Simple Green
Heavy Duty BBQ Grill Cleaner, 20-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
0310000660014
Item #
832055
Simple Green

Heavy Duty BBQ Grill Cleaner, 20-oz.

Heavy Duty BBQ Grill Cleaner, 20-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_832055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
0310000660014
Item #
832055

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Simple Green Heavy-Duty BBQ and Grill Cleaner removes grease build-up, baked-on food and carbon deposits on grates, stainless steel, smokers, aluminum, enameled or painted surfaces, vinyl covers, and more. The easy-rinse formula doesn't leave harsh chemicals behind on cooking surfaces. Aerosol foam clings to vertical surfaces and hard-to-reach areas and contains no added color or scent.
  • Powerful BBQ and grill cleaner removes heavy grease build-up and baked-on food
  • Ideal for grates, aluminum, stainless steel, smokers, enameled or painted exteriors, vinyl BBQ covers, and more
  • Rinses residue-free, leaving nothing behind to interfere with the flavor of your cooking
  • Spray foam clings to vertical surfaces allowing longer contact time
  • Easy-to-use aerosol penetrates and cleans hard-to-reach areas
  • Use on microwaves, slow cookers, spatulas, brushes, tongs, cook-forks and more
  • Compatible for cleaning steel, aluminum, plastic, vinyl, enameled or painted surfaces, and more
  • Restores shine to the interior and exterior of your BBQ, grill, or smoker without leaving behind wax or polish compounds
  • Clean away that greasy buildup on range hoods, vents, and filters
  • Non-flammable foam to clean inside grills and ovens
  • Unscented and low VOC formula reduces the chances of lingering scents that could alter the flavor of your cooking
  • Uses a non-CFC aerosol propellant
Specifications
Specifications
SKU832055
Weight1.620000
UPC00043318600142
Country of OriginUS
Package Width0.72
Package Length0.89
Package Height0.83
Model Number0310000660014
BrandSimple Green
Manufacturer NameSUNSHINE MAKERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This grill cleaning spray does a phenomenal job. On my weber smart grill, it cleaned up all the stainless areas so they looked brand new once again. It even cleaned off caked on and burnt grease with ease.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received and tried this Simple Green Heavy Duty BBQ & Grill Cleaner. I followed the instructions and found it easy to take the pieces from my grill laying them in the driveway. I sprayed the Simple Green on each and every waited for a few minutes while the foaming cleaner did it’s work. I sprayed off each piece with the hose. How several pieces requires a little scraping and then another application of the cleaner. I clean my grill every year and using this cleaner really helped and sped up the process. The foam of the cleaner stayed where I sprayed it and really seemed to help remove the greasy mess. I would definitely use this again next year!
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will start off by saying I use my grill atleast 4xs a week and it can get dirty fast if I don't clean it right away after each use, yes I am guilty of wither forgetting to clean it or not having time to clean it. I needed to find a very heavy duty cleaner for it. It was that bad! I was very skeptical at first and told my wife there was no way it would clean off all the he grease and mess. Let's just say this cleaner proved me wrong instantly and got it so clean, both myself and my wife were impressed. I now don't have to have guilt if I'm unable to clean the grill right away after using it, because I have this cleaner and it does the job.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great really breaks down the grease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Simple Green Heavy Duty BBQ and Grill Cleaner came just at the right time! I wanted to BBQ since we have been having some nice days, but my grill was so dirty from last season. I loved how easy the aerosol can made it to apply the cleaner to the grill rack. It is literally shake, spray, and the cleaner does the work for you while it sits. I was able to wipe away the mess on most of the spots and lightly scrub on a few of the heavier built-up areas. I even sprayed it on the outside of the grill and that all came clean too! I was expecting there to be a terrible chemical smell since this cleaner is so powerful, but it wasn’t anything too bothersome. Overall great product and will use it to maintain the cleanliness of my grill this summer.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ looks brand new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We cook on the grill very often and it's always a pain cleaning off the grease and baked on food. The Simple Green Heavy Duty BBQ cleaner went on and foamed up easy, taking all the gunk off my grates and making cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grill was super caked in crud, I had neglected it terribly, it sat all winter without a real cleaning before I wheeled it into the garage. I was worried it was a goner but a couple of rounds of this cleaner took care of everything. Took a bit of scrubbing but it got it done.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dirty bbq no more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No one likes to grill on top of nasty char food and crumbs. This stuff works greats and get ur all cleaned up ready to go with what to cook next. Highly recommend this for any sort of grill - gas charcoal etc
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning up the grill SO much easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how well this helps clean up my BBQ grill! I just spray it for a few seconds, let it sit on the grill for a little bit, and then just wipe the grime away! So easy to do and it works wonders to keep my grill from gunking up!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Green Heavy-Duty BBQ & Grill Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like to cook like I do, you know what a mess your cooktop or grill gets over time. Use Simple Green Heavy-Duty BBQ & Grill Cleaner to clean and reset your work area with a fresh start. Something about working with clean equipment that makes it more enjoyable. Simple Green has taken all the hard work out of cleaning. Spray the surfaces, let the cleaner do all the hard work and rinse with some mild scrubbing.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes grill cleanup so easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a good grill cleaning product for a very long time. There are other products out there that do a good job of cleaning, but they also use terrible chemicals and make the entire porch smell badly for over a day. This product when you follow the instructions, made it so easy to cleanup my grill with little to no effort and doesn’t smell bad at all. Grease and burnt on grime wipe off easily if you spray and allow it to sit and work it’s magic. It is a foaming spray which stays in place better than liquid sprays thus increasing contact time. I’m extremely pleased with how clean my grill came out. Will definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a safer alternative to those other harsh chemical sprays.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about two weeks ago and have had a great start to the grilling season with this bbq cleaner. I'm not usually the best at cleaning up after grilling so cleaning is more difficult, but I have found that this cleaner makes the whole process a lot easier to clean the grill afterwards.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with this grill cleaner. I always need something that can clean up the grill but also be safe to eat up after cleaning and this product worked great. I was able to spray on the cleaner and let sit for a few minutes. I didn't have to scrub anything, just wipe it right off. The grill now looks like new again. This didn't have a harsh chemical smell when spraying either. Overall I am very happy with this results of this grill cleaner and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This grill cleaner works real well for getting rid of the gunk and grease and keeping the grill clean which prevents flare ups and helps with good cooking . I would recommend to friends and family for sure
