Espoma
General Purpose Plant Food, 5-10-5, 6.75-Lb.
Espoma

General Purpose Plant Food, 5-10-5, 6.75-Lb.

General Purpose Plant Food, 5-10-5, 6.75-Lb. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_143996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
GF5105/6
Item #
143996

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
6.75 Lb. 5-10-5, Garden Food, General Purpose Plant Food, Provides A Readily Available Fertilizer To Enhance The Growth Of All Flowering & Vegetable Plants.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU143996
Weight6.750000
UPC00050197019064
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.0
Package Length3.5
Package Height12.0
Model NumberGF5105/6
BrandEspoma
Manufacturer NameESPOMA COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization for the classroom! I have borrowed 8 sets of these drawers from another teacher for the past year- they are wonderful! Each child uses them for their own personal supplies and keeps the drawer at their desk and returns them to the container at the end of the day! I am hoping to purchase sets for my room! Love Love them!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These drawers are perfect for my crafts! I have so many Sterilite products, I could be a poster. I use them throughout my craft rooms and closets. The medium drawers are perfect for my crafts, because I can take the whole drawer to my work table and sort and pick out what I need. Sterilite is the best for craft room storage.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't do without this product I have quite a few of these drawer sets and have had most of them for years. I have two sets stacked two-high side by side in my home office for paper, correspondence, greeting cards, labels, stickers, postage stamps, etc. They do tend to bow out if the contents are too heavy but I keep a ream of computer paper in one and don't have any problems. I especially like that I can see at a glance what each drawer holds and that I can remove a drawer, take it to my work station and use the contents, and then return it to its spot. I have these drawer sets in my craft room and they hold scissors, pens, pencils, stamps, stencils, stickers, colored paper and paper stock, etc. I absolutely would have a hard time being organized without these drawers. I HIGHLY recommend these to anyone for a wide variety of uses...you won't be sorry you purchased them.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't put anything on top - otherwise, great! These are great for lightweight things - nothing too heavy. You can put the heaviest items in the bottom drawer. You can't fill the upper drawers with heavy paper, for instance, as that will bow the drawers and make them difficult to open. As long as you put nothing heavier than a pound or two on top, these are great. I'm sure they can be stacked two high if you keep the load light. Unsure about more than that.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper Drawers Drawers are the perfect size for 8 1/2 X 11 letter paper. Keeps copy /printer paper tidy and accessible. Efficiently separates no hole, 3 hole and "Draft" paper for easy use. I stack 2 sets. My colored paper goes in the 2nd set
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage I have a small dresser beside my bed as a sort of night stand, and I've had one of these Sterilite units on top of it for about a year. The top drawer holds pens, pencils, and small office supplies, the middle drawer holds a hairbrush, deodorant, etc, while the bottom drawer holds miscellaneous items that would otherwise be clutter. This unit does a great job at keeping everything contained and organized. One problem is that I keep a small CD player on top, weighing no more than 3-4 pounds, and the top of the unit is starting to bow down. This makes it hard to open and close the top drawer. No worries, though, as the unit isn't really meant for holding weight on top. It's still a great piece although I'd love to see it available in better colors.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Makeup I use two of these side by side to store all my makeup, segregated by product. I love that they are see through and I can easily identify which drawers my products are in. They are great for organization of any small items. The only downfall is that if the drawer gets heavy it can not be pulled out all of the way without bowing, but it is very minor. I would love to have these in every room of my house.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have three of these in my classroom! I've labeled them by subject and keep copies for each subject in a drawer.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use these in my classroom to organize papers that need to be graded, copied, and filed. They are the perfect size for 8.5x11 papers and hold A LOT!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owned this product for many years! We have owned this product for many years! It is durable, fits perfectly in the closet. The drawers are deep and it stands up to time, wear and tear.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft room perfection! I have three of these guys in my craft room, and they hold everything! Easy to label and save a ton of space in a room that definitely has a lack of it. I do wish the drawers had a snugger fit on the tracks, though, and less flexible plastic on the drawers to hold more weight, but overall still a great product.
Date published: 2013-10-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_143996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore