Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5399.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_5398
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
T50
Item #
136671

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
heavy duty staple gun tacker all steel construction steel working parts chrome finish jam proof mechanism refill window double leverage operation use heavy duty t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406), 1/2" (tv# 139-337), 9/16" (tv# 353-562) & 17/32"/ct (tv#140-053) staples-narrow crown.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136671
Weight2.000000
UPC00079055000501
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for fabrics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used it to line a bed base, it helped a lot to glue the fabric against the base. very good design, ergonomics and comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for arts and crafts and upholstery repair, its does the job well.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for lining a Whiskey Drum planter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to line 2 extra large Whiskey Drum planters and it worked great - even though I had already put the top soil in causing me to have to use the staple gun upside down.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use in crafting design board [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is easy to use and load the staples. I used it to staple flannel to a board to use in quilting. It will be a small design board to use at my sewing station.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tucking upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] T50 was great for tucking the upholstery of our dining chairs. Its easy to use and loads staples easily.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did exactly what I wanted it to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler was just perfect for what I wanted to do . I simply wanted to make a pin board for my desk to hold notes. It stapled through wood easily with no issues. a perfect small project stapler
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50 stapler made it very easy to reupholster our large cedar chest
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the T50 to reappolster the dining room chairs. The wife decided she wanted me to hang lights in the backyard instead. Guess the chairs will be next week. The T50 was easy to use, my 7yo could work it but it still punched the staples in to securely hold the lights.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for industrial use to fine arts Love the all metal design and strength. No rubber or plastic to degrade over time is a must. Only down side is the strength it takes to trigger, with tennis elbow it can be a challenge at times but having a good stapler that will last years is worth it for those garage and outdoor tasks.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it now and ha e it when hou need it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it for everything. I recommend this in every household. Do not wait until you need it buy it now and get extra staples. Hou will thank me.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Comes in handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great buy. Use it frequently. Sturdy design. Easy to use. Easy to load the staples. Overall, a great buy. 1117
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tool Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T-50 staple gun provided superior results for my stapling project. Easy to use, durable quality and reliable results!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to staple anything to wood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tool was a great choice to fix the plastic anti bug screening in our sun room. Easy and intuitive to use. 100% recommended
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never realized how useful a quality stapler could be until moving in to a house. From upholstery repairs to sandbox liners, I use this everywhere.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging posters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this stapler all over my dorm room to hang up my anime poster. Fast and easy.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attaching garden cloth to raised flower beds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tool is perfect for many jobs around the house. My husband and I are always doing little or big projects and this tool has been very handy ! I have used it for stapling down our out door rug on the deck, garden cloth to raised flower beds, reupholster ottomans and dining room chairs !
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great new purchase for me. I have carpel tunnel and this was very easy to use for my arm. I was reupholstering an old chair and it looks awesome .
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for the novice do it your selfer!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow Tacmate Stapler T50 was one of the cheapest, yet one of the best staplers that was recommended. With no experience with upholstery and decorating with thick fabric... the Arrow Tacmate Stapler T50 was very easy to use and the different sizes of staplers that can be used was a plus. The trigger was not difficult to squeeze and the hard plastic grip made it fit perfectly in my grip. I would and do recommend the Arrow Tacmate Stapler T50 to my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for fixing upholstery and picture frames [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was super helpful and economical. I would highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This did the job I bought it for perfectly. Very easy to use and a great price.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small projects and reupholstering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Heavy Duty Staple Gun - T50 was extremely useful and effective when having to reupholster my couch. I like that I was able to get between the board with ease. I was able to squeeze down on the handle with easy. I would recommend this to all my family and friends, especially for the price,
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for fence, roof repair/ inside furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] T50 is a great addition to my tool selection in getting my projects inside and outside done.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to upgrade from JT27 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my JT27 so much I had to upgrade to a 350 can’t go wrong dependable and always there when you need them
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great staple gun. Just what I was looking for, for the projects I have going on. Code 1117
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This staple gun works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this staple gun to hang lights and do some small diy projects. It worked well for the purpose I bought it for..
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for simple jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to load, easy to use. Worked perfect for a simple outside project
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoor balcony work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this to attach chicken wire on our city balcony to prevent pigeons from nesting under furniture. Worked fabulously!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs It was easy to use the staple gun. Took me awhile to figure out how to load it but with my arthritic hands was able to push down on it without a lot of pain. This is use for small jobs around my house. The storage caddy will be nice.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy to use code 1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] highly reccommend. never jammed . alway shot code 1117 free storage caddy
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously great, easy to handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I needed to get a staple gun to put some tarp/planter box cloth down on some box frames I made. Came across the T50. Great little device! Easy to handle and the staples actually hold the cloth in solid wood!
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_5398
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.