$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Dickies
Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL
Dickies

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 619.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
Out of stock
Model #
TW382BK2XL
Item #
135921

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
The Dickies Thermal-Lined fleece hooded jacket by Dickies. Stay warm and comfortable in this sturdy poly/cotton hooded jacket. This well-equipped jacket has thermal knit lining, large front handwarmer pockets and a drawstring hood that can be pulled in to fit snugly around the face. It provides great protection in a variety of weather conditions and is great as a standalone item, or for layering. This jacket is versatile, and engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Center front metal zipper
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • 7 1/2 oz./260 gm. Fleece, 80% Cotton/20% Polyester
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135921
SizeXXL
Weight1.800000
UPC00607645880532
Country of OriginPK
Package Width24.0
Package Length15.5
Package Height1.5
Model NumberTW382BK2XL
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought this jacket for my husband. He uses it for a farm jacket and it’s great. I highly recommend it. And this company.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweaters hurt! I bought this for my husband as he had one for years and we could not find one locally. He loves the one we bought. It's warm for cold weather, so no heavy jacket needed!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely satisfied I bought this great sweat shirt and want more and more and more
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been waiting for First off, let me just say that I've waited to write this review so I could really use the hoodie as much as possible. I love this hoodie. I have used it almost daily for the past 3 months and has replaced my heavier winter jacket (except on rainy days) . I use a backpack to carry essentials for work and the hoodie is easy to stow away when not needed. At this point, I've washed it about 8 times and the only degradation I've noticed has been the cuffs. On occasion, I need to be able to push up my sleeves when wearing the hoodie for work and I need the sleeves to stay put. The elastic cuffs have relaxed just enough to allow the sleeves to roll back down. Other than that the only other thing on the hoodie would be that I miss not having an inside pocket to be able to stow small items away, like my wallet or keys. Overall this has been my best purchase of an item I have made this year.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleece hoodies I received the hoodie everything great. Well there is a plastic tag fastener in the sleeve . Bad by itself meaning someone put a hole in the hoodie you just bought. This time it didn't go through to the other side it went between the inside and outside pieces of fabric. So part of the plastic tag fastener is in the inside of the hoodie. I don't feel like wearing it anymore.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Jacket One of the most comfortable hoodies that I've ever bought, great to protect you against all weather conditions
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie jacket Thermal lining inside keeps you warm during cool mornings and days .... always buy this jacket
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermal lined hoodie. I bought two of these thermal lined hoodies for my dad in Texas. He can’t find them there..... these are his absolute favorite.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality zippered hoodie. I find this hooded sweatshirt of good quality providing comfort and warmth when the weather is cool. Provides a bit more warmth compared with other sweatshirts.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My wife this jacket for me to use when working outdoors around the house. The purchase process was easy and the product just as I hoped. Good fit.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodies Purchased for my husband for a birthday present so he hasn’t worn yet but I have purchased this same item in the past & my husband loves because it isn’t bulky & he finds better since he’s a contractor & he finds it much better to do work
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort! So pleased with my own recent purchase of this jacket that I immediately ordered one of the same for my husband.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I got this for my Uncle as a gift. He loves the feel of it. And it keeps him warm on these chilly California mornings. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hoodie This is my second one. The first I just finally wore out. It's been sewn up but not good for my job so I purchased another one. It's very warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dickies Hoodie Best Hoodie in the world. Love my Dickies Lined Hoodie. Keeps me toasty warm on cold winter nights. Awesome. Been a Dickies customer for years.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Looks good and keeps me warm even in the lows 20’s
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie great hoodie my 4th one,light weight,good fit,good price
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fleece hoodie I have worn a fleece hoodie for two years now and they are great, I have finally worn some holes in it, and had to order another. Hope it will be as good as the last .
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Being an HVAC commercial/industrial service man over thirty years, after I tried the first Dickies hoodie I wore one everyday, I'm retired and they are still part of my daily wear.........I've found they are great for fishing too!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal lined fleece hoodie Bought for a gift for my son. Very good quality. He picked it out and really likes it
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a good quality hoodie Bought Dickies Burgundy Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie for my husband for Christmas. Very nice fit. He wore it right away. Would def buy again / recommend to others
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice zip up sweatshirt I bought this hoodie as a Chirstmas gift for my husband, he seems to like it very much, says it is comfortable and just want he wanted
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Have enjoyed these for years. Union Carpenter 42 yrs. Great for work or every day use.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest Hoodie I am an RN an get called out in the middle of the night. This is my winter coat of choice. Paired with a pair of gloves nothing keeps me warmer. It is not bulky and you can easily get the seat belt fast. I love it and have worn this jacket for years. Will buy again!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's all-time favorite hoodie! I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he declared that this is the best hoodie he's ever had!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket! I got this to wear at work, but I wear it everywhere! It's warm (but not too warm - I'm in Arizona) and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and nice looking! Bought these for our whole crew, they were appreciated and loved!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I purchased my husband 2 flannel shirts and he really likes them.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fleece lined hoodie. Bought as a gift. They loved it. The comfort and fit were perfect. Will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So freakin warm for a hoodie. This is the best hoodie i have ever purchased. Will be buying another one to not use at work.
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.