Scotch-Brite
Greener Clean Scrub Sponge, Natural Fiber, 3-Pk.
Scotch-Brite

Greener Clean Scrub Sponge, Natural Fiber, 3-Pk.

Greener Clean Scrub Sponge, Natural Fiber, 3-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 462.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_178250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
97033
Item #
178250

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotch-brite, 3 pack, 4.5" x 2.7", greener clean natural fiber scrub sponge, non scratch, ideal for light duty cleaning, scrubbing fibers made from agave plant.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU178250
Weight0.150000
UPC00051141254081
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.45
Package Length2.7
Package Height3.15
Model Number97033
BrandScotch-Brite
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not multipurpose the scub side wears out in a couple of days. It's not useful as a multi purpose sponge. The pink Scotch-Brite is better than the recycled one. Sorry for the disappointing review but I want a sponge's scrub side to last longer than a couple of days.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener clean sponges I use daily and won't buy anything else!! :Love the fact it is not only good for the enviornment, but actually works like it is suppose to! Have them in my kitchen as well as my bathroom.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away at 3M Scotch for this product Thank you 3M - one of the "big boys" for your greener, cleaner sponge. I LOVE it. Seriously, it works better, lasts longer that the synthetic sponges. It is more absorbent, gentler on the kitchenware, bathrooms, etc. AND drys fast so there is less chance of bacteria grown. Made of plant fibre, recycled paper; the sponge-part is 100% natural material. The scrubbing fibres are made from 50% natural agave plant. The fibres in the sponge are made from recycled paper and they are made without any dye or colourants. Absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Sponge! This sponge has a soft feel, yet does the job just as well as the plastic one. Very happy this "greener" sponge is available. Dirt washes out well. Bravo to Scotch Brite!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was given a package of these at my wedding shower and have fallen in love with them. They work great on all my dishes and pans without damage. But i am particularly impressed that they are made sustainability. I wish scotch Brite would make more products this way and would buy them a higher shelf at stores so more people could fall in love with them the way I have. I hate that I always have to hunt for them.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality has gone downhill I have been buying these sponges since they came out. They used to last longer, and now seem thinner. Has the thickness changed lately? I like that they are a 'green' product, but may have to buy a longer lasting sponge. I used to really like them, but can only give two stars now.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratches! These sponges scratched all my brand new stainless steel flat wear and my brand new roasting pan!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always looks dirty The natural fiber side of this sponge always looks dirty when wet, even before it has been used. Does not look clean for use in the kitchen.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans my cast iron with grreat results. would definatley be buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Sponge These sponges are wonderful. They clean pots and pans without scratching. I would recommend these to everyone. They will definitely be on my shopping list when I need more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean I really liked this product. It was easy to use and the soap rinsed out of it very easily. It seems to be holding up so far. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely impressed, good and scrubby! I got a package of these to try and I was a little skeptical because usually when I see something is "green" I tend to think it wont be as strong or work as well. Glad to say I was wrong. The absorbancy is good, the scrubby side is a lot tougher than I expected. Doesn't fall apart right away. We have been using the same sponge for 2 weeks and it is holding up well and still cleans the tough stuff. Occasionally you might find a little piece of brown fiber, but I don't find that an issue.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean Sponges Great product. I have used it to clean pots and pans and scour the kitchen sink and to clean up spills on the stove top. I have not been disappointed with the results of any cleaning projects. This sponge really works as well as it is advertised to work, just wish it came in prettier colors!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I was very disappointed in the sponge. It did not last very long and was very hard to get clean. Sorry but I am going back to the blue sponge scrubber.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm This scrubber sponge works just as promised - cleans without scratching [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so natural I love this product. very often the natural alternative cleans poorly or breaks down quickly. This sponge lasts the same as the synthetic alternative. Thank you 3m you really deliver when it comes to being green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greener clean Love this sponge and feel better using a greener product. Cleans well and does not scratch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Go To Scrub Sponge I am a loyal user of Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Scrub Sponges. I use them all the time in my kitchen for quick clean-ups and spills. It does cut down on paper towel usage - thus resulting in less going to the landfill. I carry the "green" usage one step farther - my used paper towels go into my compost pile. These sponges are easy to rinse and re-use. They can be put in the dishwasher to keep them clean and sanitized. I love them for dish washing also. I would highly recommend Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Scrub Sponges to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect In Every Way This product holds up to its word, No-Scratch, I use this on many surface type items, cleans very well and it's Green, if your looking for a product that can clean those hard to get surfaces like baked on goods, without scratching up your pots and pans than Greener Clean Non-Scratch Scrub Sponge should be your first choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Love that these are made out of 100% plant based fibers.They save money and can be sanitized in the dishwasher.Bought a bunch of them.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I love this sponge. I have actually tried another sponge after using the Scotch Bright Greener Clean and there was no comparison! Scotch Bright got this one dead on. It lasted longer, didn't have that slimy feel after use, or that funky smell. I will be using this one for a long time to come! Great work Scotch Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ScotchBrite greener clean I am going on my 72nd year and this is the very best sponge I have ever used-it holds up well - you can put it in the dishwasher to clean - never any odor - works well as a scrubber - can't say enough good things about this product - thank you
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wand of Magic We love love LOVE the Scotch-Brite greener clean Diswand!!! This little guy brings magic feelings of relief from burning your precious hands in the hot water! Love the fact that there isn't any dyes or chemicals in my sponge that I wash the dishes we eat from with! Thanks for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It does not hurt my pans. I use it all the time in the kitchen. Once it starts to get old I use it in the bathroom. Works great in the shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Rules! This product is wonderful and it's nice to know that it's a natural product. It doesn't scratch my non-stick pans and it's gentle on my hands but it still gets those stubborn messes clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greener Clean Non Scratch Scrub Sponge I have been using the sponge now for about a month. I use it everyday. I have sent it through the dish washer and it came out fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sponge! I love that I get to feel better about this purchase because it's green, but also know that I'm buying a quality product that will get the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sponges I feel good about using a more environmentally friendly product- the fact that it does an excellent job is a bonus! Thank you Scotch Brite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! These sponges do a great job removing stuck on food without scratching the dishes...and are green too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Scratch Greener Clean Sponge I absolutely love this sponge not only for the main fact that it is Eco friendly but it lives up to the 3M name. It cleans well, does not scratch the surfaces I am cleaning, whether it is a non-stick pan, ceramic top stove or a delicate wine glass. The sponge can wipe up spills, wipe down the counter and scrub the sink out without falling apart like a paper towel. If I need to sanitize it I can put the sponge in the dishwasher or in the microwave for 10 seconds and the sponge is clean, unlike a cleaning rag that I would have to put in the washer. I would recommend this product to everyone for durability and performance. The Greener Clean sponge has won me over and I do not buy anything else, it has even helped me cut down on the purchase of paper towels which eliminates waste making it a greener world. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_178250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.