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Simple Green Heavy Duty BBQ and Grill Cleaner is the way to go, it works really well. I had to clean my BBQ because when I used it it always had all that black smoke, bad smell that you don’t want to inhale. This takes care of all grease, dirt and burned stuff and makes my grill look like new again. I love it and will get it again. It’s a must have. You won’t be disappointed. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS cleaner works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Back in March 2020, I got a pellet grill so I could learn how to smoke a brisket. There are lots of videos online about how to smoke one, but it's hard to find good, solid advice about how to clean your grill. Let me save you some time. Get yourself this cleaner. It's for really tough to clean messes -- like after you've smoked a brisket for 14 hours. I liked how effective it is and since it's from Simple Green, you don't have to worry about awful chemical smells and questionable residue. Just rinse it off. I also use it on my tongs and other grill tools. It SIMPLY works!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaned Surprisingly Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleaning the grill always sucks so I was surprised how this broke the nastiness down. It did a good job at breaking the grease and meat juices down. It didn't take much of the can. I spread it on the bottom of the grill and let it sit for a little. I was so caught up in cleaning I forgot to grab before/after pics. Take my word, a little spray and small amount of elbow grease did the trick.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The simple green, heavy duty barbecue and grill cleaner works extremely well. I have sprayed this on my grill grates and can’t believe the difference in how they look. I did leave the cleaner on for over an hour and then rinsed it off with a hose. I had to do minimum scrubbing. It was able to get off most of the grease and the baked on food. The product is also nontoxic and safe to use on other cooking surfaces. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great grill cleaner. It worked great on the hard stuck on spots of food. Make sure to read the instructions and use as it says. We just sprayed and tried and didn’t work but after reading we figured it out and it worked great.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my grill like new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product overall. It cleaned my grill with using little to no strength. It did the job and I didn’t have to put in a lot of muscle into it! I would definitely look into buying it once I’m finished with my can.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing it clean my grill so well it looks brand-new all over again. It got all the old gunk off of it with just this spray and a cloth no scrubbing required. just spray a small amount and wipe clean it even got stuck on burnt food simply amazing.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cleaner! Our BBQ gets a ton of action and cleaning it has been a nightmare. I got this because we use simple green around the house and I'm super happy with all of their products. This BBQ cleaner lives up to it's name. It got the job done in ways I never thought imaginable. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes cleaning out the grill so much easier and much more effectively. I had a lot of staining over the many uses of our grill and this made the removal easier. I highly recommend for all grill users for a deeper cleaning on your grates.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill and Oven Rack Cleaner - Great Stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is awesome! This is the best product ever. Spray it on, give it a few minutes to do its thing, and wipe it off with a rag. I clean the racks on my patio table. Put down a large piece of plastic like a large garbage bag. Easy clean up. The product is great for BBQ smoker cleaning.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am greatly impressed with the quality of this product! It is incredibly effective and fast acting. A small amount of the product is enough to clean my entore 42 in. grill, leaving it absolutely clean and shimmering. It rekoves all the tough grease without effort. I recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill cleaner on the market! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried dozens, and I mean dozens, of other grill cleaning products and they're never strong enough to get the job done so I'm usually scrubbing for an hour and never really get all the dirt off. Simple Green is the first product I've found that gets the job done with the least amount of elbow grease. I'm not surprised though, as I've been impressed over and over again with Simple Green products. I'm telling all my friends about the last product they'll have to use to clean their grills!
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Living in the South, I use my grill a lot. I wanted a cleaner that didn't leave debris behind and was safe to cook on after use. Some cleaners require days before use. I've used other Simple Green products, so I trusted the brand.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes grill cleaning easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleaning the grill is a dread but that has changed with Simple Green Heavy Duty BBQ Cleaner. It sprays on evenly and cleans the grill rack really well. The use is easy - shake can, spray, let sit and scrub/wipe away. I will always keep a bottle of this around for when the grill gets really dirty.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product did such a great job cleaning our 4 year old grill. It hadn't been deep cleaned in quite some time and this did an awesome job spraying on nicely, coating nicely and wiping off easily. There was so much caked on grease, but not anymore! I love this stuff and will certainly be purchasing more.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fumes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple green heavy duty BBQ and grill cleaner works great. It is very easy to use just spray on wait about 5 minutes and wipe clean. It cleaned my grill very well I had a lot of build up so I did have to use a few times, and really scrub in certain areas. My favorite part of this spray is that does not have bad fumes. Really great at cutting greasy, making for easy cleaning. It is a non flammable foaming formula. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed to work fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seemed to work fine and clean my grill like it should, but it’s truly hard for me to tell because my bbq grill was pretty clean to begin with. It was easy to use and did seem to help take a some of the buildup off.
Date published: 2023-04-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_832055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]