Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
DeWalt
FlexVolt 60-Volt Max Cordless Circular Saw, Brushless Motor, Lithium-Ion Batteriy, 7.25-In.
DeWalt

FlexVolt 60-Volt Max Cordless Circular Saw, Brushless Motor, Lithium-Ion Batteriy, 7.25-In.

FlexVolt 60-Volt Max Cordless Circular Saw, Brushless Motor, Lithium-Ion Batteriy, 7.25-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_248966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
DCS577X1
Item #
248966

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The DEWALT DCS577X1 FLEXVOLT 60V MAX* 7-1/4" Worm Style Saw Kit with 9.0Ah Battery features optimized line of sight with a left side blade and the handle positioned at the rear of the saw for easy line of sight, with an integral dust blower that allows the user to clear its line of sight while cutting. It makes smooth, accurate cuts with a durable, high-grade magnesium shoe, and it delivers long runtime with efficient brushless motor. An electronic brake helps stop the blade after the trigger is released. Bevel capacity is 53° with stops at 45° and 22.5°. Similar to worm drive saws, this Framing Saw cuts to a depth of 2-7/16 in. at 90°. It includes a rafter hook for added convenience, along with onboard wrench storage for convenience when changing blades. Use it for a variety of wood cutting applications such as oriented strand board (OSB), plywood, hardwoods, dimensional lumber, and flooring. Many of the professional contractors using this tool include framers, concrete formers, carpe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU248966
Number of Batteries1
Weight19.200000
UPC00885911537629
Country of OriginCN
Package Width13.44
Package Length19.69
Package Height10.69
Model NumberDCS577X1
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: • lead from lead-based paints, • crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and • arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a framer for 20 years, recently we framer a house in the mountains and we were having a hard time keeping the power live so I purchased 2 framing guns and 2-60v 71/4" saws (DCS577X1) amazingly we were able to frame the house with out delay, thanks DeWalt for such a powerful saws.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Saw -Clean cuts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this mostly on Plywood cuts & misc roofing Jobs. As well As Interior Finish Work
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought this circular saw yesterday for a fence job and let me tell you! This thing is crazy powerful! Had it running all day without a single charge and only went down 1 bar! Great product
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best circular saw I’ve ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw is by far the best I’ve owned, lots of power and run time along with good cutting and very readable angles on the saw. Not to heavy and great location for battery and handle.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saw is awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought this saw a couple days ago and I'm more than impressed. I'm a huge DeWalt fan with large assortment of cordless tools and this awesome saw will fit right in with my arsenal!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saw is awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought this saw a couple days ago and I'm more than impressed. I'm a huge DeWalt fan with large assortment of cordless tools and this awesome saw will fit right in with my arsenal!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for the durability and the need to not need a power cord all the time. Been using it at job sites and everyone love it. Plus the battery can be used on all my cordless tools.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly love everything about this saw, amazing power!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must be defective I was very excited to get the saw. Ever since the first time I used it the saw would smoke. Not sure why. Tried 3 different blades too
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw! I recently converted my Skill worm drive to a 10 1/4 saw which left me needing another 7 1/4. I purchased this saw during a local promotion for $199 w batt. and charger. We've been using it everyday and haven't been disappointed yet. I think it would hang with my corded Skill WD when it was a 7 1/4. I only wish it had a light. I highly recommend this saw!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time Saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Brother and I run a framing company and own 6 or 7 skilsaw worm drive saws. My brother bought the flexvolt saw and let me use it for a day and I had to buy one of my own. After buying mine my brothers saw broke on him and stopped working. He was able to return it to home depot for another and hasn't had the same issue. Hopefully it was just a faulty saw.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beast mode [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this hanging in my van next to my corded dewalt worm drive. You really have no idea of how much you need a full power saw without a power cord untell you have a full power cordless saw. if you are on the fence about your purchase, you will not be when you get this beast.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ergonomics and Durability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a paid summer intern with a local construction company and have used this saw many times. It feels wonderful in the hand and gets the job done everytime. If I'm not too badly mistaken, the battery which comes with the saw lasts the entire work day. Sometimes even two. (it's a small construction company that builds small, affordable homes for low income families.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw adds a whole new meaning to cut the cord. It is the perfect job site saw. You can frame all day with no cords.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iike how it dosnt quiet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one about 6 months ago haven’t had a issue
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw works great and lasts a while with the 60v. Perfect for the days when I'm not framing all day. I didn't give it 5 stars because of the trigger lock. If it didn't have one it would be 5 stars
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built Cordless Saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using my dad’s corded version of this saw, I decided to purchase the cordless version which has been birthing short of an excellent purchase (so long as I can remember to recharge the batteries, although they last plenty long).
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saw ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this saw as a replacement and it hasnt let me down at all.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skillsaw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using my dewalt skillsaw for a while now and it great! I work in construction as a sheater, so having this skillsaw helps a lot because of it deleting the cord plus it cuts faster than my corded skillsaw. I do a lot of cutting so thanks to that the battery dies quicker, but I have two so by the time one dies the other is ready to go.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saw money can buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this saw for over a year and a half and it hasn't let me down. Much more mobility without the hassle of a cord and "roll up" is a breeze. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the trades.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saw I’ve ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had tons of saws over the years as well as a pair of older corded worm drive saws and the weight, balance and portability of this saw makes it hands down my favorite saw.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out right great product . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the construction glazing business for 20 years . I've used many brands of saws over the years and there is no comparison. This thing is a beast aluminum, timber, nothing yet has even slowed it down . I would recommend this product to any and everyone .
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this the day it can out and love it so handy can't wait to try more 60v stuff
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dcs577 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had this saw for a while and have absolutely zero complaints. It rips through everything i can throw at it and keeps chugging on.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this saw framing and love it. I find the cordless saws more efficient. This saw cuts smoothly and powerfully, and I love having cordless saw that cuts like a saw that has a cord.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very consistent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw is the perfect weight you'd want in a circular saw. The grip and feel in the hand gives such a strong feeling of control which is important in most power tools as they can be dangerous. Packed with so many features both for performance and safety, dewalt cut absolutely ZERO corners when it comes to giving you want you want and nothing you dont in a saw. The 9.0ah battery gives you more than enough run time for your projects. As far as the cutting, this cuts smooth and consistently all the way through with no slowing down. The price is very fair considering what you're getting and how well it performs. Overall, if you're looking for a cordless circular saw that's top of its class, You've found it!!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw is amazing. I use it as my every day tool 2. 9.0 batteries for this bad boy and your are set for the whole day. My corded saw stays home since I bought it. Another great tool by dewalt
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cordless Saw on the Market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was blown away after upgrading from my craftsman corded circular saw to this worm drive style saw. The power is second to none and I can work with it all day without changing the battery! No cords on me!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have many Dewalt tools and have always been completely satisfied with each of them. Dewalt makes great products.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power / faster than mag 77 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great and easy to use. So fast and so quick. My last tool lasted 20 years.
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_248966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore