Filtrete

Furnace Filter, Micro Allergen Reduction, 20x25x1-In., 2-Pk.

Furnace Filter, Micro Allergen Reduction, 20x25x1-In., 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 866.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_166275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
9803-2PK-HDW
Item #
166275

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 3.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Filtrete micro allergen reduction filters,20in x 25in x 1in, 2 pack. Attracts and captures microscopic allergens like dust, smoke, and smog particles and large allergens like mold spores and pollen. For residential use only.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 166275
Weight 1.3500
Furnace Filter Size (in.) 20x25x1
UPC 00051141314549
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 20.0
Package Length 2.0
Package Height 25.0
Model Number 9803-2PK-HDW
Brand Filtrete
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well We are happy with what the filter does for us and our home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We live in an area called "sinus valley" plus we have two dogs and two cats. These filters help keep out the allergens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pets I have pets and love how this filters the pet hair and dander... I had some one come over who was allergic to cats, but did fine in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without it Have used Filtrete filters since they first came on the market....Less dust in my home & my allergies are so much easier to control. Now my home has recently been changed from oil to gas heat. Filter size is very different from what i used with oil burner...finding the new size (16 x 25 x 1)harder to find , but won't settle for any other filter ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decrease Allergy Symptoms My daughter and I moved to Texas from Wisconsin 2 years ago and experienced the surge of year-round allergies that this area is known for. Our landlord recommended this allergy filter and boy did it help! We both have less symptoms and I now only need occasional allergy medication. Will definitely keep buying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life, great feature for our family! 3 months is perfect for our family, the allergen filter is perfect for myself and my son as we both have super allergies pretty much all year round....you can just tell a difference from the cheaper monthly ones. We love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful results I have been utilizing this product in my home for several years now. It provides great control of dust and allergens from environment. Would highly recommend this product. Well worth the money spent every three months on replacement filters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected! I have been using the Filtrete product for many years... they work great and have never had a problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Filter I've always had good luck with these filters. I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will not use anything else. This filter does everything it says it will do. So much better than "regular" cheap filters that are thin and flimsy and allow particles to slide on through and around them. I have tried using the "regular" filter because I had one on hand, it was so useless that I went ahead and changed to my Filtrete Allergen Defense 1200 filter before it was time for a change. From now on for a clean home and for clean and healthy breathing, it will always, always be the Allergen 1200 filter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters don't last long at all I've had to change my filter 3x in 1 month, because it kept clogging and causing my furnace to short cycle. I keep a very clean house, have 1 dog and 1 cat, a separate air purifier and vacuum regularly...shouldnt have to change out a 90 day filter 3x in 30 days. Very frustrated with this filter and will be calling to get my money back.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! We use the allergen defense.. We have a dog and cat and it helps filter the dust and pet dander. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great price I have been using your filters since we moved to Florida, does a outstanding job... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps greatly! When I moved into a new place years back there was a lot of dust and it smelled musty and had a blackened air filter it hadn't been changed in so long. After using Filtrete Allergen Defense Air Filter for 6 years now it's kept my condo smelling clean with much less dust to clean. Thank you very much for making affordable, quality air filters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! I think this filter does an excellent job! I have asthma, so it's important to me that I buy a dependable filter. I'm always amazed at how "gray" the filter is whenever I go to change it. I trust this filter and believe it does a thorough job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works! We use the 1200 Allergen because it works! We have tried others, but none stood up to this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean air I bought the air filter four months ago and I noticed a difference in the air quality and the amount of dust, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fit Easy fit takes all the allergens in the air especially with a child who has allergies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does A Great Job! I have been using these filters for years now. I don’t use anything else. They really help with my wife’s allergies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... Been buying these for months now. Can’t go wrong buying this product.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filters Ever! I have been using these filters for several years. I have tried cheaper competitors but still dosen't compare. We purchased a new system 2 years ago to upgrade our old dated unit in our home, the Hvac company stated it came with a cheap very sheer filter but did not recommend and other filters than what came with unit. I immediately purchased a 3M pleated allergen filter and the dust level stopped showing around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Allergies! I have asthma and allergies all year long. This is the only filter we use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! I can tell when its time to change the filter because my allergies start acting up, that proves to me that it really helps with my household allergies! I only wish you made one with an essential oils compartment to make my house smell like a wall flower that no one can find. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only kind to buy! This is the brand I trust. My wife suffers from multiple allergies and this brand is the most effective one I have used. Healthwise, you can't get better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of insalling live in florida and this humid hot weather can breed molds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filters Been using these for quite a while, they are the best filters I've ever used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe cleaner air and protect your furnace We've used Filtrete filters for many, many years. Our 1991 90% efficient furnace is still happy and running strong thanks to these great filters which protect it. We run the furnace November thru May. We use the Allergen Defense Filter 1000 for Nov thru December, and then in the following hi-pollen months, we use the Filtrete Healthy Living Filter 1500. These filters are well-made and easy to insert. Our air feels healthier and our allergies (and our dog's) are kept in check. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Filtration This is the only brand I can rely on. With 3 indoor cats, this filter works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good at removing dust and particulate matter I have been using Filtrete products for over thirty years and ask for them by name. Not just a filter, it has to be a Filtrete! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it's design to do Had a new central AC W/Heat Pump unit installed in Aug. 2018 and started using these (1085 Micro Allergen Extra) filters. Since using these, my wife noticed that the furniture is like 80% less dust than other filters. I highly recommend these filters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_166275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.