Dickies
Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Gray, Men's Medium
Model #
TW382AGM
Item #
135878
Dickies

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Gray, Men's Medium

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Gray, Men's Medium is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1225.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_135878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
In stock
Model #
TW382AGM
Item #
135878

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Dickies Thermal-Lined fleece hooded jacket by Dickies. Stay warm and comfortable in this sturdy poly/cotton hooded jacket. This well-equipped jacket has thermal knit lining, large front handwarmer pockets and a drawstring hood that can be pulled in to fit snugly around the face. It provides great protection in a variety of weather conditions and is great as a standalone item, or for layering. This jacket is versatile, and engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Center front metal zipper
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • 7 1/2 oz./260 gm. Fleece, 80% Cotton/20% Polyester
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135878
SizeM
Weight1.800000
UPC00607645880389
Country of OriginPK
Package Width24.0
Package Length15.5
Package Height1.5
Model NumberTW382AGM
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality jacket Good quality. I have used this style for work for several years. The thermal lined stands up better for me than the fleece lined. Thanks
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth having Very warm and comfortable and I like the the LT size rather than Large
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great zipper hoodie Received a few as a gift. Wear them for outside work in cold weather and do a great job to keep me warm.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy another style the hood and zipper are worthles I like Dickies but a review is to help someone decide so to be honest dont buy it unless you want a floppy hood that you have to toss onto your back every 15 mins cause it falls over your shoulder .The zipper also gets stuck A brand new hoodie im fumbling with the zipper and mad at the hood, yes I am gonna return this I made mistake and reviews the fleece but mine is thermal. I read reviews lol and they are correct 100% I mean the value is ok but these things drive me mental. I have sent back 0 hoodies in my life
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I ordered It was exactly what I ordered. Black, thermal lined, zippered hoodie in the correct size. (The packing slip was for a pair of pants lol)
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great I am a multiple time buyer of the sweatshirt. I was sorta annoyed however by a ,Sherwin Williams label being sewn on. I don't get a discount for advertising, and none of the product photos have it pictured .
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best jacket,I have ever owned Period I have one that’s at least 10 years old and still wear it’s the most comfortable jacket I own
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vomparing old vs new I have another item to compare it. This new one doesnt feeled as heavy weighted.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat ok Not a big fan of ash gray. Your selection was limited and a bit depressing. However I needed to buy a couple coats so I bought them. They seem great except I prefer blues blacks or reds first and you didn’t have them available.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why it's called fleece... These are really nice medium-weight sweatshirts that my boyfriend has been wearing for years. I'm not sure why it's now described as "fleece"- that makes me think of textured synthetic fabric, but this is more of a smooth jersey type fabric on the outside. Would be nice to have more color choices.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the sweatshirt is great the sweatshirt is great and very comfortable and its perfect thermal would buy it again greetings from michigan
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It keeps me so warm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie to wear if you work outside Very warm and comfortable to use as an everyday hoodie during the cold months. Second hoodie ordered for my brother.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Running small but still great quality They started running a size tighter… we have 3 (buy one every year) of the same size and the new one is a whole size smaller. The material is still great quality and super comfy. But now we’re having to order bigger, which of course is out of stock on the color we want.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Zip Hoodie I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I had an issue receiving the jacket and customer service was wonderful to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs small. My slim dad usually wears a medium but this is too small. He already wore and washed it so I can’t return it. A waste of money bc he can’t wear it
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! Very warm quality material my mother had one that lasted 5+ years.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what my father in law needed!! My father in law has been looking for this type of jacket for the last year. He doesn’t order online much, so my mother in law sent me in the hunt. He was so super excited on Christmas when we open this up! These need to be sold in stores more!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Zip Hoodie I love my hoodie. It is comfortable and washable which I love. It keeps me warm in 27 degrees.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally replacing a Dickies hoodie Bought this hoodie to finally replace a pretty much identical one probably 20 years old now. That one is actually still in use but pretty rough. The new one now is really nice and comfy, liner a little different now but probably better as I'll bet it won't tear as the old one finally did here and there, Good fit as I bought the "L" version this time, and got both lomger sleeves as well as a longer waist. Great sweater, wear it down into the teens before I move to something else!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Jacket is great this is the 3rd jacket like this my husband has had. Love them, just warm enough to wear on a cold day, but not as bulky as a heavy coat.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and warm This lined zippered hoodie is perfect for warm layering, and very well made. My husband loves it, and it keeps him warmer than a standard sweatshirt. We are impressed with the quality of Dickies clothing.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! Very warm very comfy. Fills like you’re wearing nothing.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not quite there good product, just not the right sweatshirt for my 90 yr old father,
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie Bought these for my son as he started a new job working in a warehouse. He wanted warmth without the bulk to be able to work freely and thought of Dickies workwear. After trying one out, he came home the next day and said he loves them. Kept him nice and warm without restriction. You will be my go to when he needs more. Thank you Dickies.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Fits great. Feels cozy. Perfectly warm. Traditional Dickies quality.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies products are made to last My son loves this hoodie, says it’s so comfortable and true to size
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie My husband absolutely loves this jacket. It's soft, the lining is warm but not bulky, and it's well made. I may even order him another one so that I can borrow it!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black, zippered hoodie. It was given as a gift and they were really happy with quality and fit.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_135878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]