Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Flex Shot
Caulking Rubber Sealant, White, 8-oz.
Flex Shot

Caulking Rubber Sealant, White, 8-oz.

Caulking Rubber Sealant, White, 8-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_180892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
FSH8W-4
Item #
180892

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
As Seen On TV, 8 OZ, Flex Shot, A Super Thick White Rubber Sealant That Caulks Bonds & Seals Virtually Everything, Fills Cracks & Holes, Waterproof, Expands & Contracts, Clings To Any Surface, Get A Perfect Bead Every Time, No Waste, Use It Over & Over Again.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU180892
Weight0.800000
UPC00855647003385
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.8
Package Length1.8
Package Height9.0
Model NumberFSH8W-4
BrandFlex Shot
Manufacturer NameSWIFT RESPONSE LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this line of products. This one is just as great as the others I've tried. It's such a useful way to make quick repairs. Most recently I used it to reseal the edge of my door jam. We were having spiders sneaking in through a small hole where the original seal had worn down. It was relatively easy to do and didn't look too unprofessional once done by me. Great product.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great hold. easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love things that do exactly what they're supposed to do. The hold is firm and lasting. It goes on quick as well. Very satisfied. My only issue was that it's a little tough to reseal the container. I worry how long I can store it once opened.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a quick fix for some drafty areas around my windows. This Flex Shot was perfect and super easy to use. Was able to apply it quickly without having to worry about it looking out if place because you can't even tell it's there since it's clear.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good seal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product appears to provide a good seal. It dries clear like it says. The bottle has a nice long nozzle that can help reach areas that could get tricky. It can be used in multiple ways around the house.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealed great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband loved this clear flexshot. It is versatile and he was able to use it on quite a few different projects. It came out of the tube easy, went on smooth. It looks great and sealed perfectly. We put the lid on and have stored it for next use. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this at a great time when my husband was working on some pvc pipes for an irrigation pump it sealed the pipes very well it is really resistant and gets the job done really well my husband is really happy now that he is able to use non city water thanks to flex shot for being resistant enough for the pipes
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a bird bath that had a crack in it. I tried several different sealants and nothing totally fixed it. I was about to send it to the trash when I found flex shot and thought I would give it one last try. It was so easy to apply! Dried quickly and looks great! No more leaks and my birds are happy! I also used it on an exterior door that had weather stripping that was separating from the door. It worked great! I can’t wait to find more projects around the house so I can use my Flex Shot.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I are loving this, we only wish we would have known about it sooner. I have gone all over the house just trying to find areas I could use this on once we fixed our bathroom issues with this because I have been so excited. It works great and I honestly didn't think I would become as impressed as I am but after first use, I became a big fan and will definitely be purchasing more from this brand. I can highly recommend this!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I like this product. Easy to use but not 100% sure how to store it after using it. So it becomes a little messy. With that said, I used it in the garage to seal up a space where the floor and wall connect. Definitely let it set for at least 24 hours. As of now it seems to work and filled in the space nicely. I am curious to see how it lasts over time in the different weather changes. Overall i like it enough to try it out in other areas in the house.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Shot definately has my approval. I had a leak on my bathtub and it was leaking into the basement. After some investigative work I found where the leak was at and applied the Flex Shot. I tested it when it was done drying and it worked like a charm. The real test was the next few baths that came in the days to follow. I'm glad to say that I have not had any problems since. I would definately recommend Flex Shot to any of my friends or family.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Flex shot really stands out from the competition with it's smooth and easy application without needing a caulk gun. I used it to fill in some cracks and areas with missing caulk in our restroom and the result is clean and professional looking. It's also easy to clean and trim after drying. It's holding up as well as some silicone products I've used in the past but with less hassle to use.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Receive this recently. Tried this on roof of my carport. The carport was being moved and a small hole was pierce in it. This product did far better than I expected. It seal and waterproofed. I know I will find other uses for it around the yard and home.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our house burned down a couple years ago and we have been staying at my sisters house. She had a room upstairs and her laundry room that cracks all around the edge of the ceiling and down the walls. There has been a huge issue with spiders and other bugs getting in through the cracks so we had planned to use caulk to seal the cracks but then ended up getting Flex Shot to try. What is great about Flex Shot is that it is super easy to use. You don't need a caulking gun or anything else just the Flex Shot. Then you just cut the tip of the nozzle and press the side of the nozzle to get it to come out. It is so simple and the only downside I saw was that sometimes a little bit would end up getting on the side of the nozzle so you have to be careful not to get your fingers in it but other than that it is awesome. Plus there are literally so many uses for it and it is clear so it works great for any colored surface. We are planning to get more to finish sealing the cracks and then our bathtub has a couple cracks that need filled so we will for sure be buying more. I will probably end up finding plenty more uses for Flex Shot!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonderfully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Flex Shot about a week ago. My husband used it on our motorhome. He used it to seal the lights, around the windows and the doors. It went on smoothly and sealed everything very well. 1 can went a long way. We went out and got another can to finish the job. Loved that it was clear and blended right in.