Filtrete
Pleated Air Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3 Months, Purple, 20x30x1-In.
Filtrete

Pleated Air Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3 Months, Purple, 20x30x1-In.

Pleated Air Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3 Months, Purple, 20x30x1-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 478.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_241797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
Model #
2022DC-6
Item #
241797

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
20" x 30" x 1", Purple, Ultra Allergen Filtrete Filter, 3 Month Filter Is 90% Effective At Capturing Large Allergens Like Mold Spores & Pet Dander, Captures Microscopic Allergens Like Dust, Smoke & Smog, Captures Bacteria & Particles That Can Carry Viruses, Meets The Guidelines Of The American Lung Association Health House Program. MPR Rating 1500, Filter Lasts For 90 Days, Color Purple
Specifications
Specifications
SKU241797
Weight0.900000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)20x30x1
UPC00051111020227
Country of OriginUS
Package Width20.0
Package Length30.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number2022DC-6
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it fits perfect Has only be in for 2 weeks but love it and I would recommend this product to any one who ask my opinion
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product In our home we only use this Healthy Living Air Filters and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the filtration features Works well to make the air for my furnace much healthier
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is the only filter we ever buy! Am very pleased with the quality and performance and would never buy anything else.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter is of heavy duty construction. Just had new A/C - Heat system installed in my house and the technician recommended this filter to be used with new system and giving it a try.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Filter I have been using these filter for the last couple of years and I’m very pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whistling noise when installed I have a new Carrier system and when I installed the Advanced Allergen filter, there is a high pitched whistle. It fits very snug into the space with no air blowing around it. If I remove the filter it goes way. So very disappointed as I have asthma.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned forest fire smoke well beyond safe levels Outside, air quality was 300-1100 (off-the-scale and very hazardous) with smoke hanging in the air like dense fog. Inside, the indoor air quality monitor says the air is very clean (AQI 23). This is with running the furnace fan continuously and changing filters every 3-4 weeks. The only downside is the smart filter feature doesn't actually know when the filters are dirty, only how much air volume has gone through them.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features House doesn’t smell as dusty and sinuses are better since buying!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using these filters for years and am very happy.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the dust down in the house I have used this filter since 2011. They kept my air clean and dust down.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence! I've been buying the Filtrete filters for at least 15 years, and as they've increased the quality of the product, I've moved with them. So far, at 75, with a couple of dogs, and candle burninf, and wood stove, I'm still well. Thank you Filtrete!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Quality I bought this filter for my furnace last week, it was easy to install and works really well.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this product for years-love it.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deep air filtration for the whole house! I’ve been using this filter for years now and my wife can breath freely not bothered by her multiple allergies no matter what’s going on outside with the pollen count!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtrete 1500 is great I am very happy with this 1500 filter. Been using it for 1 year and it works and filters air very well
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Rest I purchase one of your other filters and seen that it did not preform as well, when I purchase the Healthy living filter, I saw a big difference, my wife were able to sleep better at night and there was less dust on top of my frig,
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best air filter This is the brand filter I have been buying for years
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product. I like it. I have used these filters for a few years with no problems. I am happy with the new buttons that talk to my phone.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I've been using these for over a year and they are an exceptional product!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. Happy to get the odd size that I needed.Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good filter rate I have been stepping up the level of filtration over this last year. we both have respiratory issues. not sure what is the biggest offender. we may be there. Problem' other than the MPR number or Merv number you show no comparison that would cause me to believe that the higher mpr filter would be better for us. there is a chart on the package, but it only shows the 1500 filter and use. why would i buy a 2200 or???? how do they compare, how about a chart that shows something other than just size and a number...
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1500 I bought this a couple of months ago for two reasons one I have asthma and the other is I have a dog so sometimes dogs produce allergens and that’s bad for me knowing I have a top-of-the-line filter gives me comfort. You guys recommend three months change over. With my dog I think I’m going to try two months and that will give me peace of mind
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good filter didn't fit current furnace [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this filter in prior homes with good results. 20 X 20 X4 is the correct size for our air handler - but the Filtrete didn't fit. We ended up destroying it trying to get it into the furnace. I then noticed that the actual size is 19 7/8 X 19 7/8. The filter that had been in our air handler is 19 1/2 X 19 1/2 and was another brand. I had to go buy another with the smaller "actual" measurement to get it to work. Primary thing learned is to check the actual size vs the label size. It is included in small print on the filter frame. I thought they were all a standard size but that is not true.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter This month I changed from having washable filters in my a/c to using disposable filters. I found out the metal filters were not doing much other than protect the equipment. The first day of using the Filtrete filter there was a world of difference in air quality. Been 4 days now, no allergy problems, sleeping better. It's great. Thanks for making a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a few years, and I'm very satisfied
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and protection! Great filtering! I suffer from asthma, and I noticed both my wife, and I, don't sneeze or cough nearly as much with the 2500 filter.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Healthy I truly appreciate this product. Don’t stop making it available to your customers.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best Filter in the market I bought your filter for my home but my concern is there is to much restriction. The static pressure that I measured in inches of water with my manometer put my measuring device in the proper places in my A/C and was very concern of the results.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than generic These filters are well made and strong framed that fit perfect in our HVAC system
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_241797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore