Weber

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_245081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,249.00
In stock
Model #
62006001
Item #
245081

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
This Genesis II four burner grill has it all: sear station, side burner, powerful grilling engine, and much much more. All of these features wrapped up in a stainless steel package with the 10 year Weber warranty.
  • 10 year, 100% Weber guarantee
  • 48,000 BTU on four high performance stainless steel buners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • 7mm Stainless steel cooking grates provide 646 sq inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 198 sq inches and folds up when not in use
  • Insert the iGrill3 thermometer (sold separately) and monitor temperatures on your mobile device.
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance burners, Stainless steel flavorizer bars, and Grease Management System
  • Infinity ignition is guaranteed to ignite the burners everytime
  • Stainless steel burner tubes are tapered to deliver consistent gas flow and evenly distribute heat
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Enclosed cabinet with stainless steel doors allow for additional space and storage for grilling accessories
  • Easy access to gas tank and an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 245081
Weight 214.0000
Fuel Type Propane
UPC 00077924080890
Country of Origin US
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 40.0
Package Height 26.0
Model Number 62006001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 65.0
Assembled Height 47.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This grille is fantastic. Well worth the money and exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grill! I had a Charbroil grill before this and loved the way that it cooked. This grill surpasses my old one!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved This grill replaced a older 3 burner Weber grill. This one starts easy and I can see the flame on the burner. Improved drain system for juices, it funnels them into the drain tray. Propane tank easier to hook up and attach.Only gave it 4 starts because of the price fixing and for the price charged, you would think they would have included a grill cover.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Great space on the grill, can place a lot of meat at once. If flareups occur they will go down quickly unlike cheaper grills.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grill! Grill works great! It took about 1.5-2 hrs to set up but was fairly easy to put together. Heats up evenly and is easy to control desired temperature. It's easy to clean and looks great.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side burner The side burner area should be slightly larger in order to accept the newer square pans popular today. The current area; too small, causes the pans to tilt slightly - not be flat on the burner.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased a Weber I was impressed with the packaging of grill components inside the shipping box. There was little chance that parts could be damaged in shipping. The assembly instructions were clear with the hardware packages labeled according to their place in the process. Assembly took 2.5 hours to complete. The cooking has been fabulous. I especially like the sear zone, it does a great job searing steaks.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis® II S-435 Gas Grill This grill can do anything!! Purchased for my own housewarming gift.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done Weber!! Excellent grill with high heat capability and indirect cooking options as well.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and high quality! Quite heavy/ I bought this grill last month and very happy once I received it! Shipping and delivery was frustrating!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice grill! This was a Christmas present for My husband! He is thrilled with it!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built great I bought this grill a month ago and it had lots of parts but went together great especially by myself and very well built and I did a burn off since it was new and everything worked great ,well worth the price
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacemnt for my old grill My wife and I bought this grill for each other for our Christmas present this year. We had a Vermont Casting grill for about 12 years and we thought it would be difficult to replace this old easy to use grill. We are very happy with the grill we purchased and how nice it works. We were used to the old grill and we didn't realize how nice the new features are to use. We use the grill often and it is a pleasure to use and keep clean. We hope we get the same longevity out of our new grill.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill I've ever owned!!! Worth the price! Great heat and space. After replacing my grill every 2 years, I decided to spend the extra money. This one has a 10 yesr warranty
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heat control My wife surprised me with this grill on New Year's day. I've always been a "charcoal guy" and the few times I've tried a propane grill did not turn out well. Nevertheless, I fired her up, followed the directions, and cooked two great steaks. Since then, I've cooked BBQ chicken, grilled pork chops, and blackened amberjack (fish). Everything turned out perfect. I think it is my ability to control the heat so effectively. Now, I don't want to go back to charcoal.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier experience! Even heating areas, and the ease of operation was fantastic. But how do I order the appropriate temperature monitor for that Model?
