Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Dickies

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 597.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
TW382BK2XL
Item #
135921

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Dickies Thermal-Lined fleece hooded jacket by Dickies. Stay warm and comfortable in this sturdy poly/cotton hooded jacket. This well-equipped jacket has thermal knit lining, large front handwarmer pockets and a drawstring hood that can be pulled in to fit snugly around the face. It provides great protection in a variety of weather conditions and is great as a standalone item, or for layering. This jacket is versatile, and engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Center front metal zipper
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • 7 1/2 oz./260 gm. Fleece, 80% Cotton/20% Polyester
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135921
Size XXL
Weight 1.8000
UPC 00607645880532
Country of Origin PK
Package Width 24.0
Package Length 15.5
Package Height 1.5
Model Number TW382BK2XL
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those with sensory issues My autistic son can't stand the feel of traditional sweatshirts. The thermal lining does the trick. He wears the hoodie daily. Thanks for making it.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt! Great quality and perfect for my husband for work. Always can depend on the Dickies brand!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal sweatshirt hoodie I have owned one for over 3Years use it for work five days a week very comfortable keep you warm in the winter
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colors I’ve bought 3 of these over the years and ja never been disappointed. They wear well. Are comfortable and are great in the wintertime. I buy a size large as this gives me more room to add layers
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hoodie I have owned The thermal lining really adds warmth to the sweatshirt.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie! This is a great hoodie. Nice beefy zipper and very comfortable. Only complaint is the hood is oversized, not sure whose head they were shooting for.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie Bought one of these about a year and half ago and it was amazing i wear it for work. So i bought a new one thinking it would be the same but it wasn't instead of a nice thick thermal hoodie they send one with little to no thermal lining.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and good quality I am 6’4” with 38 inch sleeve length. Bought the 2XLT, fit perfectly which for any tall man is not always the case. Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought this jacket for my husband. He uses it for a farm jacket and it’s great. I highly recommend it. And this company.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweaters hurt! I bought this for my husband as he had one for years and we could not find one locally. He loves the one we bought. It's warm for cold weather, so no heavy jacket needed!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely satisfied I bought this great sweat shirt and want more and more and more
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been waiting for First off, let me just say that I've waited to write this review so I could really use the hoodie as much as possible. I love this hoodie. I have used it almost daily for the past 3 months and has replaced my heavier winter jacket (except on rainy days) . I use a backpack to carry essentials for work and the hoodie is easy to stow away when not needed. At this point, I've washed it about 8 times and the only degradation I've noticed has been the cuffs. On occasion, I need to be able to push up my sleeves when wearing the hoodie for work and I need the sleeves to stay put. The elastic cuffs have relaxed just enough to allow the sleeves to roll back down. Other than that the only other thing on the hoodie would be that I miss not having an inside pocket to be able to stow small items away, like my wallet or keys. Overall this has been my best purchase of an item I have made this year.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleece hoodies I received the hoodie everything great. Well there is a plastic tag fastener in the sleeve . Bad by itself meaning someone put a hole in the hoodie you just bought. This time it didn't go through to the other side it went between the inside and outside pieces of fabric. So part of the plastic tag fastener is in the inside of the hoodie. I don't feel like wearing it anymore.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Jacket One of the most comfortable hoodies that I've ever bought, great to protect you against all weather conditions
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie jacket Thermal lining inside keeps you warm during cool mornings and days .... always buy this jacket
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermal lined hoodie. I bought two of these thermal lined hoodies for my dad in Texas. He can’t find them there..... these are his absolute favorite.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality zippered hoodie. I find this hooded sweatshirt of good quality providing comfort and warmth when the weather is cool. Provides a bit more warmth compared with other sweatshirts.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My wife this jacket for me to use when working outdoors around the house. The purchase process was easy and the product just as I hoped. Good fit.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodies Purchased for my husband for a birthday present so he hasn’t worn yet but I have purchased this same item in the past & my husband loves because it isn’t bulky & he finds better since he’s a contractor & he finds it much better to do work
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort! So pleased with my own recent purchase of this jacket that I immediately ordered one of the same for my husband.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I got this for my Uncle as a gift. He loves the feel of it. And it keeps him warm on these chilly California mornings. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hoodie This is my second one. The first I just finally wore out. It's been sewn up but not good for my job so I purchased another one. It's very warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dickies Hoodie Best Hoodie in the world. Love my Dickies Lined Hoodie. Keeps me toasty warm on cold winter nights. Awesome. Been a Dickies customer for years.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Looks good and keeps me warm even in the lows 20’s
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie great hoodie my 4th one,light weight,good fit,good price
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fleece hoodie I have worn a fleece hoodie for two years now and they are great, I have finally worn some holes in it, and had to order another. Hope it will be as good as the last .
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Being an HVAC commercial/industrial service man over thirty years, after I tried the first Dickies hoodie I wore one everyday, I'm retired and they are still part of my daily wear.........I've found they are great for fishing too!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal lined fleece hoodie Bought for a gift for my son. Very good quality. He picked it out and really likes it
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a good quality hoodie Bought Dickies Burgundy Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie for my husband for Christmas. Very nice fit. He wore it right away. Would def buy again / recommend to others
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice zip up sweatshirt I bought this hoodie as a Chirstmas gift for my husband, he seems to like it very much, says it is comfortable and just want he wanted
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.