Scrubbing Bubbles

Fresh Clean Scent Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner, 22-oz.

Fresh Clean Scent Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner, 22-oz. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_255882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $3.59
In stock
Regular Price $3.79
Save $0.20 (5%)
Model #
71367
Item #
255882

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
When it comes to getting to those hard-to-reach places, sometimes you need a little help. That's why Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bathroom Cleaners* are there. They foam and expand into nooks and crannies, lifting dirt, fighting grime, and attacking soap scum. You can even hear them working. Plus, they sanitize, shine and deodorize surfaces, killing up to 99.9% of bacteria.**
  • Antibacterial.
  • Foaming Action Easily Removes Soap Scum, Hard Water Stains, & Dirt.
  • Kills Common Bacteria.
  • Won't Scratch Surfaces.
  • Leaves A Brilliant Shine.
  • Effectively Cleans Tubs, Showers, Basins, Glazed Ceramic Tile, Stainless Steel, Chrome, Fixtures, Fiberglass, Vinyl & Glazed Porcelain Surfaces.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 255882
Weight 1.5600
UPC 00025700713678
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.62
Package Length 2.62
Package Height 2.69
Model Number 71367
Brand Scrubbing Bubbles
Assembled Width 2.75
Assembled Length 10.188
Assembled Height 2.75
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They changed it and it's not nearly as good anymore. I loved, loved scrubbing bubbles for years! But just recently they changed something. New scent and apparently new formula. It doesn't work nearly as good as it used too. Doesn't remove soap scum, even after several applications, and it smells so much like perfume now. I quit buying it. I certainly hope they change it back.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work - smells terrible. The smell alone is a good enough reason not to buy. It does not foam or clean like the old formula. Bring back the old lemon formula!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The new formula is awful. Does not clean as well as the old one and does not remove the soap scum. It also does not disinfect like the old one did.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original formula The new formula does not disinfect. What good does it do if it doesn't disinfect your bathroom? I agree with many of the other comments....bring back the original formula that cleans and disinfects.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK ORIGINAL SHOWER CLEANER!!! The new "Grime Fighter" is no where near as good as Shower Cleaner was....also does not disinfect. I have gone to multiple stores to buy their last remaining cans of shower cleaner. Guess I will need to find a new brand....
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This new formula does NOT work! BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!! Nothing great about this product. I will not purchase this product again!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy with this product. Bring back the original! I clean homes and offices and have depended on Scrubbing Bubbles for years. This new formula is terrible. It no longer says it disinfects and is only so-so in cleaning. The product is also very hard to spray. I thought my first bottle was a dud when I couldn't get much to spray out, but subsequent bottles are just as defective. I have tried the bleach formula but the bleach smell is very strong and harsh. I am now on the hunt for a different brand that will do the job. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic on my hard water & soap scum on subway tile! I have tried many products in the past to clean my shower tile squeaky clean and finally this product works easily! Thanks Johnson Family!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaning product on the market I bought this product for my bathroom to clean my sink and my toilet I was using something else and it just was not getting the clean I like. I sprayed on my sink and my toilet let it sit for a few minutes like the direction says and then I wiped down and everything was so shiny and clean just the way I like it. I definitely will be buying this product again because it basically does the cleaning for you. Has a really nice sent to it that's not so harsh and heavy that I can actually handle cleaning with this product. I will definitely continue to buy scrubbing bubbles it's one of the better products on the market for cleaning a bathroom.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back original bathroom cleaner!!! This product is no where close to the original bathroom cleaner. Im not sure why it is no longer available. I have used the original for years and this Grime Fighter does not take off the soap scum nearly as well or easy, the amount of spray/foam that is released from can does not seem to have as good of area coverage and not enough foam. We use the original every single day and night after each bath time, this product is a staple in my house now I have to drive all around town to smaller stores to try and find the original...What a true disappointment! Please please bring the original disinfectant bathroom cleaner spray back!!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely impressed with this product! Hello I just wanted to say that this product is amazing! Completely cleaned the tiles and grout in my shower from yellow to white again! Will definitely continue using!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product good
