FLEX SEAL Family of Products
Flex Paste Max, White, 12-Lbs.
Made in Usa
Model #
PFSMAXWHT01
Item #
101906
FLEX SEAL Family of Products

Flex Paste Max, White, 12-Lbs.

Flex Paste Max, White, 12-Lbs. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_101906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$128.99
In stock
Model #
PFSMAXWHT01
Item #
101906

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
FLEX PASTE MAX is a super thick rubberized paste that you can spread, shape, form and seal virtually everything. It starts out as a thick paste and dries to a strong, flexible, rubber coating that can be applied to all types of surfaces to seal out air, water and moisture. It clings to the surface and instantly fills large gaps, cracks and holes. It won't shrink or wash away and can be painted any color. Can be applied on dry or wet surfaces, even underwater! Available in white and black. In Tubs and Cartridges.
  • Repair concrete and foundations
  • Seal out rodents and bests
  • Great for Auto, Boat, and RV repairs
  • Stop roof leaks fast
  • Apply on Wet or Dry surfaces and even underwater
  • UV, chemical, and mildew resistant
Specifications
Specifications
SKU101906
Weight13.000000
UPC00850017897489
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.0
Package Length8.0
Package Height8.0
Model NumberPFSMAXWHT01
BrandFLEX SEAL Family of Products
Manufacturer NameSWIFT RESPONSE LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to spread, durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this Flex Paste tub, it is great for all sorts of purposes! I had an annoying leak on my metal roof on my back patio so I put a little bit of the paste on the small hole and I haven’t had a leak since. This product is easy to spread, doesn’t have much of an odor and dries fairly quickly. Also, a little bit goes a long way so it is a good value for the money. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to patch a strainer into a spoon. I was not sure it would work but it did. I even let the water sit in it for 30 minutes and no leaks! I didn’t found a small area that needs to be patched in my roof and will be patching that now that I am sure it will plug the hole and be water proof! I am so impressed
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, many uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on several applications in my home, such as sealing small holes around the exterior of the house and at my front door where there are small cracks and holes. Application of the paste was simple and easy and it seems to be holding up just fine. I would recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a basement that has had some water issues only a few times in the 30 years I’ve lived in the house. The Flex Paste worked incredibly well during a recent flooding issue. It stopped water from coming in a wall even though it was applied as the flooding was happening! It was just like the commercials! My only complaint is I cannot find it sold in the large pail you see on the commercials. Have a large area I would like to use this on but buying a lot if little containers would be very expensive.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and provides good coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tub is super convenient and easy to use. Just spread it thoroughly over the seam or area you want to waterproof. I used it to provide some additional waterproofing for a vent on my roof. It is thick enough to stay where you put it yet thin enough to spread and cover area quickly. I have not had it long enough to test longevity, but application is easy and provides immediate results.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Paste – White, Large is a great product that works well with any type of material. I used this awesome product to patch a hole outside under the window. Flex Paste was easy to apply, dries nice and hard. Clean up easy and no messy residue. Flex paste can be panted over for a beautiful finish. I love this awesome Flex Paste and if you are in market for product to patch anything just get Flex Paste.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff seems to work okay. The instructions are clear, simple, and easy to follow. We used it to seal the incasing around one of our bathtubs. It looked really good and we gave it a full 3 days to fully let it dry. Roughly a week after we resumed using the shower there were a couple of small spots that started to peel off but nothing too bad.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using flex past for all kinds of projects to seal and winterize my older farmhouse. Easy to apply with an appropriate sized putty spatula, this covers well, drues fast, and works incredibly well!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new favorite home repair item that I always make sure to have on hand. It works perfectly for household repairs such as drafty windows or around tubs or sinks. It’s super easy to apply and provides lasting results.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Paste is incredible! So far I have used Flex Paste to better seal my windows in the basement that let in so much cold in the winter and near my door to fill in a gap that was letting in air. Flex Paste actually looks pretty professional with my quick installation (installed by a someone with no experience) and has literally saved me a lot of money and time. I’ve recommended to several friends who are home owners!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home repairs and crafts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This paste is nice to have at home for home repair projects. I also use it for crafts. I decorated a bowling ball with glass beads. Flex Paste worked well provide adhesion with yet a little flexibility with the beads to the round surface of the bowling ball.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice seal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product seams to seal things well. I’m looking forward to seeing how long it last. However I would buy a tub bigger than you intend to use for each product due to it drying up rather quickly. But over all it’s pretty good.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This paste worked for a little while but I had to reapply about a week later and a week later after that. It’s not a permanent fix but works okay for temporary fixes. The cracks I was sealing were roughly 1/8” and I began to see moisture leaking through them in a few days.