Toro
Cordless Hedge Trimmer, 20-Volt Battery, 22-In.
Toro

Cordless Hedge Trimmer, 20-Volt Battery, 22-In.

Cordless Hedge Trimmer, 20-Volt Battery, 22-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_190063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$115.00
In stock
Model #
51494
Item #
190063

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cordless hedge trimmer with 90-degree rotating handle and dual-action blade to reduce vibration while the soft grip handles & continuous hold switch reduce hand fatigue and improve comfort. On board LED charge meter displays battery status, includes 2.0 ah battery & fast 1.5 hour charger with LED status indicator lights. 22-inch cutting bar cuts through branches 5/8-in. thick.
  • Lightweight, compact power
  • Work grip handle reduces user fatigue
  • Rotating handle for vertical trimming
Specifications
Specifications
SKU190063
Weight6.300000
UPC00021038514949
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.7
Package Length37.8
Package Height7.9
Model Number51494
BrandToro
Manufacturer NameTORO CO M/R BLWR/TRMMR
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real nice easy to use this is one of the best trimmers I've owned great lawn tool it's a TORO!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swivel handle excellent tool battery lasts and gets the job done tough cuts heavy limbs with ease
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swivel handle excellent tool battery lasts and gets the job done tough cuts heavy limbs with ease
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naver cut another cord! The same 20-Volt Max Battery runs this hedge trimmer as well as my Blower Sweeper and String Trimmer. Corded hedge Trimmers have cut more extension cords than I can count!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Hedge trimmer broke after first use; once fixes it broke again. Poor quality and blades are dull.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Hedge trimmer broke after first use; once fixes it broke again. Poor quality and blades are dull.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part about Hedge Trimmer it's cordless and works great. Have used this product only once to trim our hedge, it did a good job and I was pleased. Ordered a second battery pack as I know we will need a backup.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part about Hedge Trimmer it's cordless and works great. Have used this product only once to trim our hedge, it did a good job and I was pleased. Ordered a second battery pack as I know we will need a backup.
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_190063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore