IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Sunbeam

Foodsaver Bags, 28-Ct.

Foodsaver Bags, 28-Ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_183931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
FSFSBF0326-NP
Item #
183931

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
28 count, pre-cut foodsaver bags, compatible with all foodsaver & seal a meal machines.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 183931
Weight 1.4000
UPC 00053891101967
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.7
Package Length 5.2
Package Height 12.2
Model Number FSFSBF0326-NP
Brand Sunbeam
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing since sliced white bread LOVE these bags. When I need some big bags for all kinds of stuff. I use them to seal yarn, toys, small items for games, large vegetables, small vegetables. Open, take out, and then reseal for another time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again great size because you can put a lot in this size, then reseal it when you remove part of the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every day I tried the rolls, but found I wasted too much. After getting my first box of bags I was hooked! I use them every day. Love that I can reseal them every time. When sealing I make sure to press my finger along the closure to ensure a tight seal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and heavy I bought these multiple times, it saves so much money not wasting food to freezer burn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I love my FoodSaver and the gallon size bags are perfect for both prepping for sous vide and for dividing up large Costco buys for storage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I am retired now and am using the food saver more and freezing more. I buy boneless skinless chicken breasts in a big bag and when I get up I divide them up so they do not get freezer burn. Everyone should have a foodsaver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gallon, quart and pint size bags I use my food saver bags to break up value protein purchases into dinner size portions and to marinate, especially when Im short on marinating time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Great bags! Perfect for a variety of uses including sous vide.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sealer bags! I always use the ready made bags. So easy to just split up bulk items when I get home from store. Never without these in my pantry.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy!!!!! Very convenient and resourceful, and will save you money.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prom Enjoy the bags. Use them for just about everything
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement bags. Use them all the time for my Sous Vide cooking.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meat saver ever I purchased these bags to seal my meat in their original packaging, I did not have to relabel and name is visible. My meats are protected in the deep freezer for the next several months, from freezer burn.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallon size solves many issues I actually purchased gallon size bags almost as a mistake BUT boy am I glad that I did. I can use them many ways from freezing french bread to storing my cut quilting block and finished ones too. A gallon size will hold a lot of flour and keep it fresh, refrigerated or not. I am sure that I will find even more uses for them.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these for years These gallon bags are absolute staples in our house. It's easy to grab one and fill it. They will hold 8 chicken thighs or a large package of drumsticks.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I received a new FoodSaver vacuum sealer for my birthday and it is great. I ordered bags to go with it because it was such a wonderful price
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food saver!!!!! After I started using the food saver bags, they have saved a lot of money for us since we like to buy in bulk at times and can split everything into their own bag. Great money saver advantages!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags!!!! Great prices!!! Fast shipping what else can you ask for
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food Saver I have finally been able to use my food saver system since I got these bags. The ones that came with the system did not leave any flexibility as there were only 4 bags (2 qt, 2 gal). Now that I have a supply I can buy more meats and veggies.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true Have used these bags for years! Freeze alot of leftovers for days we don't have time to cook. Also freeze my garden produce.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Never owned one before now and would not do without one from mow on. Fantastic appliance.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Si easy to use I bought these to seal cheese I smoke, they work greatl
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE / GREAT TO HAVE Our pets hate our Food Saver and the Food Saver bags. We seal up and freeze any left overs for a second meal at a later date, meals that would have been fed to the pets. Product(s) could have been, could be cheaper, but pay for themselves with what you are able to save.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my individual vacuum seal bags! I love my individual vacuum seal bags! Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. I use vac bags for everything. Freezing veggies, storing leftovers, and packing food for trips.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does the job to prevent freezer burn We have been using the Food Saver since the came out. I found food in our freezer bottom that as almost 2 yrs old and it was still good with NO old freezer taste to the meat.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BAGS I just bought Chicken Legs/Things on sell. froze 5/5 per bag. so easy.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient Pre cut Gallon Bags I purchased a few pre cut boxes of the gallon size as they are very easy to use without measuring and cutting and sealing both ends. They make storing your food goods fast and ready to use saving time and energy. The sale prices were really great, as I received BOGO free, the quart size bags were low so I stocked up on those as well, same excellent quality and equally convenient to use when a smaller size is needed. Always shop here for the best quality and prices, to help keep your food safe.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT! These food saver bags are highly effective and very easy to use. The Food Saver itself provides months of storage.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy seal I love the food saver bags thats exactly what they are ,since i started using the food saver machine and bags I saved money ,i was throwing away a lot of meat because of freezer burn,now I am able to store my food longer with out worrying about freezer burn,,stays fresher and don't have the taste from being in the freezer.,I also use them to store soup , stew,etc for another day in quart bags,also use them for when i do stewed tomatoes in the summer,and lasts for the whole year .
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_183931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.