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works, leaves fresh smell I used Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Grime Fighter (Citrus) to clean mildew and scum in my shower stall. It worked quickly, got the job done and left a fun, fresh citrus smell. Would use this product over and over! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathtub cleaner I have found in stores! I have long been a fan of Scrubbing Bubbles products for years, but this was the first time i tried Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Grime Fighter (Citrus sent). I used it in the shower of a rental house that looked liked it hadn't been cleaned in months. I sprayed the cleaner in the tub and let it sit for 5 minutes. It only took a little scrubbing to remove the grime and soap scum that had built up. I was amazed at the difference in the bathtub and how easy it was! The fresh citrus smell was a bonus! Finally, a clean bathroom without the bleach smell and headache! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I use this in my shower and let it set and then scrub it with a brush and rinse. It smells good as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product We have incredibly hard water and this cut thru hard water stains with ease. I had to do very little scrubbing on the shower and the toilet to make them look great! The smell was not overpowering and left the bathroom smelling fresh. I would definitely use this again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and smells great! I love how easy to use this cleaner is. It smells great and leaves my bathroom feeling super clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had a great experience with this product. This was my first time using Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Grime Fighter Aerosol Rainshower. I was very happy with how well it cleaned my bathroom. And it left just the right amount of clean smell in my bathroom. I used it on sinks, tile, and bathtubs. I was very happy with this product and will be purchasing it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my bathroom This is perfect for bathroom tiles. If you have dirt or mold in the crevices of your bathroom tiles, just use a bit of this and a toothbrush and it will take out it out! Highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells & Works Great This isn't my first time using Scrubbing Bubbles but I am even more impressed with the product that I already was. Normally cleaning products don't smell good but OMG this one does. It did a great job cleaning the dirt and grim that builds up in my shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid bathroom cleaner We have been using Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Grime Fighter Aerosol Citrus for several weeks to clean our bathroom. With two young kids, it's important to me to keep the bathroom clean without using chemicals that feel too harsh/smelly. Scrubbing Bubbles fit the bill there. The only thing that was a little odd is the foam, which you have to let dissapate a bit before scrubbing (or else your cloth/paper towel gets soaked through). It's also easy to dispense more than you need. The citrus scent is very subtle. I'm fairly sensitive to certain scents, but this one didn't bother me at all. My husband and I have been pretty satisfied with the effectiveness of the cleaner, but I don't think it cleans any better or worse than the other cleaners we've used. I wouldn't necessarily go out of my way to recommend it but I wouldn't recommend against it either. Overall, it's a solid cleaner and I wouldn't mind buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product year after year! this cleaner has been a staple in my household for years, stands up to any cleaning challenge!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Scrubbing bubbles is now my go to when cleaning the bath tub, especially when there is some soap scum present. I spray it on and wait a bit and the bubbles seem to help remove or "scrub" away some of the soap scum for you! The smell of this is amazing and I love how clean it smells once you're done. Great product to have in your cleaning arsenal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great on bathtub thats normally hard to clean. With a family of 5 mostly guys it gets dirty easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a great product to use and I this product is really great to use on soap scum and build up. it did not require a lot of scrubbing and was not tough to get off. it also has a great smell that is different than other cleaners. it did not smell too much like a chemical. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this over and over Love that I can spray this on, get dressed and then rinse it off! I love the way my glass shower door looks after using it. My husband finds it super easy to use also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this removed all the Grime First time using this product and amazed how well it worked. I sprayed it on and let it sit for a minute or so. Everything wiped off easily. Usually with other bathroom cleaners I have to scrub, so this was great. Loved the lemon scent. Did not smell like chemicals. Definitely buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Although I had heard about Scrubbing Bubbles in the past, I have not used it until recently. I found it to be an effective cleaner especially for weekly cleaning use. It produces a nice scent and makes the shower easier to clean than other shower cleaners I have used in the past. I would recommend Scrubbing bubbles as a great shower cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy again I use this product in the bathroom it definitely gets the job done and the grime is gone . I would recommend if your looking for a product that works well ! I will definitely be buying this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great This bathroom cleaner got my bathroom really clean. It was easy to use and didn't leave any residue or anything behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_255882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.