Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Liquid Nails
Heavy-Duty Construction/Remodeling Adhesive, 10-oz.
Liquid Nails

Heavy-Duty Construction/Remodeling Adhesive, 10-oz.

Heavy-Duty Construction/Remodeling Adhesive, 10-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_152564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
LN-901
Item #
152564

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Formulated to bond the heaviest materials, including countertops, cabinets and shelving. For interior and exterior use. Waterproof. Offers ultimate sheer strength, exceeding 400 PSI. Meets ASTM C-557-73.
  • Strong bond will outlast project
  • Interior & Exterior
  • Bonds a wide range of construction materials
  • Exceptional holding power
  • Strong, Durable and Flexible
  • Waterproof & Weatherproof
  • Exceeds ASTM C-557
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU152564
Weight0.750000
UPC00022078190728
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.9
Package Length1.8
Package Height11.1
Model NumberLN-901
BrandLiquid Nails
Manufacturer NameLIQUID NAILS/PPG ARCH FIN
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent bonding work, especially on treated wood, at a great price. Easy to use for DIY projects, especially involving tile and small pieces. Holds great and sets up quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had an emergency repair to do to keep the rain out. Product worked well, not overly messy and fairly quick drying.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Nails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails has always been my go to for all of my DIY projects. I've used these products for years and they have never failed to live up to the name. My latest project was installing a new vanity base and top in my bathroom. A little Liquid Nails and my vanity top is safe and secure on the cabinet base. No mess, no fuss, just great adhesion. Liquid Nails gets the job done.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing and easy to use. I needed to fix wood letters that broke and other glue just soaked right into it but this liquid nails actually got the job done!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bonding Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago to bond trim replacements we were doing. I had never tried this specific Liquid Nails before and I was very impressed with its ease of use and bond quality. This would be easy to use even as a beginner. It has simple instructions laid out on the packaging itself. I would advise using all of it once opened as it may harden and not be of use if not resealed very well. I definitely recommend this Liquid Nails Heavy Duty for any home project that you need a great bond for with ease of use and less mess!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this product to dresser we use as a nightstand. The drawers were falling apart because of poor construction and this product did the trick to bond them back together. Product works great and is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The the Liquid Nails Adhesive works great and is strong and lasts. I would definitely recommend for many diy projects.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this to help build a stone wall around a raised flower bed that I created. It has worked wonderfully at keeping the rocks in place. This product created a sturdy wall of rocks that has not budged at all. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails LN-901 is a great product. I used this stuff to hang some waferboard and it provided a great seal between the boards and the 2x4's. It didn't dry immediately which allowed me to apply it and make sure all pieces were perfectly aligned before a permanent bond was created.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We built a DIY greenhouse this past spring and it needed to be insulated around the knee wall area inside the greenhouse. We wanted to use insulation board rather than batting but could not figure out a way to attach it to the thin siding. In steps Liquid Nails to our rescue! All of our insulation is now attached to the inside knee wall area and our green house is officially warmer thanks to Liquid Nails!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this recently putting together some shelves. I wanted to have a clean look without any holes or visible screws or nails. This stuff worked great. It held very well and i believe it will hold what i need it to without any worries. I have always had good luck with their products and didn't expect any less from this one. Wonderful quality as always.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Liquid Nails glue does exactly what it claims to do, and actually works better than expected. We used it to glue tiles to a faux fireplace facade and it stuck them almost instantly. We used plain painters tape to hold them in place while it dried thoroughly, although I am convinced that was just an extra step that wasn't needed. It dried pretty quickly for an adhesive and there's been no movement or loosening at all. Good, high quality adhesive and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this Hard As Nails to fix some spots in our food truck where the white plastic board was coming off the wall. It worked great to adhere to adhere the plastic to the plywood. There was very little smell, no running of product and it fit in out standard size caulk gun. It held up great through steam and frigid, cold temperatures. This was so easy to use and dried within 12 hours
