Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
T50PBN
Item #
314187

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Heavy Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer, For Use With BN1810 5/8" Brad Nails & T50 1/4, 5/16, 3/8, 1/2, 9/16 & 17/32 Staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU314187
Weight2.050000
UPC00079055050018
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50PBN
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For General Use This staple gun is great for general use. I will say that if you are constructing something like a chicken coop that will use hundreds of staples, you might want to get something more ergonomic or electric/pneumatic. Review code 1117
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The t50 is great for anything you can throw at it, won't disappoint
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for light projects. I'm using it to attach spider webbing for a Halloween event and it's working really well.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for holding board [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i tried this product it strong enough to handle all my project. I dont need nothing else to get the job done
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor workmanship this is the second one that I received both were split see picture
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick recovery Used for Christmas projects, gave to wife for her school and purchased another 1 for me! Works well!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRASH. This is the biggest piece of trash, out of all tools EVER, on the face of this planet and, most likely, any nearby planets. Don't waste your money like I did. Talk about regret... I wish there were some way to give this a -17 star review. Guess I'll use the office stapler to attach the rest of this plastic to this wood.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for my uses and good value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this product for hanging Christmas lights. Worked great and used 3/8" staples. Model #E216890. Easy to use and staples were easy to load.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is easy to use and load. Fair price. The handle using forward pressure makes sure the staples go all the way in. I used it yo put plastic over my drafty windows. Staples went through the cardboard strip, pastic and into the wood. 3/8" staples were long enough.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Received as gift. Wasn’t the fanciest stapler but I was quite surprised at how well it worked in my upholstery project! What a hand saver!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Gets the job done. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you need a heavy duty stapler that will work for years to come, this is the one to get.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features and ease of use Use weekly and is very dependable. Holds up great!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has easy use I bought this product to do some xmas light hanging and it worked great. really easy to use and very sturdy .
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When looking for my next tool I always look at reviews. I hadn't heard the best commentary about this tool. Although it is not a 5/5 rating for me, I can say I was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this for neatly securing communication wires. Very durable. Been using product for 17,years.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. I used it to organize the cables of my internet gear and some computer cables. It was very easy to use and reliable.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use especially for someone like me who has arthritis in hands was able to use it with out any issues
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for upholstery repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Did the job with not regrets. Will not hesitate to purchase other Arrow products.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tool This is best stapler i have ever purchased. Very reliable, virtually no misfires and reasonably easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like the easyness to push. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] real easy for me to push.I just bought the stapler , oct 27th.have only used it a couple of times, and I really like the way it handles. i am sure i will enjoy using it every chance i get, whatever the reason.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product, you should buy it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. Very handy and easy to use. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stapler ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been buying these staplers for my technicians.. We're in the the water business we install r/o 's and we use these to run 1/4" iceline to fridge. They last long time with everyday use.. I would recommend this product to anyone..
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy build [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am sure this stapler will work for 20 years. My other Arrow stapler is 15 years old and I bought this one because my original is at work.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product. Does the job. I use for everyday projects and it works great.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for the job! I'm an Electrical Contractor that runs a lot of low voltage and communications wire. This stapler and it's staples have made it possible for us to run wire quickly, neatly and without the worry of insulation damage. Fantastic idea and stapler. Somewhat expensive but worth it in the long run. Make it possible to lower the expense of the staples and I'll give the system a '10'.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair seat rushing tool found! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have a number of Hitchcock chair to re-rush. This beats the heck out of any other way of starting the rush work. Worth the somewhat high cost.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tool works like a charm!! So easy to use and it’s the perfect tool for low voltage wires! Best in the market
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a staple gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Have had 9 of these and lost 8 of them. Use on a daily basis. Best one for stapling low voltage wiring that I have found.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a cable installing and use it around doors, andalot of different places and works great Needless to say I do a lot of stapling Sometimes 7 day. That's countless staples to be shot. And the product works great. I recommend i
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.