Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Arrow

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
T50PBN
Item #
314187

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Heavy Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer, For Use With BN1810 5/8" Brad Nails & T50 1/4, 5/16, 3/8, 1/2, 9/16 & 17/32 Staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 314187
Weight 2.050000
UPC 00079055050018
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 10.88
Package Height 1.25
Model Number T50PBN
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Gets the job done. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty If you need a heavy duty stapler that will work for years to come, this is the one to get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features and ease of use Use weekly and is very dependable. Holds up great!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has easy use I bought this product to do some xmas light hanging and it worked great. really easy to use and very sturdy .
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive When looking for my next tool I always look at reviews. I hadn't heard the best commentary about this tool. Although it is not a 5/5 rating for me, I can say I was pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable I use this for neatly securing communication wires. Very durable. Been using product for 17,years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this product. I used it to organize the cables of my internet gear and some computer cables. It was very easy to use and reliable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple gun So easy to use especially for someone like me who has arthritis in hands was able to use it with out any issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for upholstery repairs Did the job with not regrets. Will not hesitate to purchase other Arrow products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tool This is best stapler i have ever purchased. Very reliable, virtually no misfires and reasonably easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like the easyness to push. real easy for me to push.I just bought the stapler , oct 27th.have only used it a couple of times, and I really like the way it handles. i am sure i will enjoy using it every chance i get, whatever the reason. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product, you should buy it! I love this product. Very handy and easy to use. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stapler ever owned I've been buying these staplers for my technicians.. We're in the the water business we install r/o 's and we use these to run 1/4" iceline to fridge. They last long time with everyday use.. I would recommend this product to anyone.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy build I am sure this stapler will work for 20 years. My other Arrow stapler is 15 years old and I bought this one because my original is at work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use Good product. Does the job. I use for everyday projects and it works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for the job! I'm an Electrical Contractor that runs a lot of low voltage and communications wire. This stapler and it's staples have made it possible for us to run wire quickly, neatly and without the worry of insulation damage. Fantastic idea and stapler. Somewhat expensive but worth it in the long run. Make it possible to lower the expense of the staples and I'll give the system a '10'.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair seat rushing tool found! Have a number of Hitchcock chair to re-rush. This beats the heck out of any other way of starting the rush work. Worth the somewhat high cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal stapler This tool works like a charm!! So easy to use and it’s the perfect tool for low voltage wires! Best in the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a staple gun Easy to use. Have had 9 of these and lost 8 of them. Use on a daily basis. Best one for stapling low voltage wiring that I have found. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s light weight I'm a cable installing and use it around doors, andalot of different places and works great Needless to say I do a lot of stapling Sometimes 7 day. That's countless staples to be shot. And the product works great. I recommend i [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great multi-use tool I recently picked up a T50PBN staple gun as a companion to my good old standard T50. The versatility of being able to use six heavy duty staple sizes PLUS brads makes this an all-around tool for us do-it-yourselfers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast to run wires with. I'm a garage door installer, installing and servicing garage doors, and openers. Needless to say I do a lot of openers. Sometimes 5 a day. That's countless staples to be shot. And the product works great. I recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for Pre-Wire jobs. This is a much better alternative than a hammer and a carton of staples. First of all its easier to carry and really saves time as well. I think the grip could use some cushion. Over the course of an entire day it can wear on your hand, I don't see why there couldn't be more cushion to give you more control, make it smoothly and give your palm a break. Also I would like to see smoother action with the recoil of the spring when a staple goes into something, its not necessarily a deficiency rather than a lack of refinement. You could really fly throw jobs if the spring released more fluidly and less jerky. It will take a beating though, very durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works well hanging wires arcross basement ceilings I recommend this staple gun to anybody that needs to run wire across a long distance staples go in hard and soft wood perfect . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I use a staple gun all day for work and I have to say this has been my favorite purchase! After dropping he Stanley cable tacker and it being out of commission after one small drop I bought this gun I live the grove it has for the cable very easy to tack wire. Even survived a small drop already and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product at an affordable price! Needed something durable to recover a large ottoman and this did the trick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upholstry We love this stapler so easy to use and does not jam [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Product is easy to use. Product is easy to use. Purchased primary for stapeling gardening black plastic to tin wood strips to keep plastic in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for insulation installation I purchased the higher end T50 model to install insulation in the loft and walls of my garage. I have a regular T-50 and a BD electric stapler, this new Arrow stapler is made for what I had intended, it was hard to get around in the loft, this stapler made the job much easier....well worth the extra money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to load brads in this wonderful machine Love my T-50, I've had one for 30 years and still going strong after thousands of event instals... Upgraded to the PBN for the brad nailing function and found it incredibly dumb that the 1 page manual doesn't even mention the brad function or how to load them (and it is not obvious). I went online and there is nothing to help. I toyed around and finally figured it out. You put it where the staples go, but only on the leftmost side, where the left leg of the staples would go (of course now it seems obvious but for someone who has used almost every type of stapler in a professional setting, it took a while to figure out). What I cannot figure out is why arrow offers this specialty tool and doesn't inform how to use the specialty function. Love the product. Only drawback is that it is hard to trigger for people with small or weak hands.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.