Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
TW382BK2XL
Item #
135921
Dickies

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Fleece-Lined, Black, Men's XXL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 457.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
TW382BK2XL
Item #
135921

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Dickies Thermal-Lined fleece hooded jacket by Dickies. Stay warm and comfortable in this sturdy poly/cotton hooded jacket. This well-equipped jacket has thermal knit lining, large front handwarmer pockets and a drawstring hood that can be pulled in to fit snugly around the face. It provides great protection in a variety of weather conditions and is great as a standalone item, or for layering. This jacket is versatile, and engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Center front metal zipper
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • 7 1/2 oz./260 gm. Fleece, 80% Cotton/20% Polyester
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135921
Size XXL
Weight 1.8000
UPC 00607645880532
Country of Origin PK
Package Width 24.0
Package Length 15.5
Package Height 1.5
Model Number TW382BK2XL
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HOODIE! VERY WELL MADE AND SUPER WARM! BUY!! THIS IS A PREMIUM PRODUCT. I'VE HAD OTHER HOODIES AND THIS ONE IS THE BEST. IT'S A 100% BUY SIGNAL!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Bought the hoodie for my husband. He's lost weight and needed a smaller one. Have been buying for several years. They wear extremely well. Wish more stores carried them in stock.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome zip up The sweatshirts are warm and comfortable. Fits very well
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight thermal lined hoodie! It's not a heavyweight thermal lined jacket as I thought it would be, but it'll do the job.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodies I bought the hoodies because winter in Chicago can be rough. They were shipped quickly and they fit great.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper already broken I bought this for my dad for his birthday. Within a month of owning and only wearing twice, the zipper is broken.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever! This is my third jacket like this. I work outdoors alot and this "hoodie" is the perfect jacket because it is not bulky, very warm and machine washable. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catgirl I have an old dickies sweatshirt that I loved but the zipper broke so I bought a new one which i will be wearing to my trip to Michigan in October. I will layer long sleeve shirt under it that will keep me warm. I know how well this jacket will be in cold weather since I wore my last one to alaska last year in october.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Thick comfortable, durable, the tall gives extra winter coverage, great for layering. Have bought for myself and as a gift. Expect to purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best! This is my 4th Fleece lined hoodie which I wear almost everyday, especially on cooler mornings. Even with constant use & washing very durable lasts about 2 to 3 years.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed for a jacket on an Alaskan cruise this summer. Well made light but super insulated for cool days. Very pleased plus an excellent value.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son won’t wear any other hoodies These are great gifts that will last.. everyone love Dickies
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hoodie This is a great hoodie. It's very well made and perfect alone for the fall weather or to be worn under a heavy winter coat.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermal Hoodies For years I’ve used nothing but Dickie’s Hoodies Awesome product
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie This is a great hoodie. I appreciate the feel of the mostly cotton shell and thermal lining. I purchased this one after wearing my first one out. I hope Dickies continues to make this hoodie for a long time. I will buy more of them.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket ,definityly keeps you warm I bought this jacket for chilly mornings ,But it works great for just cold days as well it definityly keeps you warm and I'm the type thats always cold,gave it 4 stars cause it has no inside pocket and no place for a cell phone which tends to fall out of the front pocket if you move the wrong way. For the most part its a great jacket ,Ive seen where others say the hood is to big.well it is big but in the wind and cold its the best hood you could ask for..
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hoodie I like mine. Bought 2 in the tall size in different colors.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Hoodie We had gotten one years ago, ordered the exact same one this time but when we received it it was smaller than the other one.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft true to size I am a truck Driver it is warm with out being to heavy keeps the me warm
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweatshirt bought for leisure time activity chilli nights off season
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dickies Product Great hoodie. Fits great, looks good. Durable and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inside pockets Fits well warm comfortable there are no inside pockets that was disappointing all that useful space and no pockets could have upper & lower inside pockets on both sides
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickie Hoodies Great product, great quality, great fit, overall greatness!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie I bought this hoodie for work. I restock coolers in a liquor store & a lined hoodie is perfect for the job. I've used dickies products in the past so, I know of the reputation for quality. The only improvement I would suggest is to use a heavier weight of fleece. The whole idea of lining a hoodie is to make it warmer, right?
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm A bit heavier than expected, but still comfortable and quite warm. Cuffs felt loose at first, but fit properly after washing.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm yet light weight, just what i was looking for Love this hoodie! I already had a white one and decided that I needed another.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal lined hoodie I am very happy with my new hoodie. I spend a lot of time in the mountains and this handles the cold really well. Much better then fleese
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good thermal hoodie Bought this as a replacement hoodie old one was getting wore out
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoodie Nice hoodie but it wasn’t cheap so I expected it to be decent.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought this jacket for warmth and it produced just that. Best jacket ever.
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_135921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.