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so impressed by how easy this is to use. In the past any sealing or caulking would be a huge mess and I could never get it where I wanted it! This goes exactly where you want and applies easily and evenly. It even dries fast. I found it so easy to apply that I redid our bathroom tub all by myself. Now it is water tight and looks great.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and easy !!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal Flex Shot clear is SO EASY TO USE and no messy caulking gun! Simple application! Dries strong and clear as clean water. The can is a very manageable size for easy holding and smooth application. I highly recommend this product and will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good product. It would not hurt to put a little more in the can. I always seem to run out just before i'm done with the job I'm working on. I guess I'll just keep a few on hand so it does not happen again.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to seal the underneath my front door to keep water out during rain storms. It sealed all of the cracks perfectly and since it’s clear, you can’t even tell! I also sealed a leaky pipe underneath my sink and it worked fantastic! The tip of the bottle is very accurate and it has a twist top that seals it shut and doesn’t stick! I highly recommend it for any little jobs around the house that need a good seal.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Flex Shot works amazingly for repairs around the house. With 2 small kids things get broken. I was able to seal back a figurine and it isnt even noticeable. The Flex Shot is very easy to use. The sealant flows out very easily and drys clear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] a great easy product to use without all the mess. I usually use regular silicon tube to seal my gutters once a year and usually wind up wearing more than I put on but with this product went on smooth with virtually no waste and very little on me. I also used it to seal one of my wife's hummingbird glass feeders that had cracked. So far holding good. Def would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard To Work With [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does seem to work well as a sealant but if you need it for a job where you want something to look nice I would probably just use caulk instead. This comes out way too fast to use it for a job where accuracy is key.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sealant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a week ago it worked amazing on my windows sealed a lot of cracks that air was getting in.So since it worked so well I decided to try it on the bottom of my tube as a sealant this stuff is amazing and so easy to use love it .
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than caulk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So we used this around our basement window and in the bathroom area to reseal/caulk if you will around these areas. This is a very easy to use product and if you get it on your hands or somewhere you don't want it, it is very easy to wipe off but do wipe quickly because it does dry quickly. Love you don't have to use a caulking gun for a product like this and it does dry clear and seems to withhold and do what it's suppose to quite well. I only noticed a little smell while applying but not too bad. This is a great product to have on hand for your household just wish it was a little cheaper in price but I guess you do get what you pay for especially in this product
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've seen the many ads of flex-seal and thought it was an interesting product. As someone who is a minimalist, I like that this product can do many things. It can act as a chaulk for many places ---bathroom, corners of house that have gaps/cracks like wall-floor interface etc. by all means I'm no contractor and I feel this can do job for a good while. I haven't tested it for long term use so no opinion on that.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is Flex Shot easy to use but it really works! I was able to tackle several projects in my house that I've been putting off simply because of the costs. I've used Flex Shot to seal around my kitchen sink and bathroom sink. It seals instantly and provides a strong barrier and protection against water damage. The great thing about this product is that you don't need a caulking gun. All you have to do apply pressure to the nozzle while working. The tip of the nozzle allows for great precision. Even if you have shaky hands, you'll be able to easily use this product without messing up. Flex Shot dries fairly quickly and takes about 24 hours to fully cure. The only minor complaint I have is that the smell is too strong. I expected it to have a chemical smell but it was more unpleasant than I expected. Otherwise, it does work and it's very convenient and handy to have around the house. I am very pleased with the outcome of this product and happy that I didn't have to hire professional help. I highly recommend Flex Shot!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this flex shot clear. It is easy to use. I like that you do not need to use a caulk gun to dispense. I used it on a leaky gutter and also to repair several items around my house. The adhesive is durable and undetectable. Awesome product
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DIY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of Flex Shot - Clear from TryIt. I am fairly new to doing projects by myself around the home. This worked very well and I liked that it didn't need a gun for it. I also like that you can use it again without drying out. This will be something that I can see myself using frequently.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DIY projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked perfectly to help seal my aging shower and the cracks that have developed in the grout over time. The can itself is very easy to use. Just point and glide it where you need the goop. I am very much a beginner when it comes to any home projects and this was a piece of cake. I like that it goes on and dries clear so even if you aren't the steadiest of hands you should be able to have a really nice end result. I previously had relented to the idea that I would need to hire someone to come out and waterproof the shower but this stuff holds up very nicely. I didn't use very much so if there needs to be some quick fixes I will have some on hand. Great that it stores easily as an added bonus.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently got this for around our kitchen counter. I really like that it is clear so it's not as visible as other kinds. It is very adhesive and good for around areas you will be using water. Easy to use can design. Overall, I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex shot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so glad I got to try this! It works great to seal anything, we have used it on Windows, walls, even my car! Great product for anyone who needs some sealent to definitely try who needs an awesome seal on any item
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_180892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.