Filtrete
Pleated Air Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3 Months, Purple, 20x30x1-In.
Filtrete

Pleated Air Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3 Months, Purple, 20x30x1-In.

Pleated Air Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3 Months, Purple, 20x30x1-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 479.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_241797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
Model #
2022DC-6
Item #
241797

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
20" x 30" x 1", Purple, Ultra Allergen Filtrete Filter, 3 Month Filter Is 90% Effective At Capturing Large Allergens Like Mold Spores & Pet Dander, Captures Microscopic Allergens Like Dust, Smoke & Smog, Captures Bacteria & Particles That Can Carry Viruses, Meets The Guidelines Of The American Lung Association Health House Program. MPR Rating 1500, Filter Lasts For 90 Days, Color Purple
Specifications
Specifications
SKU241797
Weight0.900000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)20x30x1
UPC00051111020227
Country of OriginUS
Package Width20.0
Package Length30.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number2022DC-6
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than generic These filters are well made and strong framed that fit perfect in our HVAC system
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Allergy Relief Our whole family has indoor AND outdoor allergies and we also live in Florida where pollen season is year-round. We change our filter every 6 weeks to help us breathe at home!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fikter I am so happy with this bacteria and virus filter. I feel safer now!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my house feel so clean and cozy! I've had this filter for a month after replacing a cheap filter. I notice my allergies are better and I notice less dust. Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used these for several years and find them to be effective
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Filter We have been using the Filtrete Healthy Living Advanced Allergen 1500 Microparticle Performance Rating Filtration Level filters (14x24x1 and 12x24x1) every since we had our new heating & air system installed. They catch/filter so much better than any of the other brands we have tried over the years. The air in the house is so much better than before.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Air My apartment complex replaces our furnace filters for free but they’re cheap and only protect the furnace. I purchase my own filters and I choose Healthy Living.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To soon to rate,appear to be good quality. Just received my filters but haven't installed them yet, I just changed filters last month so have to wait a little longer.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works I’ve been buying 3M-Filtrete for over 8 years now. This is my only go to filter I buy period.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite filters. These are my favorite Filtrete filters. I have very bad allergies, and am immune suppressed. These filters help protect me on both issues.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really A NECESSITY TODAY! These air filters are superior in quality and function, I even use the highest filtration level as a top notch replacement for hepa filtration in appliances and air filters at my business for decades now. One will easily be able to discern the difference in air quality when in use in just a few minutes. One can even make an inexpensive quality air cleaner with an ordinary household fan and and air filter simply taped to it as is demonstrated by a Professor at the University of Michigan on you tube. Really a need for most homes in all American cities today.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Furnace Filters I have been using these filters for years. They do a great job and seem to help reduce allergens which affect the family. Tip, to make removal quick and simple for replacement, add a 2" - 3" piece of 3M electrical tape to the corner. They lift right out!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the home air cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just bought this to replace the previous filter. We have a pet and dust, as in any home, is never-ending. It's great to have a product that helps filter the air through our house.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our air clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these filter for many years as they provide a good quality air. I will continue to use them. I like the reminders I receive.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Air Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been a fan of the 3M filters for years. We had our furnace serviced earlier in the month, and the service technician commented that it was nice servicing a furnace when the filter isn't extremely dirty. I told him that we use the 1500 series and change it every other month. He told me we could do the same thing, but use the cheapest blue filters and replace them every other month. I disagreed, and told him that we can agree to disagree, that the 1500 series keeps our house clean and has less dust than the other filters. He then changed his mind or at least his comment, and said that our house does seem really clean and less dust than most homes, and that the 1500 series might be the best choice for our home. It's worked for us, maybe for other households too!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought my filter a week or so and can already tell a difference in the air quality of my home. Im hardly sneezing at all now!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air is a must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These filter do the best job to have clean air in the winter months which are long and cold so the furnace is circulating often.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel safer with these filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These filters really help clean our air. I feel more confident using these filters.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my allergies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used the allergen filter for a few years now, and I have noticed a difference! We have dogs, and dust (who doesn’t) and the filter traps it and keeps the air cleaner in the house!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every year, every 2 to 3 months I replace my Filtrete filter. It is the only brand I trust.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 1" filter lasts 3 months and I recieve an email when its time to change it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how clean and odor free it keeps the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought a month ago and what a difference this filter has made! Odors have disappeared and the family's allergies seem to have cleared up! Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, filtered the most Dirt/Hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I change my Filter every 3 Months as Recommended. This specific filter proved to be the most absorbent. It was the dirtiest of all the previous (lower cost) filters I used to buy. I’ve kept the filter Changed on schedule with my home in the same clean condition - the quality truly made a difference within my home and my own health.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these for so many years as they provide a good quality air.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Filtrete products. You can see the difference once you place a used filter next to a new one,
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have furry kids and this type of filter is essential. I suffer from asthma and must do what ever it takes to keep my environment as clean as possible.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been purchasing this product for a few years, lasts 3 months
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Air Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just moved to a new house and the air filter was so dirty it made the vents shake. Change of air filter to a new Filtrete one and no more shaking and it runs smoothly!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can tell that since we switched to Filtrete there is much less dust than before...so much healthier for my family:)
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only use the 1500. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This filter captures everything we don't want in our home.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_241797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]