Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker & Brad Nailer
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker & Brad Nailer

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker & Brad Nailer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_135236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
T50RED
Item #
135236

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Arrow Red Heavy Duty Staple Gun / Brad Nailer, 1/4" to 9/16" Staples, Shoots 5/8" to 1" Brad Nails. Ergonomic Soft Rubber Grip, Hi/Low Power Adjustment, Lightweight Die-Cast Housing.
  • Ergonomic Soft Rubber Grip
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135236
Weight2.180000
UPC00079055123903
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.5
Package Length12.5
Package Height1.5
Model NumberT50RED
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and works real heavy duty not like others that just buckle staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new T50RED staple gun. I just used it to put together my mesh and wire chicken coop after my other "heavy duty" staple gun wouldn't do the job. I highly recommend this one, it really works well.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The RED T50 stapler is very good to use. Its lightweight and seems very durable. I'm using it to wrap a house with insulation paper and I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for reupholstering all different jobs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked very well for reupholstering patio furniture, my otterman, finishing bird houses. I like the feature of different staple and brad nail sizes and it’s easy to use. 1117
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean firing mechanism, effortless power. Ease of loading [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great reliable gun, shoots into hardwood stakes no worries at all, the firing mechanism is very powerful but the trigger isn't hard on your hand which is good when you have alot to do for the day
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used to fasten wire screen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] some staples were bent , most worked well . somewhat hard to engage the pressure handle. did so with hand pressure. what is the + and - on the handle used for?
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This staple gun is very easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Th T50 R.E.D. is very easy to use for stretching canvas. I have been using an older large model T50 that does a great job, but I don't have the strength in my hands that I used to. The T50R.E.D. works easily with just one hand and it is not sore after. I can do the job by myself without having to ask for help. It is super and will even use brad nails! Super
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality purchase After buying 3 different brands and had them break under normal use decided for quality
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from laying carpet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This staple gun is the BEST staple gun I've ever used. It's been a real joy to use. I would buy it again and will recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a good one. This was pricey in Canada but worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed it to reupholster my ATV seat. Worked great
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always had good luck with Arrow products, so when I was looking for a new stapler, Arrow was my only choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arrow makes the best staple products, hands down. When I needed a new staple gun, I didn't even look at other brands since I had such good luck with my other Arrow tools. I ease of use when loading staples and the low effort it takes to squeeze the handle makes the roll very user friendly. Arrow staples are easy to find no matter where you shop.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and easier than getting out my air compressor and brad gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great combo of staple gun and Brad nailer. Easier than getting out air compressor and Brad gun for easy projects.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from identification on wood crate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] in pass I have the Hammer Stanley T50 and I hit my finger manytime! THIS ONE im in love Easy , powerfull , Sooo many different type of TAK we can use 1 word WONDERFULL
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY NICE PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] REALLY NICE PRODUCT! EAST TO USE. COMFORTABLE IN YOUR HAND. LOADS EASY. HAS A GOOD WORKFLOW. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WITH TOUGH JOBS. ROOFING, CARPETS, SIDING, ETC.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific for attaching garden netting, and household projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50RED made short work of tacking down bird netting around my garden. It is easy to use, and allows for a variety of staples and brad nails. Quick and easy to reload.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This nailer is 5 times better than any other I've used before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler seats the staples completely EVERY time. No more tapping with a hammer to completely set the staple. If you need a reliable and efficient stapler this is the one to get .... you WILL NOT be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my third arrow stapler and they are the best
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excelente producto. Muy buena calidad. Strong and perfect for several projects
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for handyman projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent hand feel and solid projection of staple into product. No need for any hammer work to reset staples
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the job done with some work arounds. Worked good until 1/4 of the staple strip was left and it would misfire, once a full strip of staples were in it worked fine.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I’ve used my father in laws T50RED and loved it’s ease of use and seems very durable. So I got one for myself.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing boat reupholster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use my 12 year old daughter works it for reupholstering fishing seats.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Staples and nails great. No problem so far used it on several projects
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use it is so much easier to use your wrist will thank you
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, easy to use. Price is great for the work it does. I was able to use it for many different projects:)
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was able to get cables hung and stable in no time with this Stapler. The nails and staples it shot, worked flawlessly!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to staple Try stapling on wood but i is hard to push to staple.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty, Good Quality, Overall Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upgraded to the T50RED from the T50x because I needed a more heavy duty stapler mostly for automotive upholstery use (T50x is still great for everyday use but the RED is just easier for heavy duty applications). Slightly bigger in size but it's still compact enough to carry around in my toolbox bag.Staples with ease through almost any material. Can't find any negative features so far.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not realize just how much I needed this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay, so I've used a few staple guns in my day. They do their job (mostly) and have an occasional hang up or two. My new T50RED has so far impressed the daylights out of me! It's like everything that ever went into the design, manufacture and use of a staple gun went out the window and something entirely new has happened. I feel like a real pro, if there is such a thing, at stapling! I've not used the brad feature yet, but if it's anything like staple mode, I'm in for a treat. Get. This. Tool. You'll love it.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chicken coop tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality. Made the job just fly by. So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intelligent Design and Solid Manufacturing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50RED has excellent features, including a comfortable grip, easy loading for staples and braids, and an adjustable stapling force lever. It looks solid, feels solid, and delivers staples cleanly and precisely. The red color is a nice bonus, too.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_135236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.