$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Berkley
Fishing Line, Trilene XL, Clear, 6-Lbs./330-Yds.
Berkley

Fishing Line, Trilene XL, Clear, 6-Lbs./330-Yds.

Fishing Line, Trilene XL, Clear, 6-Lbs./330-Yds. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_131319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
4475-6338
Item #
131319

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Berkley Trilene XL,6 LB, 330 YD, Premium Clear Fishing Line.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU131319
Weight0.900000
UPC00028632622650
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.28
Package Length0.91
Package Height5.03
Model Number4475-6338
BrandBerkley
Manufacturer NameBIG ROCK SPORTS LLC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trilene XL I have been using Trilene XL for years and will continue to do so as it is a great overall fishing line for casting and trolling.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My trout line If this line can fool a trouts eyes. There's no better endorsement. I've been using XL in low-vis green for years. I'm convinced fish can't see it in my water. I use 4lb on TN trout.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal, great line! THANK YOU!!! thank you for offering 6lb line in bulk at such an awesome price with free quick shipping!!! Got your self a loyal customer!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I like Smooth casting and low memory, since purchasing this product I have increased my casting distance.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another good line from Berkley I have used Trilene XL for years and am obviously well satisfied
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, supple line I use Trilene XL for all topwater applications and 100% fluorocarbon for many other applications. I am confident that if I hook the fish of a lifetime my line will not let me down.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck!!!! I use the 20 Ib line on my Battle 2 6000 and have been extremely impressed by the results. Of course, it has memory because it is monofilament, but not nearly as much as cheap stuff. I have fished near barnacles and other forms of marine growth and the abrasion resistance has been good. Knots are strong, too. I like the Fluorescent Blue/Clear color. This and Stren are my favorite lines. It is nice and cheap as well. I believe it is some of the best economy mono out there. Great line.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great line! I have used Trilene XL line for many applications over the years and caught hundreds of fish on it from big to small. It continues to be the best line at a good price!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor line I bought because of name and made in USA but it's the worst fishing line ever has twist in it that will not come out
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have always used trileñe berkley never had a problem good to the last catch.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DEAL MY GANDER MNTN STORE CLOSED AND DID NOT KNOW WHERE TO GO FOR FISHING LINE,, SO WENT TO WHERE THEY MAKE IT,,, GREAT DEAL,, FRESH LINE DELIVERED FAST... ALL SET FOR FISHING NOW.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Monofilament Available. I have used Trilene XL for many years and it is the best mono you can get. Great strength, nice and limp for spinning reels. I like the clear/flourescent for line-watching. As long as you spool it on properly you'll have no troubles with it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great line Use this line for walleyes on the snake river. Easy to cast, tough to scrape up on rocks and submerged structure.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XL versus Fluorocarbon I have been using Fluorocarbon on my cranking rods for over 5 years and I forgot how smooth the XL casts and behaves. I will be ordering more when I need more line for sure.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Only line I use. I fish light finess, 4 or 6 lb and swear its tinsel strength is way better then my buddies using 8lb fluo. Can't beat the line stretch either.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line Cast good low mimory The flouracarbon very sensitive and low stretch
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was trying 10lb test It was very difficult to spool on my spinninr reel no matter how I turned spool. If I left any slack line it tangle up very quickly.' The line must be very old or something is wrong about it. I won't buy it again, I'll go back to 8lb. I went to 10lb thinking it might be easier for me to tie.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as expected Trilene XL Mono. I have tried others and always seem to come back to this line. Why I even leave is beyond me. The line is tough, casts off my spinning reels very well and is consistent. What more can you ask for? Why I try something else looking for something better is probably just marketing hype making me wonder. I try it and get frustrated and come back. I will not do that again.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around line for spinning and casting. Great for casting and spinning. XL goes on smooth and casts just as well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mono. Been using XL for more years than I care to remember. I believe it to be the all-round best mono on the market. The stuff is very strong, with just the right amount of stretch, and it casts and behaves very well on a spinning reel as long as you spool it on properly. I always use the clear/fluorescent as I'm a line watcher. If I have to, I'll blood-knot on a short Flourocarbon leader for extremely clear water or finicky fish. I use it for everything; bass, walleye, pike, bass, panfish, and it's great for night fishing for catfish with a black light. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to beat I have tried many lines over the years. They all have their strengths. However, nothing beats Trilene XL for reliability and value.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mono line I have fish this line for years. I use various lines for my bass fishing. I always keep at least three rods spooled with XL for various fishing applications. Well worth the price. Delivers excellent performance across the board.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I have used Berkley Trilene XL exclusively for at least 43 years. I couldn't even begin to guess how much Trilene XL I have used over my lifetime. Why? Because I love fishing. It is simply the best line as far as I'm concerned. And, I like all of the features this product has to offer.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Berkly line is the best in my book period!!!! Don't waist my money on easy other products.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best line out in the market! I will always use it! Caught a six pounder first day I spoiled up my reels.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I buy it all the time works great for fishing on the Detroit River
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boy oh boy good price, i thought it was mono when i got it because of the price. cheap on price expensive on quality.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so much dam line tangles I spooled up my bait caster with 12-pound line and left it overnight. The first cast it gets so tangled h have to take the whole thing off my reel and it gets tangled at my feet. Please invest your money in quality braided line, you will thank me later
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks and feels.good This line has a nice color and seems to be very strong. I have not fished it yet or I might have gave it 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never a snag Why look anywhere else Berkley smooth casting is all the line I need.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_131319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.