Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
DCS575T1
Item #
215868
DeWalt

FLEXVOLT Circular Saw, 60-Volt Lithium-Ion Battery, 7.25-In.

FLEXVOLT Circular Saw, 60-Volt Lithium-Ion Battery, 7.25-In. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_215868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.00
In stock
Model #
DCS575T1
Item #
215868

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
FlexVolt, 60V, Max, Lithimum-Ion, 7-1/4" Circular Saw, Electric Brake, 60V Max Brushless Motor, 57 Degree Beveling Capacity With Stops At 45 Degree & 22.5 Degree, Depth Of Cut Capacity Of 2 9/16", Ball Bearing Lower Guard, Durable High Grade Aluminum Smooth Base, An Integrated Dust Blower, On Board Blade Wrench Storage, Includes: 6.0AH Flexvolt Battery, Fast Charger, Blade, Wrench & Bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 215868
Weight 12.3500
UPC 00885911465434
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 11.89
Package Length 15.43
Package Height 11.5
Model Number DCS575T1
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome power, balance and battery life. I never thought a cordless saw could truly replace a corded saw- not anymore! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever I bought the 60 V brushless circular saw in a combo kit and the saw is amazing it cuts just like it's hooked up to electricity and the batteries last forever recommend it to anybody who gets sick and tired of having batteries die on them all the time super smooth running saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Battery Powered Saw My wife bought me this for Christmas. Was a great gift. I use it for all kinds of projects. Cuts like butter. Handles well. Isn’t too heavy. I’ve never run out of batteries while cutting, so they hold their charge very well through dozens of cuts for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from monster had for about a week an the thing a amazing saw that is worth the money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWALT DELIVERS AGAIN I’ve had this saw for a few months now and I can’t say enough about the power and battery life. No other battery powered saw compares to it, especially when paired with the flex volt blade. The battery life gets me through an entire workday and then some. This cordless powerhouse of a tool has made my contracting jobs a thousand times more convenient. I wouldn’t go to a job site without this beast of a saw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power I use a saw for everything from heavy framing to small jobs very versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery. Cuts great Bought this a month and a half ago . Built a gezibo next to my pond no power near battery lasted longer then i thought. The saw made exelant cuts even the 22.5 deg. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome saw use it daily! I bought it last summer been using it almost everyday, the battery lasts a good amount of time and it has more power than Milwaukee, will cut anything you need it to with ease. I even talked my boss (who is a Milwaukee man) into buying one he likes it so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing power This is a great saw. Almost as good as a corded one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing power This is a great saw. Almost as good as a corded one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall I have recently changed all my Power tools from the craftsman brand to dewalt and was very happy with the performance out performed my old saw would happily recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw I bought this around a year ago as my first saw I bought for being an apprentice framer I have to say I’ve made hundreds of dollars due to this great saw so thanks dewalt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for you buck This is my third year with this saw. It's never failed to deliver. I'm in the construction industry. With 40 plus year's experience. I've use a lot of saws. This is one of the best cordless I've used. It has the power to cut through almost any material. I upgraded it to 9 Amp batteries, and I can get a full day in with one battery. Only thing I can see wrong with this saw is the show. The zero mark is off by a quarter inch. Other than that it's worth having in your toolbox. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With Great Power, comes Great Responsibility. Great power same speed as a corded saw. Just waiting to get a carbide blade to replace my grinder when cutting metal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from power of the corded I bought this during the Christmas holidays after it first appeared on the shelves. It is amazing. It has all the power of a corded circular saw. Even though it is cordless it's still uses the standard 7 1/4 saw blade but when paired with the 60 volt battery there is no hesitation or a reduction in cutting power. I am a general contractor and use this saw the daily and after a little over 3 years of use on the job site it still runs like new. Great job DeWalt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful We purchased one saw a year ago to do a small addition where getting an extension cord was a pain, this has honestly so much more power than our corded worm drive. It rips without binding, and the 6.0 battery lasts almost the entire day. I ended up buying a second one a few months after to frame a 3000sq ft house and they both worked flawlessly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Amazing saw with the money. Great line up of tools [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have it for a long time now. It never failed me. I‘m very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wh did I wait his long ? I’ve used Dewalt cordless tools for more than 15 years. I’m a semi pro—use my tools mostly volunteering for Habitat for Humanity. A full day on a build really put a strain on the 18 & 20 volt batteries, requiring recharging particularly when cuttting OSB. My wife got me the 60 volt circ & recip saws for my birthday. Batteries run all day without a single recharge. Even cutting OSB or 2X4 all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast! This saw is a beast! Super quiet compared to my other circular saws. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & dependable Every job site I go to, someone tells me that cordless saws are a waste of money and cant keep up- and over and over again they are amazed at the power of the Flexvolt saws.The last guy watched me chunk up several 10/4 slabs of walnut with ease and then sheepishly asked to 'borrow my saw real quick' to see how it felt, then he used it the rest of the day on one 6A battery. Its been a year since I picked up my corded Makita saw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful cordless full size saw i have had this a few years not one problem, makes plenty of cuts, can charge battery faster than is used so not waiting, getting worm drive next [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A monster machine Purchased this beast on the suggestion of a friend. I was weighing the pros and cons between the 20v and 60v. My friend basically boiled it down to cutting 2x4 verse 2x10s. If I was going to be cutting anything larger than 2x4s go for the 60v. I did go for the 60v and have been completely satisfied. The saw is easily adjusted and solid. A few reviews that I read complained about the safety button being difficult to work but I've had no problem turning the saw on. I will say it does eat thru a battery if you are building a deck, so have a backup battery ready. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saw that I have ever owned I have had this saw for a couple of months and it is a true workhorse. I use it over my corded and other cordless saws. The other circular saws that i own are now dust collectors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw! I've had mine since it came out. It cuts better than a plug in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As powerful as corded This thing is a beast. It's as good or better than corded [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! This is a great tool and come in very handy when not working near an outlet. I just used it to build a chicken coop about 100 yards away from my house. This project would have take twice as long without this saw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have always thought the cable got in the way when using a circular saw. Every time I use my cordless circular saw from dewalt it is a joy and I’ll never go back to a corded one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever seen This saw can eat anything ya throw at it. No loss of power til the end of the battery life. I’ve had this saw for almost a year now and I can’t find one complaint about it. I bought the kit which comes with two batteries and love the fact that I can use those 60v bad boys on my other tools. I haven’t used a corded saw once since I bought it and would recommend if ya don’t have this thing ya need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Monster!! The 7-1/4 inch circular saw is hands down the most powerful cordless saw on the market today. This saw will wear you out. Thanks Dewalt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_215868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.