IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Arrow

Forward Action Stapler, Light-Duty

Forward Action Stapler, Light-Duty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4820.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4820
  • loc_en_US, sid_169006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
TT21
Item #
169006

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
trutac, light duty, forward action stapler, comfortable ergonomic grip, precise, user friendly forward action design, fires jt21 staples in three sizes up to 3/8", ideal for projects around the home.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 169006
Weight 0.130000
UPC 00079055100027
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 1.0
Package Height 9.7
Model Number TT21
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little stapler with unique ergonomics I lost my old stapler and needed a new one for a remodeling project, I chose this one to try out the layout in which while pushing down the handle you are pushing down on the head of the stapler instead of the back. I feel it gives better control and allows you to place more pressure on the stapler without laying the whole thing flat. I also recommend it for the range, its small and compact, easy to pack. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for putting up insulation the tt21works great for putting up insulation it is easy to use and is light to handle
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crafting Tool! I've never used a staple gun before, but I needed one for my crafting. I've been practicing with using it fo my reverse canvas projects and this stapler is perfect! I don't have a ton of hand strength, but I find this stapler very easy to squeeze. I highly recommend this stapler for anyone who needs a crafting or upholstery tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for posting flyers This is a very easy to use product I love it. It was used to post flyers.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was the perfect size. The stapler was the perfect size for the jobs I was doing. I was I had found it sooner.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use one handed! I need to reupholster a barstool seat and pull the upholstery taunt while also operating the stapler...I was not sure the light duty stapler would be strong enough to penetrate the plywood backing but it worked like a charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft frames This is an excellent product, and I recommend it for any crafting projects
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done for dining room chair reupholstery project The TT21 Trutac is a great purchase for a DIY upholstery project. The price is affordable, the staple gun is very easy to use, and I'm happy with my choice. I was worried that my hand might get sore, but that ended up being a baseless fear. Painless to use. I didn't give it 5 stars, because the staples didn't go flesh into the wood, but it ended up being just fine. Please remember that the staples are sold separately, but the appropriate staples are clearly listed on the packaging.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4820
  • loc_en_US, sid_169006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.