid was broke open and spices everywhere inside of box.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to rub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like all Traeger products it is good quality. I have used it on pork and beef. It's great on baby back ribs.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! My favorite Traeger rub! Have tried it on chicken, pork and steak - all so good. Makes a great gift too.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING flavor on just about anything!! I bought this to give it a try. And fell in love with it. It's good on everything from ribs, chicken wings, rib eye steaks you name it whatever you put it on it's going to taste AMAZING.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t really like it We didn’t like it. It was a bit salty. We used it on both sirloin steak and pork chops.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's new favorite! I put this on some chicken for my kids and my daughter is sold! Every time I try to use one of the other Traeger Rubs, she tells me to use the "Orange One"
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way I season my meat but this has the extra flavor
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift .... great rub ! gift ... as soon as my son received this product ... he used it as a rub for a smoked pork tenderloin that was unbelievable !
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rub with Many Uses Love all the Sauces and Rubs. Wish I had all the items in my cabinet.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traeger Rub Great flavor, used on ribs,steak, burgers etc. it can be overpowering if you use to much.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rub for the perfect bird. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s delicious and the perfect solution when you don’t have time to make a run from scratch. Or even if you do.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome rub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought this rub 3 months ago, i love it, it goes good on everything
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great seasoning & Rub Great Rub, I have some venison loin left from last year. breakfast,steak & eggs. yummmmm.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokin' hot in Y-Town Used it on chicken and ribs!! Best baby backs and whole chicken I ever made!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traeger for LIFE!! This seasoning has the absolute best flavor ever. It’s perfect for grilling chicken and frying potatoes. I will NEVER go back to store brands.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoning EVER I have been using this now for about a year. It goes with everything. Just the right amount of spice for everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_233139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.