Glad
ForceFlex Odor Eliminating Trash Bags, 25-Ct., 30-Gallons
Made in Usa
Model #
79310
Item #
274825
Glad

ForceFlex Odor Eliminating Trash Bags, 25-Ct., 30-Gallons

ForceFlex Odor Eliminating Trash Bags, 25-Ct., 30-Gallons is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_274825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
79310
Item #
274825

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The strength of Glad® plus the trusted odor-fighting power of Clorox™ have joined forces. Glad ForceFlex with Clorox Large Trash Bags eliminate trash and bacterial odors to keep your home, outdoor space, or workplace feeling clean and healthy. The large capacity bags fit a 30 gallon can and are built with LeakGuard® protection, RipGuard® protection, and the trusted stretchable strength of Glad's ForceFlex technology to let you carry the heaviest loads without tearing the bag. With advanced tear and puncture protection, these versatile garbage bags make sure what goes in the bag, stays in the bag. These trash bags feature the clean scent of Mountain Air and are perfect for use throughout the home, indoor or outdoor, and tough jobs like seasonal cleaning, moving and yardwork. Just a quick cinch of the durable drawstring makes trash removal simple. Glad with Clorox garbage bags work as hard as you do to maintain a clean and healthy home.
  • 25 bags, 30-gallon size
Specifications
Specifications
SKU274825
Weight1.920000
UPC00012587793107
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.43
Package Length9.24
Package Height4.43
Model Number79310
BrandGlad
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these when changing my caged animals, they really help with the smell of the bedding. I love these bags, they dont rip, and they smell good.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bag. Smells good. Leaving a nice fresh sent in my kitchen. I wish they were stronger. They definitely to bust holes through.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bags they are strong and they do their job of not breaking well from my point of view can't go missing in my home without this brand
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very nice. I have never had a torn garbage bag with them. I love using them for yard work and they always hold up to the test.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bags! Strong, and smell great to try to hide the smell of the stinky trash! It fits our trash can and holds a lot of trash
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are a good, solid choice when purchasing garbage bags. They dont tear easily and hold a significant amount without leaking. I took one star off because I feel like the company likely charges more for items that are known necessities. Will continue to purchase when needed.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As far as trash bags go this is by far the best, I like the fact that it is scented, not that it really makes garbage smell good but smells good when you first put it in the can. And like the drawstrings because they are easier to tie up
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are super durable and never disappoint me. I love knowing that my garbage is safe and isnt going to break through the bag. The quality is great for the price and they smell really amazing as well.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This are good bags theyre good for trash and is really strong I really recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these because of the febreze odor shield, & I like glad trash bags because of how well they hold up, and for the drawstrings.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drawstrings break I bought a box of Glad 15 large trash bags 30 gallon capacity for my trashcan. I've only used 4 of the bags and two of the drawstrings broke. One broke while tying up the trash and the other broke while putting a fresh bag into the trashcan. I find this to be very annoying.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible I bought these glad odor shield drawstring bags (white) 80 count 13 gallon tall kitchen bags with the febreze scent and when I opened the very first roll at least 10 of the bags the seams on the one side opened. Needless to say these bags are good for nothing. I will never buy your trash bags again. If I could give an even worse rating I would. I would like to be compensated for these horrible bags. I see other people are complaining about other bags you sell.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bag defects I am an avid shopper of Glad will always purchase Glad bags. However, this last box we bought of the Large Black Bags w/ Febreze were lemons. I can only think there must have been a problem during production. In the box of 15 every bag had a problem with the drawstring. It would not work properly, did want to pull up so we could tie it. I wish I had taken 15 pictures each time the bag was taken out of the trash can. I just bought another box so fingers crossed they are ok. I had no way to show you my proof of purchase other than the barcode off the box. #1258778733.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I bought some glad febreeze trash bags the drawstring pulls threw the bag and you can see holes all around the top of the bags
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OdorShield Drawstring is The Big Black Bag for me I use these to pick-up the tough jobs in my house. We like to use them in the kitchen just for all the paper in the house. They also are great for donating clothing to the nearest community center. They hold a lot and I can depend on the fact that some people and places reuse them as long as they don't have to cut the string to get in. So tie a bow for the next person. They may have a second use for these bags. I know I do!!
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_274825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]