Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
AX0003506
Item #
182860
Bona

Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads, 12-Pk.

Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads, 12-Pk. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_182860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
AX0003506
Item #
182860

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
For a thorough clean quickly, Bona® Disposable Wet Cleaning Pads feature a multi-layered design infused with Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner. The residue-free, fast drying solution cleans hardwood floors by gently and effectively removing dust, dirt and grime to reveal the floor's natural shine and beauty. These extra-large cleaning pads utilize locking strips for easy attachment and removal from the mop for superior quick and easy cleaning. Waterbased solutions and GREENGUARD GOLD certification ensure a safe product for your family, pets and our planet.
  • Safe for all unwaxed, unoiled, polyurethane finished wood floors
  • Disposable cleaning pads for hardwood floors for quick and effective cleaning
  • Extra-large pad size cleans 40% faster than the leading competitor when used with a Bona branded mop
  • Waterbased cleaning formula dries fast, is residue-free, and safe for people, pets and the planet
  • GREENGUARD GOLD certified - very low VOC emission
  • Compatible with Bona family of mops and most competitive stick mops
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 182860
Weight 2.9400
UPC 00737025011284
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 6.5
Package Length 11.75
Package Height 3.5
Model Number AX0003506
Brand Bona
Manufacturer Name BONA KEMI USA INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I just purchased your Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads. First of all, they don't stay on the mop base and they leave my floor dull and streaked. I'm so disappointed in your product. Never again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The pads, are much too long for the Bona applicator and do not stay wet/moist long enough .
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coverage area is ridiculous These pads only take up dirt on the two strips where the velcro is attached to the Bona cleaner -- a seriously poor design flaw. It takes multiple pads to clean the floor because of the poor lack of coverage and 2/3 of the pad not really being usable (unless you clean the floor using the pad and your hands). I would not recommend this product until the company remedies the way it attaches. I would really like my money back on the two packs of pads that I bought.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floor cleaner ever I purchased a bag of Bona Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads at Marshall's. It was an impulse purchase because I'm always looking for cleaning products to make my life easier. I read some of the reviews and yes, it appears that where the attachment strips are located that is where most of the dirt gets picked up but I don't care because it is incredibly easy to use and to be able to throw out the used pad makes mopping so much more enjoyable. It dries quickly and my guests have commented on how beautiful and shiny my tile floors are. I actually looked up this site to find where I can buy more.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these hardwood pads....a couple of ????? Can the be used on laminate flooring. Can they be used on linoleum.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning my Pergo a breeze I saw this product at a local retailer and decided to try it. My only concern was whether it was OK to use on my Pergo and tile floors. After checking the FAQ's, I learned it was OK to use. I live in a 700 square foot condo, and one pad does the whole thing. It is so quick and easy. Love them!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bona Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads Bought my first kit (12 pads for $12.98). It took 3 pads to clean a small kitchen and dining area and when I checked the pads, the soil was only visible on the areas where the "holding teeth" were located! This was disappointing!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor results I received these as a promotion to give my thoughts on the product. I really wasn't happy with the overall performance and final result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a great product to use to clean and keep your hardwood floors looking great! It works perfectly to spot clean and clean small rooms. It left our floor looking great with no leftover residue. I received this product in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love the Bona Hardwood Floor We Cleansing Pads. I can clean my front room, dinning room, kitchen, and bathroom with just one pad. I love that it stays wet for so long ans has scrubbing strips for tougher spots. It leaves my floors clean and not sticky like other cleaners. I highly recommend these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference!!!!!!!!! For in between cleaning these cleaning pads work wonderful. I will certainly will keep using them. Hardwood floors are only beautiful when they are clean and this is the way to keep them that way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like new! I received a Free sample from Bona Hardwood floors the wet cleaning pads were just perfect for my hardwood floors throughout my new home.Made the floor look new again and smelled clean and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on pet hair My dogs pet hair gets stuck to my floor after leaning but with Bona this didn't happen.In fact it got up the stuck on hair better than any other product I have used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job I received this product to try and liked it. I felt more comfortable using this on my hardwood floors than products not specifically made for hardwoods. The only problem is that it isn't interchangeable with the "sweepers" for other products. To use this product I had to cut it in half and cut the back open to attach it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleanig I foster cats and kittens and this is a life saver for my hardwood floors. It gets them clean and no streaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product! I received the product in a giant box not too long ago and it was perfect. The pads clung to the floor mop without sticking, it left my hard wood floors clean and streak free. It got up more than I thought it would as I thought I was always so good at keeping the floors clean! Imagine my surprise when I realized how dirty they were. Definitely a MUST HAVE if you have hard wood floors and want to keep them feeling and looking brand new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bona hardwood floor wet cleaning pads I brought these two months ago and I love them quick and easy to use I have a dog with the snow this year it was so easy to clean up,and the shine is awesome doesn't dry up dull. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I was under the impression that these pads will work with a variety of mobs. They don't. For sure not with a stiffer. Won't buy again and won't recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin I received these wet pads and used them a couple of times. I have hickory hardwood floors and the pads are so thin, they leave spots where they are not cleaning the floor. I have been very pleased with Bona solution and their thick washable pads. I also just recently opened the container and found mold had started to form on the edges of the wet pads. