$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Arrow
Forward Action Stapler, Light-Duty
Arrow

Forward Action Stapler, Light-Duty

Forward Action Stapler, Light-Duty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5855.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5855
  • loc_en_US, sid_169006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
TT21
Item #
169006

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
trutac, light duty, forward action stapler, comfortable ergonomic grip, precise, user friendly forward action design, fires jt21 staples in three sizes up to 3/8", ideal for projects around the home.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU169006
Weight0.130000
UPC00079055100027
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.0
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.7
Model NumberTT21
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas decorations to hang on the tree The stapler worked wonderful so I can hang the Christmas lights around the palm trees it didn't break the wire but stayed inside the tree it worked perfect recommend it to everybody [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for projects. Using for Christmas gifts that I am going to make. This is great for projects. Like to staple flowers on wood.. etc.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact perfect for decorating projects Compact , easy to use n load. I purchased for outside holiday decorating.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works on everything wife has carpal tunnel no strength in her had but she can use this stapler for all of her projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stapler is super easy to use. The trigger design makes the stapler easy to use even for someone with arthritis like me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting I bought this stapler to attach greenery to my wood sign. It is perfect size and works great.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use The Tru Tac light TT21 is super light and easy to used. Bought it for crafting and love it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for installing insulation light weight design made it a breeze to lay down some insulation.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe how easy this is to use! The TruTac is so easy to use, I bought one for my mom and and going to buy one for me. It doesn't take any effort with the reverse point of impact. My hands are weak and this was the best!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for stapling plastic Good for stapling insulated plastic in the garage. Handy and lightweight for the woman projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute lil stapler This tool is great for light duty applications! Great tool for insulation. Works good and is very light and ergonomic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I use this beautiful little puppy on a daily basis in a manufacturing line of work. It's durable and so light weight my wrists have forgiven me now the amount of energy i am using to staple a work order on a wooden pallet has greatly decreased ! To be honest this product is so good and for the price i don't have to worry about replacing it at a huge cost as other types! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use I have arthritis in my hands and this is very easy to push down on . I do a lot of craft .I love this stapler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reupholstered a very large ottoman was very easy to handle and light weight does a great job for what i needed. . would recommend it .but i am not lending it out. for this price just buy your own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight, light duty stapler perfect for small projects. I really like that the staple loading on this gun is easy to pull out, unlike some models that require way too much finger strength. Not sure how well the loading grip is going to hold up over time...seems a little wonky. Wouldn't want to be using this all the time or for large projects, but as a basic staple gun to have in the utility drawer for quick tasks, seems like a good choice. Price was right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for canvas to soft wood I use this stapler to make reverse canvases. Works great, light, and very easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put up plastic over windows, wiring/ Have major hand issues, this stapler was very easy to use. :Lightweight which is a plus. Does not jam. Everything went smoothly with both projects. Finished everything in one night, ready to start new projects. Great Buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Christmas lights The Arrow stapler was ergonomically perfect. Light weight and fits in the hand comfortably. I was always used the metal staplers, but this plastic gun seems to be well built! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since it allows you to use three types of staples, I can do different types of crafting. I have used it to reupholster my dining room chairs and an ottoman. It was really easy and I am excited to use it for crafting projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging the plastic insulation strips for our overhead door. Due to Covid19 we must wheel carts to the parking lot with our customer's orders. This was used to staple clear insulation strips to a wooden beam running the width of our industrial door to keep the warehouse at a warmer temperature. Worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting I bought this so it would be easy for me to use when I’m crafting. It works perfectly for what I need. Online review code:1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is incredible! And a lifesaver for my hands! I am re-upholstering my diningroom chairs. I don't have a lot of arm/hand strength so using the old standard staple gun and even a Stanley electric staple gun is difficult. So, I went shopping. I found this ergonomically built staple gun. The design allows you to pull the trigger and put pressure in the right spot that needs stapling. I can't believe how much easier this is to use. I was able to cover 2 cushions in less than half the time than it took me to get one completed. My hands didn't hurt after using it. I'm so pleased with my project. I like this gun so much I bought one yesterday for my best friend for Christmas! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCTS IS GOOD AND EASY TO USE. GOOD FOR DINING ROOM CHAIRS AND PROJECTS AROUND THE HOUSE
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sapling We bought this for stapling plastic. Is GREAT for stapling heavy plastic in garage! Code 1117. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to hold I got this stapler for crafts, it works very well for my needs. I especially like the ease of use, I don't have a lot of strength in my hands and this stapler is super easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this on my crafts This stapler is awesome for use on crafts. I have arthritis in my hands and don`t have a problem using this stapler...Love It !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, just the right size for a Woman to use. I bought this to help my daughter re-upholster her dining room chairs. We found it easy to load the staples. We had another brand that was too hard to load and keep shut. I would recommend this particular item for someone with smaller hands. Thank you for making this product.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting This is the perfect size and weight for what I need it to do.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting easy to use I used this for a few of my crafting projects, was easy to use. I like that it also has differnt size staples to be able to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Tendonitis TruTac stapler is great for my arm. I developed Tendonitis so i'm not able to squeeze to hard due to pain. This stapler isn't as hard to pull than the others. I just to have to apply a bit more pressure since i have to use it for work, but other than that it's less pain. Code 1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5855
  • loc_en_US, sid_169006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.