$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Texas Custom Grills
Firedisc Cooker, 22-In. Diam., Black, 36-In.
Texas Custom Grills

Firedisc Cooker, 22-In. Diam., Black, 36-In.

Firedisc Cooker, 22-In. Diam., Black, 36-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$359.99
In stock
Model #
TCGFD22HRB
Item #
238144

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
36" tall, black, cooker, 22" diameter cooking surface, barbeque, bake, blacken, boil, broil, cook, deep fry, grill, scramble, sear, steam & stir fry, portability, 3 piece construction to fold up easily, assemble & disassemble to lay flat for easy storage in the garage wall, car trunk, tent, rv, suv or truck bed, adjustable stand to let you set up a flat cooking surface, durability, made of ultra high polished carbon steel tempered for extreme ductility, hardness, yield strength & impact resistance, once finished you can spray off with a hose, dry it down, & wipe it with oil.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238144
Weight60.000000
UPC00859996004017
Country of OriginCN
Package Width33.0
Package Length40.0
Package Height6.0
Model NumberTCGFD22HRB
BrandTexas Custom Grills
Manufacturer NameFIREDISC COOKERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for many things I bought it as a gift for my husband an he loves it . You can cook so many different things on it an it easy to take with you to the deer lease or anywhere to cook on. It’s also can be used to fry fish in . It’s all in one cooking tool. Worth the money spent on it
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Addition I do allot of meat smoking and prep. The Firedisc is a great addition to the food prep I do. It allows me to fry food and make stews at the same time and in the cook area that I am smoking. It allows for prep of large amounts of food to feed groups without having multiple pans or having to have an off site kitchen to prep. The kind of of equipment I expected from fellow Texans. I would also like to give Firedisc a thumbs up on their support of charities that support the hurricane recovery.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill! Grill is very durable and great for tailgating. Very easy to use and cooking surface allows you to cook plenty of food at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always Love it. Always love the firedisc! Every product is first class. Love this company [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Only used once since it's quick arrival. Came securely packaged as everyone always hopes. Unit was very simple to assemble and fired up with no problems. Very happy with the selection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet! I have only used it twice so far. Seasoning instructions clear but results are questionable. Not sure if grill is heating sufficiently, outside center area heat tails off significantly. I used full L.P. tank with burner vents wide open. Maybe the Firepower orifice will help.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portability and easy to use! We bought this for our cottage and I loved having people cook bacon and fish OUTSIDE. Our grill is great for some things, but with 13 people at the lake, we needed something else. It will be easy to store in the garage and bring home if needed.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and easy to use I had a home setup very similar to this using a converted turkey fryer but my FireDisk stands a lot taller making it much more user friendly and the 36" pan holds a lot more food than what I was using. I am glad I came across this product. Only downside was my accessory bag to protect the cooker came with a bunch of mold on it as it must have been stored wet in their warehouse.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband. We hunt and fish year round, and over the years have accumulated a nice collection of outdoor gear. We have a really nice cooking set up at our up at our permanent hunting grounds, but when we travel, taking all of that gear is just out of the question. The Firedisc is going to be an awesome addition to our traveling arsenal. I am looking forward to having a nice and hot REAL breakfast in the mornings before those frigid hunts, and can't wait to see what kind of campfire recipes we come up with for lunch and dinner. My husband LOVED this, and I'm sure we will get years of good use of out it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to cook with! I've had my FireDisc for about a week. I've cooked burger, kielbasa and London broil on it last week. Last night cooked stuffing, corn and BBQ country style pork ribs. Tonight I did a fish fry. I cooked asparagus and new potatoes, then added oil carefully and fired tarot tots and fish. Later on I will cook fried apple pie on it. It's a lot of fun experimenting with it. Definitely a must have for camping or tailgating. Currently just using it at the house. Going to experiment doing spaghetti this week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First meal: Wings! After preparing 16 wings in my sous vide cooker, I deep fried then for 5 minutes in the fire disc. I placed them off to the side and removed the oil with tongs and paper towels. Then I melted some butter with prepared garlic, tossed the wings in it. Superb! Can't wait to try more recipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I haven't cooked on the grill yet but experience tells me this is the perfect camp grill. Versatile, simple, tough, and customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is great! I received my firedisc about 2 weeks ago the setup super easy it's built like a tank it is solid heavy I've made several meals on here already show the few of my friends and they're ordering one going camping going to use it for the whole week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.