Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
TW382BK2XL
Item #
135921
Dickies

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 468.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
TW382BK2XL
Item #
135921

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Dickies Thermal-Lined fleece hooded jacket by Dickies. Stay warm and comfortable in this sturdy poly/cotton hooded jacket. This well-equipped jacket has thermal knit lining, large front handwarmer pockets and a drawstring hood that can be pulled in to fit snugly around the face. It provides great protection in a variety of weather conditions and is great as a standalone item, or for layering. This jacket is versatile, and engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Center front metal zipper
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • 7 1/2 oz./260 gm. Fleece, 80% Cotton/20% Polyester
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135921
Size XXL
Weight 1.8000
UPC 00607645880532
Country of Origin PK
Package Width 24.0
Package Length 15.5
Package Height 1.5
Model Number TW382BK2XL
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweatshirt bought for leisure time activity chilli nights off season
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dickies Product Great hoodie. Fits great, looks good. Durable and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inside pockets Fits well warm comfortable there are no inside pockets that was disappointing all that useful space and no pockets could have upper & lower inside pockets on both sides
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickie Hoodies Great product, great quality, great fit, overall greatness!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie I bought this hoodie for work. I restock coolers in a liquor store & a lined hoodie is perfect for the job. I've used dickies products in the past so, I know of the reputation for quality. The only improvement I would suggest is to use a heavier weight of fleece. The whole idea of lining a hoodie is to make it warmer, right?
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm A bit heavier than expected, but still comfortable and quite warm. Cuffs felt loose at first, but fit properly after washing.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm yet light weight, just what i was looking for Love this hoodie! I already had a white one and decided that I needed another.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal lined hoodie I am very happy with my new hoodie. I spend a lot of time in the mountains and this handles the cold really well. Much better then fleese
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good thermal hoodie Bought this as a replacement hoodie old one was getting wore out
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoodie Nice hoodie but it wasn’t cheap so I expected it to be decent.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought this jacket for warmth and it produced just that. Best jacket ever.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket with hoodie The jacket is very comfortable and keeps you warm, and I really liked the fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie I bought 2 of these for my husband for around the house and he said they are great! Fits perfect as he is a big/tall size.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Friend I have had this hoodie for the last 12 years. I originally bought two. One was lost' The other I have worn fishing, camping, and working outdoors around the house. My wife made me finally retire it and purchase a new replacement. I will cherish it. JDC
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm This hoodie has made my husband very happy, he just loves it. It keeps him warm and fits him real well
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My husband loves the thermal lining. Warm, but not too bulky.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, semi heavy medium weight hoodie I was trying to find a heavier hoodie that could handle some of the cold winter weather without having to double up like my other jackets. This was the perfect option. It fits great and keeps me warm!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jackets I bought one of these 6 or 7 years ago and loved it it is still my outside work wear sturdy
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hoodie’s I bought These hoodies are the best I have ever had. Defiantly worth the price.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality, wish it was a little longer. Really nice warm well made hoodie. If it was 4 inches longer it would have been perfect, as I have a long torso.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great zip up hoodie I will be buying more of these thermal lined hoodies, durable and warm, nice big hood also. I go with the XL, the 2XL is too much material and overtime stretches/loosens with use, especially in the cuff and waist band areas, with what I do I don't like a lot of excess material that can snag and tear, also i usually have multiple layers to keep out the wind and sub zero temps. These hoodies are a great base layer.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie ever great app These jackets are awesome, and durable, thanks dickies
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie Had these for years. Hard to find locally. Great liner. Metal zipper.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zipper didn't hold up I bought this hoodie for a Christmas present for my husband here it's febuary and the zipper broke in the washing machine
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THERMAL LINED HOODIE I have been a customer of Dickies for 35 years and along with others have noticed a decline in quality. I have been buying thermal hoodies for years and have noticed the zippers do not hold up , the sleeves stretch out and the material is not as heavy. I guess if you never ordered the "real" Dickies you won't notice the difference but I and a lot of longtime customers do!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work hoodie Bout this hoodie for my fiancé and he loves it for work in the shop. He already asked to order another one in a different color!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thermal lined fleece hoodie My husband loves his hoodie and said it is the best one he has ever wore and when he needs another he wants the same one bought.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket!! This is my go to jacket!! I wear it alot and it is not too heavy and not too light! I like this thermal insulated one the best!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits snug Jacket was exactly what I had hoped for in terms of material and colors, but it does fit snugly so may want to consider this when ordering.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it just got this hoodie so not sure about longevity, but it's soft and warm and fits perfectly (4xl)
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.