Scotch-Brite
Greener Clean Scrub Sponge, Natural Fiber, 3-Pk.
Scotch-Brite

Greener Clean Scrub Sponge, Natural Fiber, 3-Pk.

Greener Clean Scrub Sponge, Natural Fiber, 3-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 463.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_178250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
97033
Item #
178250

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotch-brite, 3 pack, 4.5" x 2.7", greener clean natural fiber scrub sponge, non scratch, ideal for light duty cleaning, scrubbing fibers made from agave plant.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU178250
Weight0.150000
UPC00051141254081
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.45
Package Length2.7
Package Height3.15
Model Number97033
BrandScotch-Brite
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Scratch Greener Clean Sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this sponge not only for the main fact that it is Eco friendly but it lives up to the 3M name. It cleans well, does not scratch the surfaces I am cleaning, whether it is a non-stick pan, ceramic top stove or a delicate wine glass. The sponge can wipe up spills, wipe down the counter and scrub the sink out without falling apart like a paper towel. If I need to sanitize it I can put the sponge in the dishwasher or in the microwave for 10 seconds and the sponge is clean, unlike a cleaning rag that I would have to put in the washer. I would recommend this product to everyone for durability and performance. The Greener Clean sponge has won me over and I do not buy anything else, it has even helped me cut down on the purchase of paper towels which eliminates waste making it a greener world.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that its Green! Cleans nicely and I love that I can wash it in my dishwasher!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean scrub sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is wonderful! To keep it clean and fresh, throw it on the top rack in your dishwasher. It doesn't scratch anything & lasts forever. I have been using the same one for over a year now!!!!! I recommend this product to friends and family all the time. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on non-stick surfaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does not scratch my non-stick pots and pans. Thank goodness, I can't buy the expensive name brand ones, buy the cheap ones. Cleaning them with Scotch Brite non-scratch scrub sponge causes them to last longer
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not feeling guilty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since Scotch Brite came out with green sponges I've felt so much less guilty about using sponges. Their green sponges can be reused by sticking them in the dishwasher, and they work just as well as a regular sponge. The scrub pad feels much less stiff than on regular sponges, yet it cleans just as well. I'm very happy!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't like using cleaning products that are not green like cleaning products that poison the water table in low areas and pollute the air. I like to use things made from recycled things. that is why I use the non-scratch scrub sponge the greener clean.I would have to give it five stars.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the product, it cleans the tough stain well on my dishes and cookware. I would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hefty Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cleaner sponge for cleaning tough hard to get off otherwise baked on foods from our cookware. Without scratching or damaging the surfaces. Highly reccomend this sponge for every day use in the kitchen.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Scrubbers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using my Greener Clean Non-Scratch Scrub Sponges, they are sturdy and hold up to greasy messes on frying pans as well as caked-on glass bakeware. The fact they are made from recycled materials is an amazing plus for me. I have been using them for at least a year and will not go back to other brands which is saving me lots of money and scrubbing !!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean Non-Scratch Scrub Sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Greener Clean Non-Scratch Scrub Sponge for months and I would not use anything else. They last a long time and will clean almost any dishware without worrying about scratching. Unlike many sponges, these NEVER smell bad. I periodically wash them in the dishwasher (top rack) just to freshen. I would recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the go green products. They are go for our enviorment and are bio-degradabe, so they don't pollute.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never use paper towels. The ScotchBrite Greener Clean handles my toughest jobs-from cleaning the fridge out to scrubbing baked on Pecan Pie cookie sheets! Gentle for counters and table tops,even for removing fingerprints from the woodwork, yet tough for nasty messes! 100% natural fibers to satisfy your 'greener' side.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greener Clean is the way to go!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! Greener Clean non scratch sponges work well in my kitchen. We try and use greener products as much as possible. I will admit that I didn't think these sponges would actually work. They work great at scrubbing and not scratching my delicate pans and bake ware. I have always been a dedicated Scotch-Brite consumer. I liked the original sponges until I found these Greener Clean sponges. They seem to last longer and are much softer than the original sponges. I would love to see these Greener sponges, come in the same shape as the 'delicate care' sponges. I really enjoyed using those just for the shape alone!! If the Greener came in that shape, it would be the last type of sponge I ever used!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THESE ARE THE BEST SCRUB SPONGES I HAVE EVER USED THEY OUTPERFORM ANYTHING ON THE MARKET. I DISINFECT MY KITCHEN WITH PEROXIDE AND THEM AT THE SAME TIME AND THEY JUST KEEP GOING.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love protecting expensive cookware while using a product made with natural fiber.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Greener non scratch sponge...its easy to keep clean, I just put it in the dishwasher every load...it doesn't scratch up my pans or dishes and does a great job. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sponge Ever Made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sponge its the best ever made. It does not smell and to sanitize just put in the dish washer and its as good as new. I will NOT use any other. These are the best and none compare.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great scrubber sponge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was getting tired of scrub sponges that tear apart while cleaning pots and pans. These are very good at staying together wash after wash.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean Scrub Sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! The Scrub Sponge not only does a fantastic job but I also doing my part for the environment! Keep up the good work Scotch Brite! I really do love your products!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean Just as Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sponge really holds up to vigorous use as much as a typical sponge. It really breaks up stuck on food nicely. The feel is a little different and takes a little getting used to, but worth it in the end. Doesn't scratch any of my dishes or pans, easy to sanitize, dries quickly.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from workhorse of a sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so impressed with this sponge. I never thought it would have held up to the same demands that I put on other nonscratch sponges. I also didn't believe that it wouldn't ruin any of my non stick cookware and it doesn't scratch it. I have even thrown it in the dishwasher to sanitize it and it survives to be used another day. I feel confident to purchase this sponge on a regular basis knowing it will last and hold up to my demands to get my money's worth out of it before tossing it in the trash.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch brite sponges [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product. The sponges don't fall apart like other brands and they make cleaning so much easier.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really durable and last way longer than others.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love with a Capital L [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always looking for "green" products and having used Scotch-Brite sponges for as long as I can remember, I was eager to try these out. Greener Clean did not disappoint! It was every bit the quality product I'm accustomed to. The scrubbie side was gentle on appliance surfaces and held up wonderfully when some serious scrubbing was required. I only hang on to sponges for a month and they are just as good on day 31 as on day 1. This is an item i make sure to keep stocked up on.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sponge!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Totally green - saves money and resources!! I use this sponge everywhere in my kitchen - countertops, stovetop, dishes, everything! Then I simply toss it in the dishwasher and its ready to go again! This sponge holds up much better than other products. It's the only one for me.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to standard sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband hates my dish rags. I found these and it's a great alternative. Cleans well anything from a cast iron pot to glass stove top to marble counters. Only drawback is you shouldn't leave it in standing water. The fibers seem to absorb liquid and make it sticky.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SPONGE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How could you go wrong with this sponge!!!Renewable source to make them out of and they scrub my pots and pans good!!!!!!Great on my glasstop stove since they don't scratch!!!Thanks for making such a wonderful product!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mean green cleaning machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got it works just like other sponge just a bit better as well as it is green so I helped the envivormint a little
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrub sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very good at cleaning pots and pans and also used on baked on food on dishes. never worry about scratching
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using this product and im very impressed. After a week of use I put it in the dishwasher and it held up perfectly.
Date published: 2012-11-06
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_178250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.