Filtrete

Furnace Filter, Allergen Defense Red Micro Pleated, 20x20x1-In., 2-Pk.

Furnace Filter, Allergen Defense Red Micro Pleated, 20x20x1-In., 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 866.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_166274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
9802-2PK-HDW
Item #
166274

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 3.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Filtrete micro allergen reduction filters,20in x 20in x 1in, 2 pack. Attracts and captures microscopic allergens like dust, smoke, and smog particles and large allergens like mold spores and pollen. For residential use only.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 166274
Weight 1.1600
Furnace Filter Size (in.) 20x20x1
UPC 00051141314877
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 20.0
Package Length 2.0
Package Height 20.0
Model Number 9802-2PK-HDW
Brand Filtrete
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't fit I have no idea what to do with this BETTER AND HIGHER END filter... this is the first time a 16 x 20 x 1 inch filter purchased at the local hardware store DOESN'T FIT. I have an AC unit with a more precise slot in which to insert the filter. No matter how I try, it just won't slide down the frame as required. I can't return the unit for a lower grade filter because I didn't save the receipt.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer Quality product at competitive price. I have tried a number of different products over the years . Filtrete outperforms them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust my Filtreate Filter I have used nothing but Filtrete Allergen Filters for the past 15 years. I trust them to keep us healthy and allergy free in the home. My wife has asthma so its imperative we have the best air filter we can get. That is why I buy Filtrete. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this because I wasn't satisfied with the flimsy green filters we were getting. This filter seems to "grab" a lot more than what the cheap ones did. I just found out that my toddler son has many environmental allergies so I will be getting the higher grade Filtrete filter when this one is ready for replacement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traps dust!! We live on a dirt road and apparently we get more dust coming in our house than you would think! This filter works great, however because where we live it lasts about two months instead of three! Well worth the clean air tho!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy Filtrete Since owning home, always buy Filtrete brand! Swear by the brand to make home clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought the 20x20 and it’s been a great filter. Especially since we have two cats in the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I am so happy I bought this filter. It works great in my home. My husband even noticed the difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great app I’m so happy with the app that lets you know when it’s time to change filters and also the periodic rebates that are available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claens the air good Exchange it on a 3 month rotation, generally use Allogen defense
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner healthier home I have been buying theses for a few years. Can't justify buying the cheaper ones. They will never be as good as my Filtrete [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed!! I purchased this filter and was totally amazed at the performance of this filter! The other brands I purchased flopped in my unit and I would hear it move each time the unit came on/off. This filter fits like a glove, never moves. Overall I am extremely pleased with my purchase, allergies are better as well! Winner!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a huge difference in the smell of the house! I had metallic filters in the air cleaner but there was always a strange smell from them. A furnace technician told me to get A filtret to replace the metal one. The difference was immediate! No more smell! Now I just replace it when needed and am very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this one as a compromise, between price and function.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use nothing but Filtrete filter year around. Using the Filtrete filter for our heating and central air is must for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Standard in Quality I have been buying Filtrete brand air filters for years and 2 different houses of mine. The protection of our home air quality and the HVAC system has been top notch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Been buying these for 20 years. Never a problem. Filters house dust well. Always have bought this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filters I have used this filter for years and they work so well every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alleren defense I have been using this product for the last year and I love it. We have a long haired dog and and the entire family has allergies and this filter reduces pet dander and dust and pollen which is amazing for us. Since we switched to this filter we have really seen a difference and our allergies are better controlled. Thanks so much filtrete [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps household air cleaner Easy to install, takes most dust particles out of the air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep the grime at bay... Living in the Central Valley translates into gross and dirty air 355 days a year. Between what is pushed in from all four surrounding areas of the state as well as all of our own pollution and allergens from the crops and farms, we need good quality air filters. I have been extremely impressed with the amount of crud these filters can filter and trap. I change mine every month and a half or so, especially during fire season. They go in white and come out brownish-black. It is horrifying to think about breathing that in and what our lungs would look like. So, thanks filtrate for keeping the nasty at bay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1000 filter Filtrete I buy these filters and replace them every two months. Seems to work well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been using these for several years now, and I am VERY PLEASED with how much they filter. I try to change them every 1-3 months, depending on how much they are filtering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my allergies at bay We have a furnace that uses the 16x25x4 size allergen filter, and we keep either the heat or the air on all year because of my allergies--no open windows, doctor's orders. I've noticed that there is very little dust on my furniture since using the Allergen Defense filter, which lasts for a year, and I have little or no allergy symptoms indoors. It helps me breathe easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! The cheapie filters do not last a month before they need to be changed. Filtretes go at least 3 months, and longer in the summer months for us. My wife notices cleaner air and less dust in our home. The additional value speaks for itself. If you want to "save $", stop buying bottled water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I bought this filter for my furnace and noticed furnace won't quit running. My furnace ran constantly for 2 days until I find out from the technition that this 3M filter is made too thick for smooth air flow, which will make the furnace work harder to compensate. The issue was solved as soon as changed with a different filter.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh The air is noticeably fresher and therefore, cleaner. We change it every (3) months. Very satisfied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18x20x1 My Filtrete HVAC air filter is not a common size, so I am so glad to find it when I can. I will drive around just to find it because I simply won't settle for anything other than Filtrete. Evidence of its effectiveness is when I change it every 2 or 3 months (depending on season) and comparing the new to the old filter. Just glad to see that I'm not breathing in all the dust, pollen, etc. that the air filter catches! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_166274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.