Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Filtrete
Pleated Furnace Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3-Month, Purple, 14x30x1-In.
Filtrete

Pleated Furnace Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3-Month, Purple, 14x30x1-In.

Pleated Furnace Filter, Ultra Allergen Reduction, 3-Month, Purple, 14x30x1-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 421.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_242894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
Out of stock
Model #
2024DC-6
Item #
242894

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
14" x 30" x 1", Purple, Ultra Allergen Filtrete Filter, 3 Month Filter Is 90% Effective At Capturing Large Allergens Like Mold Spores & Pet Dander, Captures Microscopic Allergens Like Dust, Smoke & Smog, Captures Bacteria & Particles That Can Carry Viruses, Meets The Guidelines Of The American Lung Association Health House Program. MPR Rating 1500, Filter Lasts For 90 Days, Color Purple
Specifications
Specifications
SKU242894
Weight0.660000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)14x30x1
UPC00051111020241
Country of OriginUS
Package Width13.88
Package Length29.88
Package Height0.84
Model Number2024DC-6
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtrete 1500 is great I am very happy with this 1500 filter. Been using it for 1 year and it works and filters air very well
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Rest I purchase one of your other filters and seen that it did not preform as well, when I purchase the Healthy living filter, I saw a big difference, my wife were able to sleep better at night and there was less dust on top of my frig,
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best air filter This is the brand filter I have been buying for years
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product. I like it. I have used these filters for a few years with no problems. I am happy with the new buttons that talk to my phone.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I've been using these for over a year and they are an exceptional product!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. Happy to get the odd size that I needed.Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good filter rate I have been stepping up the level of filtration over this last year. we both have respiratory issues. not sure what is the biggest offender. we may be there. Problem' other than the MPR number or Merv number you show no comparison that would cause me to believe that the higher mpr filter would be better for us. there is a chart on the package, but it only shows the 1500 filter and use. why would i buy a 2200 or???? how do they compare, how about a chart that shows something other than just size and a number...
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1500 I bought this a couple of months ago for two reasons one I have asthma and the other is I have a dog so sometimes dogs produce allergens and that’s bad for me knowing I have a top-of-the-line filter gives me comfort. You guys recommend three months change over. With my dog I think I’m going to try two months and that will give me peace of mind
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good filter didn't fit current furnace I have used this filter in prior homes with good results. 20 X 20 X4 is the correct size for our air handler - but the Filtrete didn't fit. We ended up destroying it trying to get it into the furnace. I then noticed that the actual size is 19 7/8 X 19 7/8. The filter that had been in our air handler is 19 1/2 X 19 1/2 and was another brand. I had to go buy another with the smaller "actual" measurement to get it to work. Primary thing learned is to check the actual size vs the label size. It is included in small print on the filter frame. I thought they were all a standard size but that is not true. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter This month I changed from having washable filters in my a/c to using disposable filters. I found out the metal filters were not doing much other than protect the equipment. The first day of using the Filtrete filter there was a world of difference in air quality. Been 4 days now, no allergy problems, sleeping better. It's great. Thanks for making a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a few years, and I'm very satisfied
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and protection! Great filtering! I suffer from asthma, and I noticed both my wife, and I, don't sneeze or cough nearly as much with the 2500 filter.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Healthy I truly appreciate this product. Don’t stop making it available to your customers.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best Filter in the market I bought your filter for my home but my concern is there is to much restriction. The static pressure that I measured in inches of water with my manometer put my measuring device in the proper places in my A/C and was very concern of the results.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than generic These filters are well made and strong framed that fit perfect in our HVAC system
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Allergy Relief Our whole family has indoor AND outdoor allergies and we also live in Florida where pollen season is year-round. We change our filter every 6 weeks to help us breathe at home!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fikter I am so happy with this bacteria and virus filter. I feel safer now!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my house feel so clean and cozy! I've had this filter for a month after replacing a cheap filter. I notice my allergies are better and I notice less dust. Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used these for several years and find them to be effective
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Filter We have been using the Filtrete Healthy Living Advanced Allergen 1500 Microparticle Performance Rating Filtration Level filters (14x24x1 and 12x24x1) every since we had our new heating & air system installed. They catch/filter so much better than any of the other brands we have tried over the years. The air in the house is so much better than before.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Air My apartment complex replaces our furnace filters for free but they’re cheap and only protect the furnace. I purchase my own filters and I choose Healthy Living.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To soon to rate,appear to be good quality. Just received my filters but haven't installed them yet, I just changed filters last month so have to wait a little longer.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works I’ve been buying 3M-Filtrete for over 8 years now. This is my only go to filter I buy period.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite filters. These are my favorite Filtrete filters. I have very bad allergies, and am immune suppressed. These filters help protect me on both issues.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really A NECESSITY TODAY! These air filters are superior in quality and function, I even use the highest filtration level as a top notch replacement for hepa filtration in appliances and air filters at my business for decades now. One will easily be able to discern the difference in air quality when in use in just a few minutes. One can even make an inexpensive quality air cleaner with an ordinary household fan and and air filter simply taped to it as is demonstrated by a Professor at the University of Michigan on you tube. Really a need for most homes in all American cities today.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Furnace Filters I have been using these filters for years. They do a great job and seem to help reduce allergens which affect the family. Tip, to make removal quick and simple for replacement, add a 2" - 3" piece of 3M electrical tape to the corner. They lift right out!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the home air cleaner We just bought this to replace the previous filter. We have a pet and dust, as in any home, is never-ending. It's great to have a product that helps filter the air through our house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our air clean I have used these filter for many years as they provide a good quality air. I will continue to use them. I like the reminders I receive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Air Filter Been a fan of the 3M filters for years. We had our furnace serviced earlier in the month, and the service technician commented that it was nice servicing a furnace when the filter isn't extremely dirty. I told him that we use the 1500 series and change it every other month. He told me we could do the same thing, but use the cheapest blue filters and replace them every other month. I disagreed, and told him that we can agree to disagree, that the 1500 series keeps our house clean and has less dust than the other filters. He then changed his mind or at least his comment, and said that our house does seem really clean and less dust than most homes, and that the 1500 series might be the best choice for our home. It's worked for us, maybe for other households too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I bought my filter a week or so and can already tell a difference in the air quality of my home. Im hardly sneezing at all now!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_242894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.