$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

DeWalt
FlexVolt 60-Volt Max Reciprocating Saw, Lithium-Ion Battery
DeWalt

FlexVolt 60-Volt Max Reciprocating Saw, Lithium-Ion Battery

FlexVolt 60-Volt Max Reciprocating Saw, Lithium-Ion Battery is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_215867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.00
Out of stock
Model #
DCS388T1
Item #
215867

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Flex Volt, 60V, Max, Lithium-Ion, Reciprocating Saw, Speed 0-3,000, Bright LED Light Illuminates Dark Work Areas, Keyless Blade Clamp, Pivoting Shoe, Overmolded Soft Grip, 0???3,000 SPM & 1-1/8" Stroke Length, Variable Speed Trigger, Includes: 6.0AH Flexvolt Battery, Fast Charger, Blade & Bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU215867
Number of Batteries1
Weight15.750000
UPC00885911456906
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.12
Package Length20.75
Package Height12.38
Model NumberDCS388T1
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Ive had the 18volt recip saw since my father passed it down to me and its seen a ton of abuse and it has never let me down so i was sceptical to upgrade to this thinking they couldn't make it better but in the 2 weeks ive had this It has outperformed its original and im glad to say i got my moneys worth if your sceptical on buying this saw dont be i promise it wont let you down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast This tool is a real beast. Cuts down anything in the way. Very powerful. Feels really good in your hand. Never embarrassing to pull it out on the jobsite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Saw! Saw is excellent, but could use a couple improvements. The blade lock relaese is made of plastic and my guys pull too hard on it and it gets stuck on the wrong side of the blade lock mechanism. I have replaced/ reset the blade lock lever countless times. Saw is a little bulky and combersome for tight spots for delicate cuts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great every day I've owned mine for a year now and I use it almost daily for plumbing installation perfect tool and super durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One tough saw!!! I’m a professional remodeler, I’ve put this thing through it’s paces for 2+ years and it’s going strong. Still using original batteries. Would recommend to anyone looking for a awesome and dependable reciprocating saw!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy, but effective The saw cuts great. I did not realize just how heavy the battery makes the tool. I was able to get used to it. In fact, I think the weight actually stabilizes the saw and prevents it from flopping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting power I bought this sawzaw little over a year ago and it is running strong. Love it ability to cut threw all lumber and its longer run time before having to change the battery.. it is a genuine product built for Americans in america. If your on the fence and are looking to buy a great product then dewalt is the tool for you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful yet comfortable I used my saw for the first time while replacing my deck. It made things go so easily. Nails were used and I was trying to save the frame so getting to them started out as a nightmare, until I started using the saw. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute beast! I have had saws from the major cordless tool brands for about 15 years including using the 36v dewalt and fuel line and this tool is unstoppable. It will chew up any material with ease and is very stable. Rarely binds up due to the power and is heavy but it also stabilizes the tool under load. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I got this saw 2 months ago And am surprised by its power It's Not too heavy. Very pleased with is purchasr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True power of corded I own all Dewalt for the pure reliability of the products , my employer owns the red stuff so I can say that this up against the fuel takes the cake. I just wish they would have given us a rafter hook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerhouse Had mine little over a year now. I've pushed hard thru big limbs/roots and this thing doesn't stop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great runtime and a powerful tool Two batteries last me all day and it's flexvolt so you will have the corded power too.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the saw Had for over a year now works great put it thru alot and still exceeds expectations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWERFUL @Dewalt you all sure do know how to build tools like no other I want to say this here reciprocating saw that I currently use on my house flipping projects, cutting like a dream the tool it’s self in my & many others is lightweight yet Powerful. I honestly don’t see myself buying anything but dewalt my son will continue with dewalt & so on. SN: Dewalt Please Continue To Build These Good Quality Tools PS: dewalt this isn’t just for the contest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Reciprocating Saw Ever! This was my first introduction to the 60V line along with the circ saw and WOW DID IT DELIVER! Remember how your other reciprocating saw would get hung up on weather lumber, nail embedded 2x4’s, piping, or even just cuts that weren’t exactly flush? That’s old news with this Dewalt Flexvolt 60V MAX reciprocating saw. I recently took down a fence with this thing in 20 mins. It cuts through everything like butter and never gets bogged down. The batteries are super solid and completely exceed expectations on performance. The saw is EXTREMELY rugged and built to last for years and years. You can feel the durability when you pick it up. It is not extremely heavy but it is super solid - when holding it you know it’s going to get the job done. I have dropped this thing multiple times... once off of a 1st story roof and it’s still working like I just took it out of the box! Get this thing and you will never look back! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth I bought this about a year ago and ever since whenever I need a powerful saws all I go to this. It is the smoothest one I’ve used. It’s on the heavier side but makes up for it with its shear power and cut speed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to sawzall Great saw , unbeatable power. It’s my go to anytime I need a sawzall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome saw. We've been running this for almost a year and its got so much power. Our only issue is the lack of a 4 way adjuster and a rafter hook!! Otherwise it's a great tool. If the rafter hook is added it would be nice if it can be purchased and added on to the older style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast tough I have owned several cordless dewalt saws and none even come close to this guy. Super fast with the flex volt battery system and heavy duty for sure. Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Great saw, keeps up with corded power. On a full battery I can make all my cuts in a house for a plumbing rough-in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power I’m a journeyman plumber and I use this daily. I cut lots of cast iron and demo work with this. It eats through anything. I cut a water heat in half like it was nothing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corded Power! Easily matches or surpasses the power of corded saws. Run time is fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on two tools and battery ! Split this kit with my son. Both drills worked flawlessly out of the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw I work this saw hard. Use almost every day doing remodeling to simple limb cutting. Im not gentle with it but it just keeps going. Very impressed will buy again. Always need a good back up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility! Purchased 1.5 years ago. Has worked exceptionally well on several mission trips and other service projects. Battery life is great. Love the quick release for blade. With the right blades will rip through about thing. Works better than my old corded model (not a yellow one) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saw is a beast! Love my cordless recip saw! Feels good in the hands. Love the slow start trigger function! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Was hesitant to buy this but I'm glad I did. Works just as good as any corded reciprocating saw I've ever used and the battery lasts quite a while. I just wish replacement batteries weren't so pricey. Can't wait to add more Flexvolt tools to my Dewalt collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powered through the job My boss bought this last week and I got to use it for a 300ft fence tear down. I was used to working with a corded reciprocating saw, and this thing feels less strenuous with its vibration, and I had a great time destroying the fence with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful saw I bought this today at lunch to help with a demo of an old commercial HVAC unit. This thing is a beast and cuts better than the corded sawzall's from a competitor. I've if the guys working along with me was amazed at how well it cut being a cordless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_215867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.