Texas Custom Grills

Firedisc Conversion Adaptor Hose, 4-Ft.

Firedisc Conversion Adaptor Hose, 4-Ft. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
TCGLPAH
Item #
238143

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
4', conversion adaptor hose, connect your firedisc grill to a 20 lb propane tank, can be used with any of our firedisc cookers.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 238143
Weight 2.0000
UPC 00859996004116
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.0
Package Length 11.0
Package Height 9.0
Model Number TCGLPAH
Brand Texas Custom Grills
Manufacturer Name FIREDISC COOKERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get rid of your grill This has replaced our grill fits perfectly in our truck, car and camper. Have taken it to the lake, beach and even the race track. We love being able to enjoy the outdoors and make great meals with our FireDisc
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Just got it in, already using it, works great, great addition to the fire disk
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I love the little Coleman tanks but you have to get one of these! Super easy to hook up! Don't waste your little tanks when you can just hook up to your full size tank! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition! I had been using the small bottles or propane and found they didn't last as long as I would have liked. Looking at FireDisc Cooker's website I found the adapter for connecting to a larger tank so I purchased it. This allows me to cook w/o being concerned if I may have to change a cylinder in the middle of the process causing me to get the cooker back up to temp. The conversion adapter is a perfect addition to the FireDisc Cooker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adapter hose Works great!!! Much better than the small bottles!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where's the heat? I bought this a short while ago and got to use it today for the first time. I am disappointed as the heat from this is nowhere near as good as from using the small disposable canisters. The flame was very weak and I even tried a different propane tank to make sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great add on!!! I bought the hose to get away from the small propane bottles. Wish it was longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item It's a great item because I'm a camper and now I can bring a 20lb bottle instead of the little ones. Sometimes I'm as far as a hour from a store. I'm hoping for someday be able to hook straight to the rv they say there working on it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative option for more propane. Product is great to be able to cook longer periods for larger groups. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory for longer cook times I use this to connect to a larger propane tank when cooking around the home. Its a nice option that adds to the grills versatility.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessory! Love this accessory. I can now hook up my propane tank for use at my home and use the smaller adapter for tailgating or at the deer lease.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversion Hose allows for all-day cooking! The small canisters that come standard with the FireDiscs are perfect for those quick getaways where a few hours of cooking will do. However, when your event or destination calls for all-day cooking, bringing along a standard propane bottle is now possible with the Conversion LP Adapter Hose. Simple installation and reliable, safe access to a full day of cooking on the FireDisc. We don't leave without ours!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have.... super easy and quick to install on my larger tank this is a must-have purchase along with the grill!
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.