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have watched several infomercials on this product and was excited to try it, however the product was partially dried out upon opening the container and difficult to work with. We wanted to use it to seal around the vents on my parents' 5th wheel camper. It is very thick and does not spread well. Perhaps one of the other products would work better, rather than the paste.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love every Flex Seal product we have ever tried. Now we can add the bucket of paste to the list. Just so I could write this review I tried it on an old cracked planter I have. It sealed it up perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use water sealing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a great product for my home. I have several spots in my basement and around my old deck that are cracking and water often gets in. This was an easy sealer for those spots, and I could see using it elsewhere.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Real Deal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I acquired some Flex Paste for an outdoor project, and then it got cold. Now that the weather is improving I have applied it, and I like the result. While working with it, it is thick enough to stay where you put it, so it can be used on a vertical or in a place where what you're patching is overhead. which is where I used it. The patch worked well and after this experience I'll buy more.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried out this product, and it definitely does what it says! We have a few leaks in our windows, and this seems to have sealed the problem. I'm not exactly sure what the difference is between this and regular ole caulk, but it definitely works just as well. DO NOT throw away the foil or the silica packet. You'll need them between each use, and to store and preserve Flex Paste.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Purpose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is great-- have even been using it on natural knots in our rough sawn barn siding and it appears to have stopped any water or snow from coming through. This product will continue to be very useful around the farm.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great on My Leaky Bucket! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a plastic bucket that I use to water a part of my garden that cannot be reached with my hose. When my bucket recently cracked, I used Flex Paste to seal the 2 inch crack in the lower side of my bucket. I've been using my bucket to carry water in again for over 2 weeks now and it is still holding strong.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used FlexSeal to reattach a magnet to a part of our bathroom mirror. The mirror tends to get moisture in it and the magnet would not stay reattached with any other products. As a last option, we tried the FlexSeal and it has worked like a dream! The magnet has remained in place for weeks. I can't wait to use it on several other repairs around the house.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find Flex Paste so much easier to use than other products. I like the ability to apply it as a paste rather than from a tube or tape. It works as indicated and I use ot for projects around the house.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Paste has always captivated me by the commercial about how good it works. So, I accepted their challenge and it works great! Easy to apply with little to no mess. I also had a leak in my roof, and applied it as a temporary fix and it help keep the rain out!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Flex seal previously & loved it, so when i needed to seal around my bathtub fixtures i ordered the flex seal white paste. As usual it worked fantastic & blended nicely with the tile i have around my tub. It also spreads easily & has an excellent seal once it dries. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works So Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flex paste comes in handy for any who has many things that need to patched up or quickly fixes. This paste works wonders and it is really strong. I used it more than one thing in my house. I used it my bathroom mostly where we had little holes causing some mildew.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Seal Flex Paste 1 lb Jar, White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using Flex Paste and I have to say it's probably the easiest way and best way to fix my parrot chew spots along the windowsill and now they can't chew through the coating because it's like a shield. I've also used the Flex Paste to seal some fiberglass cracks that we have by the windows of the motorhome and it forms great to them and know they're not going to leak now. The Flex Paste is super easy to use and I love that it dries smooth and no hassle to have to sand. Great product!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this on a leak I had. Be sure to follow directions but it's really easy. Starts out as a paste but once dry it's kinda like rubber. So far it's been a couple of weeks and has continued to hold up. I will definitely be using this again in the future and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a versatile product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently had the pleasure of working with this product. Wow I'm impressed. For starters, the Flex Paste works on so many different types of surfaces. It works on glass, ceramic, porcelain, metal, wood, brick, pvc, concrete, fabric and so much more. The paste is nice and thick but easy to spread. Once it dries its nice and solid. Whats more, its waterproof. It becomes like a stiff rubber. I would recommend you go to the Flex Seal Flex Paste website and watch the how to video. There is great information on how to use the Flex Paste. Even more importantly there is a very informative video o how to repack and store your opened container of Flex Paste so that it lasts longer. I find it refreshing that the company encourages their product to last. Overall I think this product is fantastic!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy and awesome it is to use and there is no smell at all. It does what it says it does great for fixing a small hole in the roof or even the wall that has a hole in it that shouldn't even be there
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used it to seal a project I did for my feral cats . They needed an enclosure outside that could handle the weather whatever it may be that day and flex paste really helped seal their enclosure and keep the inside good and dry
Date published: 2022-02-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_101906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]