Blackstone
Griddle Hood Cover, 28 In.
Model #
5483
Item #
109542
Blackstone

Griddle Hood Cover, 28 In.

Griddle Hood Cover, 28 In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_109542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$57.99
In stock
Model #
5483
Item #
109542

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Blackstone 28" Griddle Hood Cover. Show your favorite griddle some love by protecting it from the elements with the new 28 Griddle with Hood Cover. Made from 600 D polyester and reinforced stitching you'll never have to worry what mother nature is dishing out to your griddle. The straps provided will ensure your investment is safe and snug till the next time you're ready to fire it up!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU109542
Weight6.000000
UPC00717604054833
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.1
Package Length11.0
Package Height11.4
Model Number5483
BrandBlackstone
Manufacturer NameNORTH ATLANTIC IMPORTS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect your 28" dual shelf with hood Blackstone Great fit for 28" griddle with hood and 2 side shelves
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cover Great quality cover. It is a bit long, but since my griddle is sitting on a deck it can still get airflow under the cover.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the quality and style of this cover for my grill. Its just what I needed!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great fitting cover also very durable material well worth the money for protecting grill.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product Excellent quality, exactly as described, and very happy with purchase. I love Blackstone products.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome grill. Still figuring it out. Can now cook splattering bacon outside and clean up is a breeze! Definitely recommend the cover. Easy to clean and keep clean this grill
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle Cover (28”) Great fit for the 28” griddle with air fryer unit.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Nice and heavy duty. Covers great..
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than standard grill Very nice griddle, I quickly learned this is much better than a standard gas grill.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing!! Amazing product!! Even more amazing customer service!!!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover for 28 inch griddle with a dome lid It’s quite heavy and even strong winds don’t move it at all. Our griddle is 28 inches with two sides. We found that the cover fits best when both sides are extended. It looks great and I expect it to last for a very long time.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short for the 2022 28" with air fryer #1962 I bought this cover after receiving a response from a Blackstone Customer Service rep. This cover is thick and very well made but the fit is far from perfect. No issue with the width but with the height. It's too short by a couple of inches and doesn't even completely protect the lower shelf, let alone the 4 casters. It rained last night and the lower shelf had water on it. Not sure it's not going to rust over time.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cover works for the 28" double sided griddle! We purchased this cover for our 28" 2 burner griddle. We were having a really hard time finding the correct cover because our griddle has the prep areas on both sides. We bought this one hoping it would fit and it was perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle hood cover These are great covers and fit very well. Unfortunately, Midwest storms don’t let them live much more than a year.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with accessories. This is a must have...really like the cover and it is made well.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 inch griddle cover Heavy duty, with lining and water repellant top. Perfect cover for my Blackstone griddle. Don't go cheap on a cover to protect your Blackstone, get a good Blackstone cover. It will protect it from the elements.. It is designed to fit the griddle perfectly and it does. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle cover for 28” with hood It fits perfect and is heavy duty made - very pleased with it!!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grill cover is garbage Uncovered my 28 in grill after some snow fell and saw that it was covered in water. Seemed like the snow went through the cover as it melted. Had to wipe down the entire grill. Good thing I uncovered it after a few days to grill. Horrible product
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28” cover for grill with hood Fits perfectly. We didn’t realize we needed a special cover the the grill with a hood.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cover cool looking black great protection for my great grill
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be hemmed.... Great cover. The material looks like it will last, but it just needs to be hemmed up from the bottom. It drags the ground and almost looks like it was meant for another model. Maybe I need to throw it in the dryer and see if it shrinks...
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cover It works perfectly for the 28” griddle /air fryer combo. Customer service—Rachel—-is a wealth of helpful information.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Material I love the quality of the material. The straps and embrodery are first class.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle cover The 28" griddle cover is a perfect fit. Great material so far held out in some bad rain storms. See how it lasts thru the winter.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit, Nice Quality Durable, Nice quality. It doesn't reach all the way to the ground but it covers the necessary Fits our 28" Grill with shelves perfectly in my opinion
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover, will keep water off of the griddle. Great cover, looks very well made, it has some kind of plastic coating on the inside that will keep the water off of the grill without a problem. Fits like a glove and I think will last for a long time. My suggestion would be, to make one to fit with the side tables down. I mean the purpose of is to save space when not in use right?
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover Love how heavy duty this is. It also stays put when the wind picks up because of the wonderful fit!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28” griddle with hood cover Perfect fit for the 28” griddle with hood and very strong material. Overall very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover Great quality and straps on the ends are a nic addition too.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What the Dr. Ordered Perfect cover! Quality made and looks sleek. Exactly what i needed.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_109542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]