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Defective parts The grill is good unfortunately it came with a defective frame, and while you sent us the part to replace the back so that we could put on the finishing pieces it would require that we completely take apart the grill and put it back together which is way too much work.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Former Green Egg guy I am a long time Green Egg user but decided to go back to a gas grill because we are snow birds in Fl during the winter. The genesis II 435 is easy to use and It has a lot of room. It is easy to clean. The temperature gauge makes it easy to monitor the temperature . No more guessing how hot. I must say so far I’m impressed
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grill Very happy great cooking I have been a long time user of weber products.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Grill I purchased this grill to cook a ribeye steak for my Pointer Dog's 13th Birthday. I was very pleased with the ship-to-store option offered by True Value in Holliston, MA. It is always a pleasure to be treated to good old fashioned quality customer service! The grill was easy to assemble and I am looking forward to many years of use, and my dog "Buddy" is certainly looking forward to his steak!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and roomy for my big family I bought the grill just before the holidays and both cooking experiences produced a delectable result.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Love it. Gets really hot for a good sear but temp is easily controlled. Just purchased a rotisserie for it and am anxious to try it. Really like the new positioning of the propane tank. I have had several Weber grills - both charcoal and gas - but I like this one best.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness is ...Weber I purchased a month back and we had 28 family members here for Thanksgiving. 1 Turkey was cooked in oven by my wife and the second 20 pounder was cooked on the Weber. The results were incredible! Many compliments on the taste and presentation. Can’t wait to use it through the winter.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Darn Gas Grill I've Ever Owned! Simply put my genesis 435ss is a beast! Almost bought the 335ss, glad I went bigger. With the extra space it makes it amazing to cook indirect. Everything I've thrown @ it, steaks, burgers, chicken breast, veggies it has concord! I love the way Weber designs there firebox. Never rust and easy to clean! I'd buy over and over again. Hopefully not for a very long time though
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill I've ever owned. Period. Ive had mine just under a year. The best thing about it? It gets HOT and always cooks EVEN. No flame ups what so ever. Stainless makes it very easy to clean. Im weber for life from here on out.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of operation Love the blue tooth probes and the Weber apps. Easy to move around. Also cooks evenly
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Great grill, heats up fast. Love the sear station. The LP tank on the outside with the gauge is a Weber standard that I think is great - easy to get to and know when getting near empty on LP. Bought some Weber grill spray - absolutely the best I have ever used..
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to change out various components. I had my Summit series for more than 21 yrs and wanted a similar product only with new enhancements that Weber has come up with. This new Genesis II is really built well and does what is suppose to with minimal hassle. One thing I was disappointed with is the difficulty installing the i Grille Hdwre and getting up to speed with it. I believe a grill that costs $1k or more should come with this installed. Also there should be a tutorial or class if you have a grill academy in that city designed to help the owner take advantage of the product. The i Grille also isn't easy to use immediately when it comes to various types of meats and the use of the probes.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for My previous Weber gas grill last me 20 years, I did have to replace the burners and flavor bars which is normal for that length of time. I just retired from the Air Force and wanted to give myself a gift. Which was going to be a new grill. The old Weber was still going strong and I gave it to me Daughter. I did shop around and read allot of reviews of other grills. I always came back to the Weber. After much thought I finally decided on the S-435. I am truly glad that I did. It is built well and has allot of room for my grilling needs. I really have no complaints and I am really happy with the purchase. It might be a little more than other brands but it is truly "you get what you pay for" and this weber is truly worth the extra cost. My only thing I would pass on is to purchase a grill cover. I believe it helped to make my previous Weber last as long as it did. I am sure it will help make this one last long as well. Maybe long enough to pass the new Weber onto the Grandkids. :).
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection There is no better grill. The stainless steel grill and other parts are able to be washed in a dishwasher. If you are looking for a great grill look no further.. Its pricey, but well worth it, especially considering that it should last 15 years or more
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_245081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.