$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Tide
HE Laundry Detergent, Regular Scent, 32 Loads, 46-oz. Liquid
Tide

HE Laundry Detergent, Regular Scent, 32 Loads, 46-oz. Liquid

HE Laundry Detergent, Regular Scent, 32 Loads, 46-oz. Liquid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1347.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1347
  • loc_en_US, sid_816092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
40212
Item #
816092

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
46 oz, 32 use, regular scent, tide liquid detergent HE -- for high efficiency washers. Provides excellent cleaning with the right level of sudsing for high-efficiency washers, creates few suds and disperses quickly for great cleaning performance with only a fraction of the amount of water used in traditional machines.
  • HE is for high efficiency washers
  • For use in front loading washers
  • Creates fewer suds
Specifications
Specifications
SKU816092
Weight3.110000
UPC00037000402121
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.34
Package Length3.66
Package Height9.92
Model Number40212
BrandTide
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want to love it.... What’s going on with Tide?! Been using for 15 years, always trusted Original Tide for clean clothes and fresh scent. This one is different, after reading reviews they changed the “Original” scent and now the original is Mountain Spring?? How does that make sense?? The reviews for the original Tide have plummeted to 3.5 star rating merely bc they changed the scent, please fix this problem Tide. Love your products but I want to know Im using the Original that was in fact the Original, not “Mountain Spring” and yes scent is subjective and a personal preference but changing the original and still calling it original is not a welcome change. Will be looking at other detergent brands until the Original Tide is back. Please consider going back to original scent Tide, thank you!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks now I've used Tide for about 40 years, and depended on it to smell good. It now smells like a grapefruit truck exploded in my laundry room. This stuff stinks now.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New blue cap? Change to original scent? Great product as always! Though, the new blue cap is a PAIN to use and I'm literally thinking about looking at different detergents simply because of the blue cap. Is there a place I can buy a few dozen of the old white caps? Also, did you change something in the original scent formulation?
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! This is one of my favorite laundry detergent. It always makes my clothes smell great and get everything clean. I’m very pleased and always repurchase it. I highly recommend it to all my family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great Been using Tide as long as I can remember. I've tried all the other detergents and I always come back to Tide. Tide always gets the wash clean without the need for bleach and it never causes any allergic reactions in my dogs or myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the original scent! This is good quality detergent that gets clothes clean, and smells fresh. I think it's the best liquid detergent available.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell is horrible and overwhelming If you have any allergies to scented detergent I would stay away from the tide original. IVery disappointed!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Original has awful NEW scent How can you call it original scent when it's totally different? With allergies I was surprised when without warning I used a product I have trusted for the last 30 years. PLEASE change it back.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5853094724 The "original" scent is so disgusting now! I loved the fresh plum scent of the true original Tide. It was a shady move to change it so completely, but use the same name. I'm switching brands.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I got Tide original scent liquid detergent for my husband, who works in the restaurant and always has strong food smells on his clothes. By using little amount of the detergent, those clothes will smell clean and look clean! I feel this detergent is a little bit concentrated, we only need little to wash the whole batch of his work clothes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells like an old lady I used it for gym clothes etc. Now it smells terrible, and only gets stronger as I get warm during a workout. I don’t even care to think how my bed linen would smell. Not usable any more.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New NOT improved scent - Original I used Tide Original for years. My latest purchase was my last. The scent was changed and it’s completely overpowering and makes you smell like old ladies perfume. PLEASE CHANGE BACK.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible new smell The new Tide has a terrible, overwhelming smell. I have been using the Tide Mountain Fresh HE for the last few months, but now I am no longer able to get it. Where do you recommend buying it?
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Scent is Awful!! What have you done to the scent of Original Tide???!!! It smells like straight perfume! It doesn’t matter how well it cleans, the new scent it so overpowering and fake that it is unusable.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIQUID tIDE I have used this product for years, Tried other brands but end up coming back to Tide, mainly because of its ability to maintain clothing shape, fewer wrinkles and color retention
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Scent is awful Please bring back the true original scent. The new scent doesn't make it compelling to purchase your product anymore.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sqeaky clean and love the scent! We have a household of boys and Tide consistently gets their very sweaty and dirty clothes FRESH and CLEAN, and our clothes can be dirrrty! The Original scent is our favorite, to the point where my son knows if it's not Tide! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the original scent! My review would be much higher if the original scent hadn't changed to an awful perfume-heavy NEW scent. Please bring back the true original or at least change the label. Original it's sadly not. :(
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will stop using Tide after 47 years of use Been using Tide for Over 47 years. Have been very happy with it until the recent change in the sent. The ‘Original’ sent ISN’T! It stinks now. So Long Tide!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clean Breeze scent now AWFUL! The new scent of Clean Breeze is terrible and very overpowering! Had to throw it away and whole apartment still stinks! Long term customer now searching for new brand.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New smell is bad new formula not labeled...sketchy They changed the scent and formula of the original without labeling the product. I know I can get The old scent by getting mountain spring but I don’t trust Tide now. I suspect new formula is cheaper.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laundry detergent So Tide original scent detergent is literally one of my favorites it cleans the clothes so well and gets rid of stains. My favorite thing about this detergent is it seems like you can use less and still get your clothes clean. It's also great for retreating stains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed Scent I used to love Tide Clean Breeze. The recent change to the formula has left this detergent with an overpowering scent, like Original Tide, even when a small amount is used.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change of Clean Breeze scent I have used Clean Breeze for years because it didn't have the strong perfumes I am sensitive to. I just purchased a new bottle and it now has the same scent as the Original and I can't use it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 9313169213 The past 3 bottles have had a horrible smell after washing it's like a mix between sweaty armpits and cologne. This does not happen with any other detergent. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clean Breeze scent has changed! We are very disappointed with the new clean breeze formula. The scent is overpowering. Please re-evaluate this change!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible change to scent - Lost a customer We have used Tide for 40+ years. A scent upgrade? It's so overpowering I thought I measured wrong. Now that I've read other reviews, I know it's not me. I cannot use it. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Scent is AWFUL I can't believe Tide changed its scent without informing consumers! The new scent is horrible and strong! One of the bonuses of the old Tide was its great, iconic scent. Change it back!!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something has changed - smells horrible One response here indicates that they haven't changed the Clean Breeze scent. Nope - it's awful. Will try persil after a lifetime of using Tide.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s the scent for me It works well it isn’t low quality with a if you ask me high price. TIDE/PG who ever PLS take this into consideration the smell after being washed reminds me of something odd change the scent or fixit
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1347
  • loc_en_US, sid_816092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.