$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Filtrete
Allergen Defense Red Micro Pleated Air Air Filter, 20x20x1-In.
Filtrete

Allergen Defense Red Micro Pleated Air Air Filter, 20x20x1-In.

Allergen Defense Red Micro Pleated Air Air Filter, 20x20x1-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 450.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_396143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.49
Model #
9902-6-CP
Item #
396143

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
20" x 20" x 1", Red, Micro Filtrete Filter, 90% Effective At Capturing Large Allergens Like Mold Spores & Pet Dander, Captures Microscopic Allergens Like Dust, Smoke & Smog, Captures Bacteria & Particles That Can Carry Viruses, Meets The Guidelines Of The American Lung Association Health House Program. MPR Rating 1000, Filter Lasts For 90 Days.
  • 90 Day Filter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU396143
Weight0.400000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)20x20x1
UPC00051131107656
Country of OriginMX
Package Width19.5
Package Length19.5
Package Height0.9
Model Number9902-6-CP
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the dust down and the allergies controlled I have used this type of filter for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in the quality or performance.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always effective! I've been using Filtrete filters for years. I've always loved how effectively they keep our home's air clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! Definitely helps with allergies, good product - will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like the brand and the filter seems to work grest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than the other brand I bought this about a month ago and can tell a difference with allergies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My healthier home Since buying Filtrete filters my home is healthier, less dust and easier to breath. i would definitely recommend Filtrete Air filters for the home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Great Filter What a great product! Can really feel and smell the fresh difference this filter has made. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choice of MERV ratings and size Nominal size of HVAC filters is a problem for some users. The problem is made worse by the lack of standardization in return air grille sizes. For example, filter manufacturers print 18"X18" on a filter, but the nominal size can make it impossible to use them in a return air grille, if the builder bought cheap odd-size grilles. For the past two decades, I have had no problem with the Filtrete size in my house. Not true for other filters I tried. I have a large return air grille that I have to tape two 18X18 together to use. 18X36 is not a common size to find and I do not think Filtrete makes this size (with 18X24 the largest I could find). Once I bought another big-name brand. After taping the two together, the length of the filter was too short. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't fit I have no idea what to do with this BETTER AND HIGHER END filter... this is the first time a 16 x 20 x 1 inch filter purchased at the local hardware store DOESN'T FIT. I have an AC unit with a more precise slot in which to insert the filter. No matter how I try, it just won't slide down the frame as required. I can't return the unit for a lower grade filter because I didn't save the receipt.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer Quality product at competitive price. I have tried a number of different products over the years . Filtrete outperforms them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning is a breeze The best filters I've ever bought. It helps me to keep my house cleaner than ever. I replace them every time it recommends. Well worth the money in the benefits you receive from them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! If you have allergies or are sensitive to allergens, this filter is a must. It has changed how I breath year round! It is the only filter we buy now. Would definitely recommended for anyone who has pets as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selecting right filter AFTER A A/C TECH CAME OUT AND EXPLAINED THE IMPORTANCE OF USING A HIGHER MERV RATING AND SHOWING ME IF YOU DO NOT HOW MUCH DUST COLLECT UP INSIDE MY UNIT I NOW USE AT LEAST A MERV 11 AND I CANNOT BELIEVE IN ONE MONTH HOW MUCH DUST I KEPT FROM ESCAPING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust my Filtreate Filter I have used nothing but Filtrete Allergen Filters for the past 15 years. I trust them to keep us healthy and allergy free in the home. My wife has asthma so its imperative we have the best air filter we can get. That is why I buy Filtrete. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this because I wasn't satisfied with the flimsy green filters we were getting. This filter seems to "grab" a lot more than what the cheap ones did. I just found out that my toddler son has many environmental allergies so I will be getting the higher grade Filtrete filter when this one is ready for replacement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traps dust!! We live on a dirt road and apparently we get more dust coming in our house than you would think! This filter works great, however because where we live it lasts about two months instead of three! Well worth the clean air tho!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy Filtrete Since owning home, always buy Filtrete brand! Swear by the brand to make home clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought the 20x20 and it’s been a great filter. Especially since we have two cats in the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I am so happy I bought this filter. It works great in my home. My husband even noticed the difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great app I’m so happy with the app that lets you know when it’s time to change filters and also the periodic rebates that are available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claens the air good Exchange it on a 3 month rotation, generally use Allogen defense
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner healthier home I have been buying theses for a few years. Can't justify buying the cheaper ones. They will never be as good as my Filtrete [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed!! I purchased this filter and was totally amazed at the performance of this filter! The other brands I purchased flopped in my unit and I would hear it move each time the unit came on/off. This filter fits like a glove, never moves. Overall I am extremely pleased with my purchase, allergies are better as well! Winner!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a huge difference in the smell of the house! I had metallic filters in the air cleaner but there was always a strange smell from them. A furnace technician told me to get A filtret to replace the metal one. The difference was immediate! No more smell! Now I just replace it when needed and am very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this one as a compromise, between price and function.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use nothing but Filtrete filter year around. Using the Filtrete filter for our heating and central air is must for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Standard in Quality I have been buying Filtrete brand air filters for years and 2 different houses of mine. The protection of our home air quality and the HVAC system has been top notch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Been buying these for 20 years. Never a problem. Filters house dust well. Always have bought this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_396143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.