Dickies
Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Black, Men's XL
Dickies

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Black, Men's XL

Fleece Jacket, Hooded, Black, Men's XL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 668.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_135877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
Out of stock
Model #
TW382BKXL
Item #
135877

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
The Dickies Thermal-Lined Fleece Hooded jacket by Dickies. Stay warm and comfortable in this sturdy poly/cotton hooded jacket. This well-equipped jacket has thermal knit lining, large front handwarmer pockets and a drawstring hood that can be pulled in to fit snugly around the face. It provides great protection in a variety of weather conditions and is great as a standalone item, or for layering. This jacket is versatile, and engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Center front metal zipper
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • 7 1/2 oz./260 gm. Fleece, 80% Cotton/20% Polyester
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135877
SizeXL
Weight1.800000
UPC00607645880525
Country of OriginPK
Package Width24.0
Package Length15.5
Package Height1.5
Model NumberTW382BKXL
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality thermal Lined hoodie High quality thermal lined zippered sweatshirt jacket. Purchased for my husband and he loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hoodie I'm pleased with this lightweight hoodie for cool weather. It's not for freezing weather.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s OK, prior year same jacket better though In comparison to a prior year dickies thermal hoodie, I’m disappointed. It may be slightly warmer but the material is different and the black collects all kinds of lint and hair.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooded zippered sweatshirt It’s a soft, nice quality sweatshirt - it is as advertised!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking a long time for this! Warm, comfortable, perfect for outdoor work or household project days! Thank you for an affordable, quality product!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thermal lined hoodie Excellent quality, warm and lasts years. Purchased 2 for family members and both love them.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweatshirt Gave this to my husband for Christmas. Perfect fit. Warm and comfortable for work.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from answer to question bought product before needed a new one very satisfied
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could be better! It’s warm. Not well made. Sleeve interior was sewn wrong and it’s almost impossible to get hand through the wrist.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I’ve ever had Family bought me this back when I was in middle school and I stumbled upon a photo of it, remembered it lasted me YEARS and immediately began my search for this jacket. Bought one for myself, one for my boyfriend. It’s exactly how I remember it, thank you for such great quality jackets
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size. Looks nice and a perfect fit. Arrived in a timely matter.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but very warm We have several of these and love the light weight but love more the warmth.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermal lined It was great to be able to find a replacement for my old Dickies thermal lined hoodie. I cannot stand the fleece lined type, it is impossible to find any thing but that in this area.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality jacket Very nice top quality thermal lined fleece jacket. One I'm proud to give as a gift. Well made for rugged wear.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the second one Ive gotten. My husband loves it. I'd buy morr but cant find the size we need
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought again My father bought this same hoodie 5 years ago. It has seen it's better days and needs replaced. He has worn this regularly for work, in which he is in and out of a cooler. He says this is one of the best purchases he ever made. It keeps you warm and the inside lasts longer than the fleece lined.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super comfortable and durable hoodie. The added insulation layer is great
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you don't want to wear a big coat. Very heavy (in a good way) nice thick cuffs. Very well made. Great inside thermal fabric is much better than fleece.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great zip up hoodie!! In my opinion, this runs slightly big. I ordered a medium and fits like a large. Very comfortable and warm!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and toasty as well as rugged. This is a Christmas gift and it looks like what was expected.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Perfect for working outside in most Oregon winter days as long as it's not raining heavily. High quality.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece Hoodie Review Best Jackets EVER! The quality is second to none!!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thermal lined Hoodie I am disapointed in this garment it isn't heavy enough and the outer must have a higher content of nylon because it snags and catches chainsaw sawdust that won't wipe off. This is not for the working man it may be fine for a guy that wants to look like he works for a living like your boy models.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermal-lined hoodie It seems we had a previous Dickies thermal-lined hoodie that was heavier/warmer. This will be fine to wear on top of a heavy shirt/sweatshirt.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong with Dickies! Warm comfortable jacket, it seems well made. It arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie I've worn these for years. My last one i had was years old worn frayed at the edge of the cuff and waist but stiil very usable, (im keeping it ) the new one is great fit and feel one change was to the hood, its a 2 piece hood now instead of the older 3 piece hood. I was sorry to see the change. So it got a 4 star rating instead of 5
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s favorite My husband loves these jackets and wears them practically all year except during the heat of summer. It takes him awhile but he wears them until they can’t be worn anymore.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality garment! Heavy lining, soft and smooth outer layer. Dickies garments run true to size so I purchased one size larger to layer.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Tennessee customer I liked my hoodies and the timely arrival. Great order service.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality and zipper Zipper is not working good. Fabric is very light weigh compared to one I’ve bought in the past. Probably try Carhart next time.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_135877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.