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Liquid Nails LN-901 is easy to use and doesn't require extensive knowledge of the product. I used it to patch a hole in the bathroom wall and it worked absolutely wonderful. I had to problems using this product and will absolutely use it in the future for other projects that require a strong adhesive.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly had low expectations when going to using this but I was seriously blown away at how well it actually works! I’ve since purchased more and have used it while constructing my home. I would recommend this product to anyone! You can’t beat the price especially for what all it can do!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great even in cold weather [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My home has manufactured cement river rock and every so often one pops off. I used liwuid nails to put it back on and it worked fantastic!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the liquid nails LN-901 for my cabinets. Easy to apply and dried super fast. My 11 year old daughter wanted to do it herself, at fist i hesitated but after trying it myself and how easy it was I let her use it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works instantly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this solvent instead of mortar in holding my backsplash tiles and it worked flawlessly. It has really strong adhesion & bonds just instantly. I wold definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works amazing we had a board come up and needed an easy quick fix so we picked this liquid nails up. It was super easy to apply and better yet works perfect the board is now back where it should be and it is holding strong. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this product. We used it to do some repairs on our garage with treated lumber and drywall. It has held up through the storms we've had recently. It dries quickly while still leaving more than enough time to correct any error that a person may make and I have no fear of it falling apart. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works great we are in the middle or a home remodel and this has useful in so many areas!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Nails Heavy Duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This adhesive is amazing! I’ve used it on many surfaces and it holds very well on all of them. It’s perfect for household as well as construction projects. I definitely recommend this product to everyone looking for a quality product.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our Liquid Nails-Heavy Duty! We have used it all over the house on several different things. We did use it on wood, concrete, on drywall and several other things around the house. It's super easy to use as long as you have tools you need to use the product. It goes on like glue and takes a bit to dry but it works great for filling in gaps. You can pretty much use it on almost anything. The instructions are very clear and easy to understand. Applying it is so easy and it doesn't take much to do. I love that we can use it on several different things and not just one thing. It actually last awhile too. I was thinking it wouldn't because it don't look like much would come in the tube but it lasted for quite awhile and we used it for several things before we started getting low on the liquid nail glue. I also love that it's water resistant, which is so helpful! I have recommended it to friends and family. We plan on buying more and continuing to use it!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Adhesion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a project that seemed fairly small. Water had come in from under my patio door and my laminated molding was soft. Upon further review I removed the entire piece of laminant. Prepped the entire area with liquid nail to ensure eater would not come in from under the sill. Since this home is on a slab, I needed a product that would provide exceptional adhesion with the concrete and laminant. Liquid Nail delivered and was the best choice. I am very pleased with the results!!! Clearly a market leader based upon performance!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT THAT WORKS EVERY TIME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just used this for a project here around the house. I needed to glue two pieces of very thin wood together and did not want nails to be visible. Liquid Nails worked real well in my cordless caulking gun. It came out easily and without gaps. There was no odor that I could discern that was objectionable. This "Heavy Duty" version is much better than others that I have used from other companies.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best adhesive on the market! Our go to brand!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick set and durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My shed has two plastic skylights. They both cracked and broke over the years. I used this and plexi glass to replace the skylight domes, as they were virtually impossible to find replacements for. The liquid nails was easy to apply, set quickly, and has been both durable and waterproof. It even filled the gap nicely between the plexi glass and the shed. I've also used this to repair tile that has lifted, and to repair a pantry door where the door was stripped from the screws. I filled the hole with the liquid nails, then when it was quick set I screwed the screw into it. It's held on stronger then when it was initially installed.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is some great adhesive I have gone around my home repairing odds and ends. I repaired the trimming on the floor near my garage door that kept coming off when accidentally kicked or hit. It only had a small nail holding it in place. I also repair the trimming on the floor around the kitchen cabinets that were never nailed down from the start due to builders' error. This adhesive works great and it is easy to use. What I like most about it is it does bond within moments, I think it holds better than a regular nail. Liquid Nails has made my job easier around the house and my work looks very professional. I am very pleased with the end results. This product gets the job done. This product got the job done. It is exactly what I needed to get things done around the house and it is good for all sorts of projects. I definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product bonded and held together the things we were needing put together. I would highly recommend this!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for a project putting rocks on a canvas and it holds well just put a bit on the back of the rock and quick dry but I let it sit over night great fun project this stuff is amazing I love the tube it comes in you can use it on many things very awsome non smell product also it has a easy open cap
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_152564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore