Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Weber

Genesis II SE-335 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Black

Genesis II SE-335 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_245091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$999.00
In stock
Model #
66016201
Item #
245091

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The Genesis II Special Edition family has all of the same features as the other Weber three burner grills: GS4 Grilling System, side burner, sear station, iGrill3 compatibility, 10 year warranty, and much more. There are a few exciting features that make this one stand out from the rest: .9mm Stainless steel cooking grates, handle light, and an enclosed cabinet for accessory storage.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 39,000 BTU on three high performance stainless steel burners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • 9mm stainless steel cooking grates provide 513 square inches of space and allows for even heat distribution
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq inches of spaces and folds up when not in use
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance Burners, Flavorizer bars, and Grease managment system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • The handle light illuminates the entire grilling surface allowing you to see the true color of your food.
  • Infinity ignition ensures that the burners light every time
  • High performance stainless steel burners evenly distribute the heat so food cooks evenly
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Two stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Enclosed cabinet with stainless steel doors allow for additional stoage space for grilling tools and accessories
  • Includes a 10' flexible hose
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 245091
Weight 181.000000
Fuel Type Natural Gas
UPC 00077924083983
Country of Origin US
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 38.0
Package Height 24.0
Model Number 66016201
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 59.0
Assembled Height 47.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. The SE - 335 Natural Gas Grill is one of the best investments I ever made. From searing to the cooking space to the side burner and never having to worry about propane tanks again. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SE 335 - Natural Gas Excellent grill. Replaced a Vermont castings Pro-grill. Could not be happier. Very well built. Excellent heat control. Easy to clean. Good assembly instructions on Youtube. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad review I hate to write a negative review as I have been a Weber owner for over 30 years, but this one didn’t meet my expectations. This grill did not function satisfactorily. Value did not meet the cost. Was very disappointed and returned the grill.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Weber makes great grills, this is my second one. My old grill was 25 years old and still working fine so I gave it to my friend. The new one is much beefier, just under 200 lbs. Wow
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irvine BBQer Great BBQ. The 9mm stainless steel grates are wonderful and the seering burner is great
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same Great Grill This is my second Weber, the first being the first Genesis rendition. That was a great grill as is this Gen II. My only complaint is the wheels. On the Gen 1 all four wheels swiveled on this only two making it very difficult to move around. But for grilling it is marvelous. Not thrilled when I heard it was made in China. Weber I thought was all American production.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis II Best grill excellent quality and performance works perfect
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Genesis® II SE-335 Grill (Natural Gas) Really love this grill. Heats quickly and evenly. Built well.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TERRIFIC BUSINESS COMPANY; HONEST, BUILD AN INCREDIBLE PRODUCT, CUSTOMER RELATIONS ARE OUTSTANDING SO IF A PROBLEM EXISTS WITH YOUR BBQ WEBER SIMPLY TAKES CARE OF IT AND MAKES IT RIGHT. SIMPLY OUTSTANDING IN ALL ASPECTS. THE COVID-19 MESS PUT A CRIMP IN COMMUNICATIONS RESPOONSES BUT WEBER STILL HONORED WARRANTY AND REPLECED DAMAGED ITEM. NO NEGATIVE VIBES WHICH IS WHY AFTER LAST WEBER DIED FOLLOWING 10 YEARS USE WE BOUGHT ANOTHER WEBER. BUYERS SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET A SATISFIED FEELING.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3-burner grill! So far I really like this grill. With the sear station, there are no issues with the grill being hot enough to grill steaks. The grill does heat very evenly. Getting it to cooking temperature from a cold start seems to take a reasonable amount of time of 5 - 10 minutes. I can't speak to assembly because I bought a pre-assembled floor model, but it seems to be well constructed. This is a great successor to the propane Genesis Silver model it replaced (which by the way was still working well after about 20 years but I wanted to switch to a permanent gas hook up).
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not hesitate to buy Like the 9 mm stainless steel grates, the grill light and overall heaviness and sturdiness of this grill.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are happy with our Weber We love our new grill. Steaks cook on our searing station in 7 to 10 minutes and taste wonderful.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! Winner! Chicken Dinner & Lots More.... Weber grill SE-335 is made to last & well worth the investment. The many burners offers more options in cooking for both direst and indirect cooking. The stainless panels and enamel hood & doors are practical and attractive. JFS
