IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Rejuvenate

Floor Finish, Satin, 32-oz.

Floor Finish, Satin, 32-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_186403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
RJ32PROFS
Item #
186403

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Rejuvenate, 32 oz, professional satin floor finish, for wood floors only, fills in scratches, seals & protects, extra durable finish.
  • For Wood Floors Only
  • Fills in Scratches
  • Seals & Protects
  • Extra Durable
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 186403
Weight 2.3000
UPC 00678408053210
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 2.0
Package Height 10.25
Model Number RJ32PROFS
Brand Rejuvenate
Manufacturer Name FOR LIFE PRODUCTS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Works just like Great products! Works just like any professional service! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be more pleased I couldn't be more pleased with the transformation my very old wood floors had after using Rejuvenate floor cleaner and restorer. It far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rejuvenate products, I love the rejuvenate products, used the cleaner and the restorer and both are great products, make my floors shine!!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love rejuvenate wood floor professional Love rejuvenate wood floor professional restorer with the satin finish. It really makes my floors look nice. I just use one coat and use it @ once a month to keep my floors looking like new.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, doesn't help scratches. I meticulously prepared and finished our natural wood floors. While the floors look nice, the scratches (no matter what size they happened to be, even light ones) I found no different.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did NOT help with any scratches. We have a well taken care of home. I worked and followed directions precisely. While the floors look nice, I do not believe any scratches (no matter how light they were) were "filled in". Which is the main reason I bought all these products. (Pads, cleaner, restorer, etc).
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used Rejuvenate products, We have used Rejuvenate products, in particular the hardwood floor restorer product for over ten years. This is a tremendous product that does exactly what it claims to do. Our floors have never been refinished, but Rejuvenate Products are the major reason that the floors look like new. Couldn't be more pleased with the performance.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the look of the "new" floor. Rejuvenate does an amazing job!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate is amazing. It makes Rejuvenate is amazing. It makes my floors, Armstrong solarium and wood look brand-new. Maybe if I bathhed in it it would rejuvenate my old dry skin. I'm just saying.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardwood looks new again Rejuvenate made my old hardwood floors in my historic home look brand new again. And it is very easy to use.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Bought the rejuvenate satin finish for my hardwood floors and they look new again. Very easy to use too.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner & restorer The cleaner did well but the restorer made little change nothing like the pictures
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I recently purchased the wood floor restorer and was amazed at how well it worked. I would recommend it to everyone I meet.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! I purchased a similar product online that did not produce very good results...AND...was much more expensive. Rejuvenate is bringing my laminate floors back to life! So glad I found it.
Date published: 2013-10-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_186403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.