Greenies
Dental Chew Treats, 4-Ct. Large
Model #
10294
Item #
723116
Greenies

Dental Chew Treats, 4-Ct. Large

Dental Chew Treats, 4-Ct. Large is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 7677.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_7657
  • loc_en_US, sid_723116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
10294
Item #
723116

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Greenies, 4 Count, 6 OZ, Large, Dental Treat, New Chewy Texture, Easy To Digest.
  • Cleans Teeth, Freshens Breath
  • Chewy Texture that helps clean teeth down to the gum line
  • Enriched with essential vitamins and minerals, complete & balanced nutrition
  • Great taste dogs love, Easy to digest
Specifications
Specifications
SKU723116
Weight0.410000
UPC00642863102943
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height9.5
Model Number10294
BrandGreenies
Assembled Width0.75
Assembled Length6.0
Assembled Height1.5
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiji Greenies are Fiji’s favorite snack. He loves them 2-3 times a day.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy I rate the Greenies Originals 5 Start. My dog just loves them.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amount on package incorrect Hi there! I love the product but I wanted to bring to your attention the number in the package is 3 but there are 6 inside. This did not cause me any issues but the package is selling yourself short. I have pictures if needed.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy treat and my dogs favorite! These are perfect for their teeth and help with breath too. Even my little dogs in hospice can chew on them. They are not super hard nor soft - just perfect.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog, Lil Bear loves Greenies <3 Hello, I'm writing to tell you my dog Lil Bear, a Maremma livestock guard dog loves your product. She pouts if we are slow on giving her the evening treat. What ever you're doing, keep doing it. The only thing to make this product better is a few coupons :-) But really, thanks for a great product, Greenies !!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Our corgi is obsessed with his greenies!! He has a sensitive stomach but he has zero problems with his dental chews! We highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Hi, my name is Antonella Augustine and I just want thank you guys for creating this!! My dog Luna 6 year old love them we came from Peru and since the first day I got her this she loves it!! She is adopted from lima perú
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dental help My little dogs love these and it sure helps with their teeth and mouth
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these My 10 year old dog loves these....she even has CHF but will do back flips to get one Just want to know if there is salt in them and how much??
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are really great for dental health I would like to see a grain free option made
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the way it’s good for my dog also helps clean his teeth and he also enjoys eating them when I come home with greenies he is jumping and barking all over the place waiting for me to get them out most of the time he can’t wait for me to get them out of the bag and jumps on me and get some myself but he loves the greenies and I love that he cleans his teeth
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Penny's Fav! Our 1 y/o 50lb. dog gets all excited when she hears the word "Greenie"! She knows exactly where we keep them and she runs like a squirrel to get there! Her favorite snack of the day! So far, her teeth are in great shape :)
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t know Maybe it’s a good products ! I want to believe it is a excellent product because our Luna loves it
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greene's anonymous needed. My dog loves her Greene's so much that she wakes me up at night and begs for them. Is there a local withdrawal clinic here?
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies My dog loves them but it don't help her breath.and my big dog likes them and his breath is fine
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protecting teeth I have given my dogs Greenies once a day for 15 years. They’ve never had any problems with their teeth and they love Greenies.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr bekömmlich Gute Leckerlies die gut ankommen,sind bekömmlich,verträglich und lösen keine Unverträglichkeiten aus.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Nala, Berner Mt Dog, loves her greenies Nala gets one every nite. Once the sun goes down she knows it's greenie time
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of Fresh Air! My dog loves his Greenies! They are wonderful for covering up smelly breath and cleaning his teeth.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy treats! Dogs love them! They're healthy! Wish they where a bit cheaper. I can't always afford to buy them but would love to have them for my dog gizmoe!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog looks forward to her morning dental chew! I cannot rave enough about all of Greenie’s products! My girl Heidi is an absolute wizard getting pills out of various food items… The pill pockets are the only thing that work for us, she eats them right up! Every morning she waits by the treats to get her daily dental chew (tail wagging the WHOLE time she eats it!) Thank you for making such high quality, tasty treats for our fur babies! 100/10!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand It helps my dog teeth and my his breath smells great
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies are the best I give theses to my two babies daily. They love them. And they’re great for their teeth.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the treats but frustrated with amounts in bag I have been buying Greenies for years and up until lately they have been amazing and my pups absolutely love them! My complaint though is that when I buy a bag that says it has 12 in it, I expect it to have 12 in it. I have 2 dogs do works out well. The last 4 bags I have bought have had 11 Greenies in them! I get it manufacturing issues do happen but 4 bags in a row...that cost starts to add up. You make an absolutely fantastic product, just maybe keep an eye on your packaging please
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, my dog Great product, my dog loves them. Helps keep the plaque and tarter down on his teeth, but I do still need to brush his teeth often as this alone won’t do the trick. My dog has loved these for 14 years and going strong. My only negative would be the price point. They seem overpriced for how many you get in each bag. GREENIES Original Regular Size Dog Dental Treats
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor packing Purchased regular size treats and teenie size is what we found. Needless to say my dog was disappointed. After I reached out to the company with no reply for weeks. I am now disappointed. Will not be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenies For years my standby treat was Milk Bone. My dog Yuki changed all that,,she loves your greenies. And likr most female's what she wants she gets.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies Teenies My cocker spaniel loves these teeth-cleaning chews and expects to get one every night before we go to bed. Of course, he gets one, so he goes to bed a happy pup and I go to bed a happy mommy!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans good My boy loves these treats. Used consistently they clean in between brushing s
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leo loves it My Leo loves his toothbrush and I love his fresh breath
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_7657
  • loc_en_US, sid_723116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]