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect. I love the natural gas convenience and lack of propane smell. The only downside is it does not get as hot. It needs a little more gas flow.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The natural gas is awesome I’m so happy I purchased this grill. For my family of 4 I have room left over for guests. The searing burner works great with the large grill bars for grill marks. The temperature is plenty high to bring sizzling steaks into the house. I cannot think of anything that is missing.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis ll SE-335 - A Great Grill Love the grill. Sturdy, cooks evenly, looks great. Everyone who come over for a barbecue is impressed with it. I’ve had many different grills over the years and without doubt, this Genesis 11 is the best - hands down!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a Weber This is the fourth Weber Grill that I have owned. They make the finest grill on the market in terms of operation and quality. Once you own a Weber no other brands compare. There customer service and support is excellent.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful We are enjoying our new Weber. Have owned many Weber grills over the years. Our local East Higgins Lake True Value provided exceptional service.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill Perfect cooking experience every time. With proper Webber products cleaning the grill is easy.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Weber retired, replacement is here! This grill is beautiful to look at, but do not be fooled by it's looks it is a well made grill that will last for years. Our first Weber was 17 years old when I retired it and purchased this one, which I expect to last as long or longer. I find that the ignition system works very well and it is very easy to control the temperature across the whole cooking surface which makes getting things grilled just right much easier. The stainless grates are easy to clean, the grease collection system inside the lower cabinet is easy to access yet should keep out any unwanted guest(racoon's) which I had visit my old weber on occasion. If you are considering this grill, buy it you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I have been a charcoal griller my entire life. My father taught me how to grill on a Weber starting from the age of 6 or 7 under his guidance. When my wife and and I celebrated our first Father's day, she gave me my own 22 inch Weber kettle, just like the one she had see me use at my parents. It lasted for 23 years before I bought my current 22 inch performer in 2003. So, while my wife loves the taste off our grill, she wasn't a fan of it's lack of convenience. Granted, charcoal does take more time and effort. But I did not want to change to gas. But, after buying a Weber Q for our RV, I realized that my past experience with other gas grills (other people's grills) wasn't the same. This Weber Q worked, and it worked very well. So with my wifes constant urging to go for it for this past Father's day, I decided to rethink the idea. Well ..... I am extremely impressed. Not only am I ready to grill in 5 minutes, but the temperature is very even, and easy to control. I have so much more room to grill, and a warming rack to boot. But mainly the flavor. While I can still tell it's not charcoal, the food tastes fabulous. I don't know what I was waiting for. This is now going to allow me the time to grill for more times per week than ever before. And as a bonus, the wife is taking a big interest in grilling herself. One thing she insisted on was going Natural gas, so I will never run out of fuel. The charcoal grill is still here and will still get plenty of use. But the new grill has just added an unbelievable amount of depth to my arsenal. We've used it about 10 times in the past 2 weeks, I love it and I can't wait till I get them both going for a monster pool party.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great grill. We did a lot of research and decided the genesis special edition series was the right option for us. With the quality and craftsmanship, you can’t go wrong with a Weber.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II SE 335 Awesome. The product is on oof the best girls we have had. Very user friendly
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Really nice grill and definitely seems like it is built to last. Easy to maintain a specific temperature if desired. The stainless steel grates are much easier to clean than my old cast iron grates and the side burner is an extra nice feature. One negative although not a huge one is that I wish the side burner could be turned down to a simmer.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Webber G335 purchase Live the grill it’s our second one, but it won’t get hotter than 325 after thirty minutes... slow cooking does not make good food!!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended We upgraded to the Genesis II grill after we retired 15-year old base model Weber grill. Our new model gives us a fantastic sear on steaks, and everything we grill has great flavor. We used the iGrill 3 thermometer for the first time last week and our prime rib was at the perfect temperature. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Met My Expections and Then Some Product was received with dent in lid. Weber supplied replacement in record time.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly pleased. Best Grill Ever. Very pleased with results. Has made me a better Chef.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More propane! Love the Natural Gas grill, very easy to maintain the desired cooking temperature. Love the searing station. easy to maintain and keep clean. I love the gas grills and husband loves the Weber charcoal grills..
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Grill is top quality. Easy to get up to temp with 13,000 burners. Assembly somewhat challenging, but doable.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_245091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.