Filtrete
Red Micro Allergen Pleated Air Filter, 25x25x1-In.
Filtrete

Red Micro Allergen Pleated Air Filter, 25x25x1-In.

Red Micro Allergen Pleated Air Filter, 25x25x1-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 452.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_243185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
Out of stock
Model #
9815DC-6
Item #
243185

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
25" x 25" x 1, Red, Micro Allergen Filtrete Filter, 3 Month Filter Is 90% Effective At Capturing Large Allergens Like Mold Spores & Pet Dander, Captures Microscopic Allergens Like Dust, Smoke & Smog, Captures Bacteria & Particles That Can Carry Viruses, Meets The Guidelines Of The American Lung Association Health House Program. MPR Rating 1000, Filter Lasts For 90 Days, Color Red.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243185
Weight1.060000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)25x25x1
UPC00051111098158
Country of OriginMX
Package Width25.0
Package Length25.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number9815DC-6
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter!! My mom purchased this filter for me and I will not go back to my old filter....it helps with dust, allergens, and pet dander.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results this is not the first one i bought or will it be the last one or two (since i use 2 at a time)
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Once I started using them I won't go back to another
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Very happy with these filters. They are easy to install and work great in my desert Southwest home where we get lots of wind that carries dust and pollen.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Cool air again and product seems to deliver as promised.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the dust down and the allergies controlled I have used this type of filter for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in the quality or performance.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Filtrete filters for years. I've always loved how effectively they keep our home's air clean.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely helps with allergies, good product - will buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the brand and the filter seems to work grest.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than the other brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and can tell a difference with allergies.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My healthier home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since buying Filtrete filters my home is healthier, less dust and easier to breath. i would definitely recommend Filtrete Air filters for the home.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Great Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great product! Can really feel and smell the fresh difference this filter has made.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choice of MERV ratings and size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nominal size of HVAC filters is a problem for some users. The problem is made worse by the lack of standardization in return air grille sizes. For example, filter manufacturers print 18"X18" on a filter, but the nominal size can make it impossible to use them in a return air grille, if the builder bought cheap odd-size grilles. For the past two decades, I have had no problem with the Filtrete size in my house. Not true for other filters I tried. I have a large return air grille that I have to tape two 18X18 together to use. 18X36 is not a common size to find and I do not think Filtrete makes this size (with 18X24 the largest I could find). Once I bought another big-name brand. After taping the two together, the length of the filter was too short.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't fit I have no idea what to do with this BETTER AND HIGHER END filter... this is the first time a 16 x 20 x 1 inch filter purchased at the local hardware store DOESN'T FIT. I have an AC unit with a more precise slot in which to insert the filter. No matter how I try, it just won't slide down the frame as required. I can't return the unit for a lower grade filter because I didn't save the receipt.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality product at competitive price. I have tried a number of different products over the years . Filtrete outperforms them all.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning is a breeze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best filters I've ever bought. It helps me to keep my house cleaner than ever. I replace them every time it recommends. Well worth the money in the benefits you receive from them
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have allergies or are sensitive to allergens, this filter is a must. It has changed how I breath year round! It is the only filter we buy now. Would definitely recommended for anyone who has pets as well!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selecting right filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] AFTER A A/C TECH CAME OUT AND EXPLAINED THE IMPORTANCE OF USING A HIGHER MERV RATING AND SHOWING ME IF YOU DO NOT HOW MUCH DUST COLLECT UP INSIDE MY UNIT I NOW USE AT LEAST A MERV 11 AND I CANNOT BELIEVE IN ONE MONTH HOW MUCH DUST I KEPT FROM ESCAPING!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust my Filtreate Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used nothing but Filtrete Allergen Filters for the past 15 years. I trust them to keep us healthy and allergy free in the home. My wife has asthma so its imperative we have the best air filter we can get. That is why I buy Filtrete.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I wasn't satisfied with the flimsy green filters we were getting. This filter seems to "grab" a lot more than what the cheap ones did. I just found out that my toddler son has many environmental allergies so I will be getting the higher grade Filtrete filter when this one is ready for replacement.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traps dust!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live on a dirt road and apparently we get more dust coming in our house than you would think! This filter works great, however because where we live it lasts about two months instead of three! Well worth the clean air tho!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy Filtrete [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since owning home, always buy Filtrete brand! Swear by the brand to make home clean!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought the 20x20 and it’s been a great filter. Especially since we have two cats in the house.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I bought this filter. It works great in my home. My husband even noticed the difference
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great app [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so happy with the app that lets you know when it’s time to change filters and also the periodic rebates that are available
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claens the air good Exchange it on a 3 month rotation, generally use Allogen defense
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner healthier home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying theses for a few years. Can't justify buying the cheaper ones. They will never be as good as my Filtrete
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this filter and was totally amazed at the performance of this filter! The other brands I purchased flopped in my unit and I would hear it move each time the unit came on/off. This filter fits like a glove, never moves. Overall I am extremely pleased with my purchase, allergies are better as well! Winner!!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_243185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.