Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
220
Item #
742866
Scotch-Brite

Heavy-Duty Scouring Pad

Heavy-Duty Scouring Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 909.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_742866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.59
In stock
Model #
220
Item #
742866

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Nylon, no rust, rinse clean. Leaves no residue, won't splinter. Conforms to irregular shape.
  • Rinse clean
  • Heavy-Duty Scouring Pad
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 742866
Weight 0.0700
UPC 00021200010002
Country of Origin CA
Package Width 4.0
Package Length 6.2
Package Height 0.2
Model Number 220
Brand Scotch-Brite
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this product and it is wonderful for scouring.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why don't you make the white ones anymore? I used the green ones with mineral spirits to remove silicon caulking residue. Now I'm left with green stains on the shower wall that won't come off with all kinds of heavy duty cleaners. I used to use white scrubber pads for this purpose, but can't find them even online.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have used these for along time they save a lot of time
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove Top Cleaning Pad I received this free to try and I was not disappointed, I use many Scotch-Brite Products and I love them all. The Stove Top Pad quickly and effectively cleaned up, strong but gentle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lovely green powder From the start, the pad began disintegrating into fine green powder. Everywhere I scrubbed was left with a layer of green grit and remnants of the pad. I thought perhaps, being new, it would stop, but it didn't. So I am left with a double cleaning job - use this pad, then clean again to remove the green residue. Now, I have three more scour pads to find a use for. Hmmm . . . I could use one under a wobbly table leg, another one to . . . actually, they're worthless, especially for cleaning.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on Everything I use Scotch Brite scouring pads for everything, from washing glasses to scrubbing the stove. They don't scratch the more delicate dishes, and they're tough enough to scrub off baked on food and grease. I've used them forever and I don't plan to stop! GREAT PRODUCT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solution for Tough Dirt I always have SCOTCH BRITE ™ Heavy Duty Scour pads ready for post Holiday cooking clean up. They have never let me down when regular cleaning products fail to dissolve burnt on kitchen messes. They don't scratch like some products do. For tough jobs, I give them 5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough on grime! We used these pads to clean kitchen cabinets that we were refinishing. They did such a good job of removing 30+ years of grime, grease, and dirt. When we wore one out, we just threw it away and picked up another. I would absolutely purchase these again for tough jobs around the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Jobs This product does exactly what it's name says. I love how it cleans, especially baked on residue. I don't have to use alot of muscle to get my pots clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This is my absolute go-to for any tough cleans. I've used them to clean anything from the bathtub to pipe residue. Doesn't get any better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow Grease need not apply! I don't know what I would do with out this scouring pad.. I know I don't have the elbow grease it would take to scrub some of my pots as clean as I get them with hardly any elbow grease by using the Scotch-Brite Heavy Duty Scour Pad!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well This product works very well on my pots and pans. It is a good value for the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST!! AWESOME!! This scouring pad will, by far, surpass any other scouring pad you have bought. It will get off any dried, burnt, caked on food, from dishes, the stove, to counter tops. I have used it in my kitchen, dining room, bathroom, anywhere something needs to be scrubbed, I have used it. I highly recommend this cleaning product!!! <3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I call these 'green scratchies'. They do a wonderful job on my cast iron pans. They don't melt like some others I've tried. They work for a long, long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great product! I have been using your Scotch Brite heavy duty pads for many years. I use them to clean the stove, the grilling plates in the barbeque and all the other rough surfaces that need cleaning around the house. They are also good for getting burned on food out of a pot and out of the oven. I also use the other scrubbers made by Scotch Brite for cleaning the spots off the floor and on the dishes and anything else where you do not want to scratch the surface. There is a product for every cleaning job in the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user of this sponge. I love them, great product. Will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I live in a home were there are always dirty dishes. Sometimes food becomes stuck on dishes that have not been washed out or left to soak in hot water. For this times Scotch-Bites heavy duty scouring pad work wonders. They remove all stuck on food and food and oil cooked into the pan even burnt spots. My dishes look almost like new every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the only scrubber I will ever buy. They are long lasting no matter the job and when you are on a limited budget you need products that will last and perform great! I never have to worry about them getting the job done because with little effort at all they clean to the max. All your products are just awesome and affordable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just for the kitchen anymore i use these mostly on my ole black joes (cast iron skillets) and also i use them when i detail our motorcycles really works wonders if used lightly on rusted chrome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scouring product ever I have used this product for over twenty years now, and I say without a doubt that it is the best product for removing stains, especially on enamel or metal surfaces without scratching them. I have found it to be indispensible around the kitchen or the bath. Great, great product 3M! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning made easy This product has made scrubbing those tough to get dried on food in pots and pans and dish ware. It also leaves my pots and pans sparkling clean. Here's to cleaning made easy! Thank you Scotchbrite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrubber This is the only scrubber I use to clean my whole house. It works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I Luv Scotch-Brite Heavy Duty Scour Pads I have been using Scotch-Brite Heavy Duty Scour Pads for many years. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen cooking and baking. Thus resulting in a lot of burnt on and baked on messes to clean from my cast-iron cookware and casserole dishes and such. I have found these pads to be the most effective in cleaning up these messes quickly & easily. Which means more free time & less time spent working! I have also used them to clean the burners on my stove with equally good results. My son does the BBQing in our family and he can attest to the great job these scrubbing pads do on the grill. He has even used them to scrub the wheels on his car! Just look around & I am sure you will find some great uses for Scotch-Brite Heavy Duty Scouring Pads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Scrubber I Use This is the only scrubber I use. I grew up using it. I have used other, cheaper brands... never again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Scour Pads The Scour Pads are the best. We use them all the time. They get the job done quick and with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for cleaning pots/dishes I use the scouring pad to remove stains on my vinyl floor, when cleaning the tiles in the bathroom,stains on the oven/stove/refrigerator,and of course when doing the dishes. I keep a scouring pad in the kitchen and in the bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the heavy duty scour pads all the time. Whether it be for kitchen use, bathroom use, even outside and they always work for whatever I am trying to get stubborn food, dirt and grim off of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scour Pad Uses I love these pads as they have so many uses. They work great on stainless steel cookware. As well as they work on cookware, they also work on the rough spots on the bottom of my feet. Who would have thought that something I use in my kitchen for clean up would also do wonders on my body... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNUSUAL USE ! I have been using Heavy Duty Scotch-Brite pads for years. They have no rival for scrubbing in the kitchen, bathroom etc. I reserve one just for a special chore I discovered by experiment.... scrubbing carrots! It's faster than peeling with less waste and nothing for the disposal. Live dangerously and give it a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scouring pad These pads are wonderful. The value you get is exceptional. Dirty, stuck on foods are effortlessly removed with these pads. Yes you have to use a little elbow strength to get the food off the item but it s not like having to get the heavy construction gear out like a chisel. I would reccomend these pads to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_742866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.