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No residue, so easy to use! Absolutely love this product! It leaves no residue on my floors and is so simple to adhere to the mop. My favorite part is the simple clean up - just throw it away! No need to worry about washing a pad before wanting to mop the floor. Another huge advantage is price point- these pads are so affordable. Certain competitors break the bank but these really are affordable so I don't worry about having to replace them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate job The idea of the cleaning pads is a good idea. However, I don't know if it was the type of mop I have (an older "model"), but it seemed to not stick to the mop well. The idea of the cleaning pads is a good idea in general and I can understand the convenience. However, they were not effective in removing a few stains on the floor that were discovered from previous spills. Using the spray with the microfiber mop head worked much better.I also have a large floor area to clean in sections. The cloth dried out before I was able to complete the room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I received this product (Bona Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads) for free in exchange for an honest review. I received this product in the first week of January and waited until I got a few good uses in before reviewing product. When I received this product it was poorly packaged and slightly damaged as some of the contents had leaked out and had soaked through the shipping box. Product comes in a plastic tub containing 12 pre-soaked disposable cleaning pads similar to other floor cleaning products. This product is designed to be used with their Bona mops and attaches to mop via velcro strips located on the mop and pads. I normally clean a medium sized room (24' x 30') with bamboo flooring using a Bona mop with a washable pad and Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner and am pretty happy with the results. So I had high expectations for this product. Taking the first pad out of the plastic tub and it is literally dripping with cleaning product even after the aforementioned damage in shipping. Pads are nice and thick and hold lots product with two velcro strips on the back to attach to your Bona mop. Attaching pads to the mop is straightforward as you can either place the pads on the floor or press them directly onto the mop head with your hands for a more secure connection. I had a well used mop so some extra pressure was required to get them to stick. Overall the disposable pads cleaned well, however, I felt that I had to do more work to clean the floors with the disposable pads than with my normal mop. Here's why. When you first use the pads they are dripping wet and by the time I finished the room the mop head was dry. What I ended up doing was going back over the beginning of the room to soak up some of the cleaning solution and then going back to the dry areas. This resulted in extra work. I was also somewhat worried about leaving that much moisture on my wood floors and possibly causing damage. Bottom line: This product cleans floors well and is somewhat convenient, but I recommend using Bona mop with reusable mop head for a more even cleaning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for laminated flooring! These pads are the perfect accessory for my Bona dry mop and dusting system. At almost 18 inches in length, the pads provide a greater coverage than most other pads, thus requiring fewer passes which saves time. The double swivel mop base also allows for better and faster access to corners, small spaces between, and under, furniture. The pads themselves are soaked, but not overly saturated in cleaning solution that spreads evenly and without streaking. They reach nicely into trim work to keep the distribution of the solution smooth and even. Also, the pads attach securely to the mop base and do not slip or bunch up during use. I use this system to clean 4 major areas of my home that are 3 laminate (Pergo type) flooring and 1 (one) tiled hallway. Our living room is 27'x15', so 405 square feet. This room requires two pads to get done on a maintenance clean. It takes three if I let it go for a few weeks, or for initial clean. The smaller areas only require one pad per cleaning. I always use the dry mop and duster to clean before using the pads to avoid some sort of debris getting on the mop pads and creating scratches. This system works well on the tile hallway as well, even though the product is described as a hardwood floor system. One thing I have found regarding this system is that if used on a regular basis it keeps the floors looking new and beautiful. I use it weekly. If much more time than that lapses between uses, an extra pad may be needed to get things back to perfect. I also clean spills, pet messes etc separately to avoid smearing those messes around. The pads can be used to clean messes, but to me that is kind of a waste. I feel that I have found the perfect way to keep all of my non carpeted or linoleum floors clean and beautiful without a lot of fuss, build up or wasted time. I recommend this for any hardwood or wood laminate floor surfaces. I use it on stone tiles too, but that's a call an individual would have to make on their own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product was amazing, great cleaning item. Had a scrubber on the wet pad to scrub hard to clean things on the floor. Great cleaning wet mop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super convenient and nothing to wash! love the convenience! Just slip on, mop and toss! Nothing to throw in the wash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my floors clean without unwanted residue! I have been using Bona products for several years. I love that they clean well without leaving behind any sticky, unwanted residue. The Bona Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads were no exception. I already owned a Bona mop so I was excited to give these a try! Our entire downstairs is hardwood and using these made cleaning a CINCH! They stayed wet for a reasonable amount of time and really picked up A LOT of dirt. (seeing the pad when you remove it from the mop is so gross but somehow incredibly gratifying knowing that you got all of THAT off your floors!!) They are easy to attach and remove from the mop, too. I absolutely love that there are no residue streaks left behind which is something that I have experienced from other products. EXCELLENT product and one that I would buy and use in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning product. Received this free by mail. I love this product! It does such a great job cleaning my floors. It seems to have restored a shine that they had been lacking. The pads are do easy to use, just put it on the applicator and go to cleaning. I have used other products before, but none cleans like Bona. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is great. It's nice because you don't have to keep spraying the floor and then mop it. You stick it on and mop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It did the job I received this product about 2 weeks ago and have used it five times. It did the job that I expected it to but the wet did not last to get my living room and kitchen done. Since it goes with my bona I just used my spray. I would definitely recommend this product if you are just doing one room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Cleanup Bona wet cleaning pads work well for a quick cleanup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_182860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.