Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Scrubbing Bubbles
Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner, Fresh Rainshower Scent, 20-oz.
Scrubbing Bubbles

Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner, Fresh Rainshower Scent, 20-oz.

Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner, Fresh Rainshower Scent, 20-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_255882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
71367
Item #
255882

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
When it comes to getting to those hard-to-reach places, sometimes you need a little help. That's why Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bathroom Cleaners are there. They foam and expand into nooks and crannies, lifting dirt, fighting grime, and attacking soap scum. You can even hear them working. Plus, they sanitize, shine and deodorize surfaces, killing up to 99.9% of bacteria.
  • Antibacterial.
  • Foaming Action Easily Removes Soap Scum, Hard Water Stains, & Dirt.
  • Kills Common Bacteria.
  • Won't Scratch Surfaces.
  • Leaves A Brilliant Shine.
  • Effectively Cleans Tubs, Showers, Basins, Glazed Ceramic Tile, Stainless Steel, Chrome, Fixtures, Fiberglass, Vinyl & Glazed Porcelain Surfaces.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU255882
Weight1.560000
UPC00025700713678
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.62
Package Length2.62
Package Height2.69
Model Number71367
BrandScrubbing Bubbles
Assembled Width2.75
Assembled Length10.188
Assembled Height2.75
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for I use this for the outer part of the toilet and for the bathtub and it cleans both very good! I love the scent as well
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, just spray Pretty good, just spray and wash off. I use it between deep cleaning. No need to scrub when I use this product
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the lemon I love the lemon scent. I once used this on a vinyl table that had dried coffee grounds all over it. I sprayed this on the coffee and let it sit a minute. Then I just took a sponge a wiped it up. This saved so much work. It does do the scrubbing for you.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this in We use this in our bathrooms and at our restaurant to fight grease build up. It cleans great and smells fresh and clean.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff. Magic Love this stuff. Magic in a bottle! Cleans surfaces such as counters in the bathroom, showers and tubs. Removes scum, dirt and bacteria super easy. Smells nice and not overpowering. My tub and shower are left sparkling clean. Affordable and my number one go to product for cleaning the bathrooms in my home.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the scent I like the scent of this and it does a great job as long as the problem isn't too great or set in. Regular cleaning it does a good job with, but not long stuck on mold.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer this over I prefer this over the spray because it foams. I feel like it coats the dirt and grim.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this to I use this to clean the shower, counters, kitchen counter, sinks, etc. SCRUB SCRUB SCRUB!!!! This stuff is the best. I wouldn't do anything to improve this product and I believe it's affordable. I'm a repeat buyer
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello, Recently I tried Hello, Recently I tried 1 month ago and was impressed with how it cleaned grime and soap scum. It actually works better on bathrooms and makes everything super shiny and clean. For me very important when i see my bathroom disinfected and smell are good too. #bathtime Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Grime Fighter Aerosol
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one if you This one if you have it it will stay for ever one spray it is enough to clean the whole counter it kills the germs which is good
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from usually bathroom cleaners give usually bathroom cleaners give me an asthma attack when i'm cleaning, but this has a nice perfume-clean-fresh scent and it works really well
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is heavy This stuff is heavy duty and it wi get everything off whatever you put it on. Effective even on the inside of trash cans! Pros It works You get a lot in the can Cons Heavy chemical smell
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually used this today Actually used this today and it works really good. Gets rid of all the dirt and and grime.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleaner. I love this cleaner. It works great for bathroom cleaning. The scent is fresh citrus which I prefer over a bleachy smell. Effective and kills any other bacteria.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing to clean Best thing to clean any type of bathroom or kitchen surface with! Leaves everything so clean and it's also super easy to use. A little pricey but worth it definitely would recommend this to everyone that doesn't like using bleach
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this I swear by this product. My children terrorize my home daily and I use this to get my house back on track. Affordable and very reliable.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, just Easy to use, just spray and let the bubbles go to work. Cuts through our soap scum in bathroom sinks and tubs very well. Also works well on shower curtains or doors. Leaves my surfaces clean and shiny. Love that the Rain Shower Scent is pleasant and not harsh to smell! I've purchased multiple times, will repurchase and definitely recommend this product. #ScrubbingBubbles #RainShowerScent #HomeSweetHome #Cleaners #BathroomCleaner
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles works great! Scrubbing Bubbles works great! I spray it in my shower, sink, & toilet and let it sit for a few mins the rinse it off with water. All the soap scum and dirt rinses right off. The scent is amazing
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is great we should give a try and find new ways or you can say explore new ways I really don't want to stick on routine way so I try new things always try it and find for yourself too yes i recommend it
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love scrubbing bubbles. I love scrubbing bubbles. This product makes me have to scrub less and it leaves my shower impressively clean with hardly any effort. Definitely my go to shower cleaner!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the I really enjoy the way that this foam smells, it leaves the bathroom smelling very clean and fresh. This also helps remove any stains very effortlessly and leaves everything very clean.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy shower cleaning! Easy peasy shower cleaning! Spray on, foams up, wipe it off and you've gotten rid of all of the soap scum on your shower. It's my go to for any tiles in my bathroom. Sometimes I use a second dose on the extra dirty spots and it does the trick. It smells clean without the heavy bleach scent many cleaners contain.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so in I am so in love with the citrus scented bathroom cleaner that I will use no other from this day forth!!! It has that amazing scrubbing bubbles cleaning power with the most refreshing scent of citrus!!! It is fragrant but never overpowering. You could use the entire can for one cleaning and it would still smel like a casual walk through an orange grove!!! I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product itself is The product itself is ok but I would really recommend you getting the spray bottle instead, once it starts getting to the bottom it stops coming out which in my opinion is a waste of product that is still stuck in there.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I clean houses and I clean houses and this is one of my go tos for showers it works very well on getting the residue and soap scrum without all the scrubbing. And it doesn't have a strong terrible smell like most strong cleaners.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell I love the smell and the price! It gets most of the gunk off but I sometimes have to scrub really hard.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works really This product works really well. I enjoy that this product comes in a variety of scents. This is easy to use and takes off grime in the shower and in bathroom counters really well.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathroom cleaner ever. Best bathroom cleaner ever. Just spray wait 3 minutes then wipe. There's no scrubbing required this product does it. Plus the fact it kills 99.9% of bacteria and viruses in 2020 I appreciate it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it smells I like it smells clean and strong especially for the restroom. I can find this product at my local stores at a good price Scrubbing Bubbles Fresh Clean Scent Antibacterial Bathroom Cleaner
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The citrus scent for The citrus scent for this cleaner smells amazing and works pretty good for the most part. Only issue I have is that it does not spray out very thick and I have to end up spraying multiple coats into whatever I am cleaning.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_255882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.