Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Arrow
Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5591.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_5590
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
T50
Item #
136671

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
heavy duty staple gun tacker all steel construction steel working parts chrome finish jam proof mechanism refill window double leverage operation use heavy duty t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406), 1/2" (tv# 139-337), 9/16" (tv# 353-562) & 17/32"/ct (tv#140-053) staples-narrow crown.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136671
Weight2.000000
UPC00079055000501
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i had an old gun & couldn`t find staples. I saw this displayed in the store . It was lightweight and easy to handle . When I got it home it was easy to use to repair the upholstery on my sofa. My grandson deceided to use it to repair a few things that he needed fixed and he was very happy with my choice. I think I made the right choice. code is 1117
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Just what I needed to finish my backyard project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installed a reed fencing in my backyard. Used this T50 Stapler to fasten the fencing to the existing fence. Easy to use and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Staple Gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this staple gun to upholster a piano bench. The gun was easy to use and the results looked like it had been done professionally. The staples were easy to line up and it tacked down very thick fabric near the corners holding them nice and taunt.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on cables fabrics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to load, easy to use. I use it on telephone lines and Ethernet cable and fabric
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tool was easy to use, easy to refill. Had no problem for the project I was putting new rope on my cats scratching post. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for home, all around what I need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The staple gun is a base line model. But it’s multi purpose and will work to do ulpostery and staple fancy lights in the basement. It’s great!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect go to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50 is my go to tool. I use it for everything from hanging lights outside to reupholstering chairs. I would highly recommend this tool to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow light duty staple gun is light & easy to use.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for lightweight stappling I have used this brand for years and just purchased a new one. The driving force is sufficient to penetrate anything around the house. It's comfortable in hand and loads easily. The redesign of the loading mechanism makes the loss of the spring feature significantly better.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replaced an antique with junk My inherited antique was a work horse for almost 2 decades. It finally wore out, and the replacement broke in a year.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The T50 x makes the job easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought the T50X specifically for a reupholstery job, but will find many other uses for it. We used 3/8" T50 Staples, and were more than enough to go through thick material and into hardwood frame. I especially like the ergonomic handle, it's very comfortable to use. Agreat value for the price!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finishing projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this stapler to help finish off some chairs I was Re-finishing. This stapler was great! It was lightweight, strong, never missed a staple and never jammed.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Spring is very strong, staples stay put, & looks so nice :)
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor use great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed it for outside use during storm and worked great
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reupholstered seating area in minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This staple gun made what could have been a difficult sewing project into a quick and easy experience. Reupholstered our conversation pit cushions in literally 2-3 minutes! #1117
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50 is a great durable product with lots of power. it has no issues setting 14mm staples into some of the hardest of surfaces. This is a great product for the toughest of jobs.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for dining room chair Repairs This tool was really easy to use and easy to handle. I repaired my dining room chairs with it, and it was super easy and super simple!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This product is great. Works well and no issues at all.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to load [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this to attach some metal screen to some wood. It worked better than expected. I’m happy I purchased the stapler. It my that job super easy.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf cart upholstery made easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I reupholstered my golf cart and needed an easy to use stapler. The price was right and it works great!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to make a cat tree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The power shot was light in weight and easy to handle. I used 1/4 staples since I was just using a thin blanket. I also used glue it was easy to attach the material while stapling and going along the piece of wood I was covering. I would recommend this tool to my friends.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tacking projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The PowerShot T50 is a great stapler for home projects. Smooth operation, easy loading, good price. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for a Very Affordable Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use my T50 staple gun for all of my crafting and DIY projects and it works perfectly. It's just what I was needing. It was a great price and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and load [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installing a outdoor security camera. Purchased it to run wire in my garage. It was very easy to load and use.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dining chair upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The staple gun is super easy to maneuver, and the staples go in securely and straight
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought for my artificial carpet, it is very good to hold it on the deck. I like it. HIghly recommand.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Used to redo kitchen chairs and hang wire on fence
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was very easy to put up paneling in our remodel. Would recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home projects both inside and out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product! I do a lot of projects around my home both inside and out and I can't think of a better stapler gun to get the job done, I have both the light duty stapler and the heavy duty. Code: 1117
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product! Recommend to anyone using a staple gun for the first time. 1117
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_5590
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.